Custom Planet Reviews

4.75 Rating 97 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Custom Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 270 8181

Location:
UNIT 7 STRAND BUSINESS CENTRE,, MYLORD CRESCENT CAMPERDOWN IND,, KILLINGWORTH, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly, efficient and industrious team. Superbe work and final products! Couldn’t have wished for a better company to work with. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was quick and professional, we are always happy with the quality of the t-shirts which is why we come back every year! Best price, best quality, just exactly what we want. And Jenna dealt with a mistake really well and quickly, issued a refund and emailed me to tell what was going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the staff at Custom Planet to be exceptionally helpful and professional. The work was done quickly and to a very high standard. Should I need more embroidery, I will definitely use Custom Planet again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family, friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick replies to emails, really helpful people and a good product delivered in a timely manner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing is ever too much trouble for Custom Planet. Quick to quote and fast turnaround when needed! Definitely one of the better companies to work with and most excellent communication throughout the jobs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We approached Custom Planet with a very tight deadline. They provided fantastic service at affordable prices. We will be sure to contact Jenna next time we need promotional clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, really quick with getting back to me regarding any queries I had and friendly. Definitely use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great customer service. Delivered a quality product at a reasonable price. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Custom Planet team were amazing with our needs. They were extremely helpful in guiding our design so that we would get the best out of what we wanted. The whole process was efficient and our products were great quality. Action on Poverty would definitely use the company again and recommend them to anyone needing products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Quick delivery and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service 😊 Professional company, in addition, has a great personal touch. They were extremely accommodating when we needed to add 3 extra items to our order at the last minute. Would highly recommend to anyone, good quality merchandise, delivered to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and a great team of people there. Use them all the time for embroided and printed work wear and never had a problem in 2 years of using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a small job sorting really quickly and Jenna was an absolute superstar in helping me with everything. She organised the impossible and proved that no order is too small or insignificant to Custom Planet. The customer service was flawless and the proofs were really well laid out and informative. Immediately they have become one of my favourite suppliers and I will definitely be using you again. Many thanks indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite staff when communicating over email and telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very easy to deal with. I told them a few detail about who we are and our aims and they produced a fantastic product for us too use. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good contact throughout the design process, all the way through to production of my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Communication with the company was excellent, the staff very helpful and the products I ordered were very well made. I can't fault the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything is wrong. Design for embroidery had to do myself. Company think that they are not responsible for stocks,seems they never heard about inventory. Instead to help out they decide to stick with own opinion,which at the end is not beneficial to both-me and them. Wrong policy!!! Everything takes to long. Shortly-there is hundreds of tousen company's over UK who does embroidery,go for other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. I believe one of our sales reps helped you with the issue when a product you ordered was out of stock. I understand you were frustrated by this but in the end were very happy with the quality of the product and embroidery you received. Although our website isn't perfect some of the products do sometimes go out of stock or become discontinued and are incorrectly updated. I'm sure you understand we produce thousands of garments each week and on odd occasions we do make mistakes but always try to put them right as best we can. We will take your points on board and try to improve the website in future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick to to answer emails and give advice on what would come out better on the clothing i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking to design my own T shirt as a special gift and therefore finding a company that would do a one off. Custom Planet were so helpful with advice on adjustments to the quality of photo that i needed to send and how the T shirt would look All to make sure it was how I wanted it prior to printing... The printed T shirt that I received was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Custom Planet is rated 4.75 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support