Cybermarket Reviews

4.87 Rating 340 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cybermarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cybermarket Reviews

Phone:

01371 879 000

Email:

sales@cybermarket.co.uk

Location:

14A Flitch Industrial Estate
Chelmsford Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My initial order included a small but very important screw fitting which, when it arrived, turned out to be a threaded socket rather than the male screw necessary for the job. When notified of the problem Cybermarket immediately offered to send out the correct fitting which has now arrived and works perfectly.
Posted 1 day ago
straight forward transaction and well packaged. No problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Eccellent advice, very helpful team. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered an amp which arrived very quickly. The price was the best around so very happy with an excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Received promptly
Posted 5 days ago
Rapid delivery pressure gauge works as it should
Posted 5 days ago
10 characters
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the deodorant for my washing machine. They took a while to arrive but I was warned they would . In the mean time my washing machine main bearings failed so I am going to replace it as an expensive repair to an old machine is not worth it. I will use the deodorant on my new machine to keep it fresh.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, efficient delivery, good quality, value for money, products. Thankyou and would definitely use these suppliers again.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my disco ball. Arrived in perfect condition...value for money.
Would recomend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good technical advice and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasure doing business with these guys. Always easy to get in touch via phone call. Customer service that is not seen anywhere else online. *****
Posted 1 week ago
On line recommendations made promptly, purchase quick and easy, product delivered safely and in reasonable time. recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast service.
I will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
very very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better products on the market, postage cost is a little expensive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with this product, it is a competitively priced item. We try to keep low order items at a minimal price for postage, please note postage costs are also related to picking and packing.

Cybermarket team
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with the advice we received on our purchase.
Good advice
Good quality
Right price
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cybermarket is rated 4.87 based on 340 reviews