Cybermarket Reviews

4.82 Rating 625 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cybermarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cybermarket Reviews

Phone:

01371 879 000

Email:

sales@cybermarket.co.uk

Location:

14A Flitch Industrial EstateChelmsford Road

excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful staff and great to do business with. Very pleased with purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent online English sellers! I phoned their shop in Essex, UK, to make sure they had what I wanted in stock and the very helpful guy said he had them and could send them out to my EU address the next day. So I ordered online and received them very quickly. The price of the items was much less than what others were charging and the delivery cost was very cheap for a heavy parcel from a non-EU country. Unfortunately, at time of ordering, their website was not well designed but I told them about it and they said it would be improved. Highly recommended UK sellers.
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product, arrived on time, no problems. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
After a search on Google, CyberMarket had the product I was after at the best price I could find. Excellent. Next day delivery was included in the already low price. Superb. Unfortunately, after only one days use, the remote control sensor on the device (not the remote control itself) appeared to fail. What a disaster. Laurence at CyberMarket arranged a Parcel Force collection the very next day after a brief email was sent. What great service. As all this has happened over the last 3 days or so I am still awaiting my replacement item, but CyberMarket's customer service has been faultless. Would recommend on the basis of that alone.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and personal care with my order. Next day delivery always works from these folks and we love buying from them, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,rapid and professional,great commas👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - used previously - always receive good advice from Rob Toby and the team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ceiling Speaker Warehouse (part of Cybermarket) provided excellent advice, the best prices on the internet and prompt delivery. Overall, very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service, when questions asked they were answerd efficiently, and delivery was on time, very well done
Posted 4 weeks ago
Almost gave up and cancelled order. Time taken from placing order to delivery was very poor if items where not in stock at the time order was placed the should have been some form of notification.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Hampton, We are so sorry to see the bad experience you had shopping with us. Having looked into this further we can see that your order took a very long time to get to you. The items appear to have been out of stock at the time of ordering, an error on the system that occasionally happens. However the procedure in this event is that the warehouse contacts you immediately and either offers you a replacement, to cancel the order or to ensure you are happy with the wait time. I can see this didn’t happen on your order and this is very unusual. Again we apologise once again and promise we will strengthen this process to maintain our commitment to great customer service. The Cybermarket team
Posted 4 weeks ago
V helpful and informative staff, pleasant experience throughout,good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality product and fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
very good with good after purchase care
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - can't thank Rob Peters enough for al his help. Rob is very knowledgeable - and also very patient with somebody who struggles with the technical stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
great to deal with very helpful and know there stuff ! would most certainly use again with great express service !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service good quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered speakers they were reasonable price and in stock requested next day delivery and yes it all went to plan. Unlike so many other on line companies the goods arrived when they were supposed to. Very easy ad good product
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service and products . Communication and package first class . Thanks, Ian.
Posted 1 month ago
All very well, service operators always courteous and precise. Too bad about Brexit, I had forgotten that now you have to pay customs.
Posted 1 month ago
Cybermarket is rated 4.82 based on 625 reviews