Cuckoo Collections Reviews

4.87 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cuckoo Collections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cuckoo Collections Reviews

About Cuckoo Collections:

Looking for a modern or traditional cuckoo clock? We have one of the largest ranges available for all modern and traditional cuckoo clocks, and we will assist you in ANY way possible to help you find a cuckoo clock that is PERFECT for your home, office, or as a gift for a beloved friend! We offer free shipping on all orders to mainland UK and most of Europe and offer a 30-day money back guarantee!

Visit Website

Email:

hello@cuckoocollections.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cuckoo Collections made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Victoria A
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Victoria A
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Victoria A
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Victoria A
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Kris A
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Tracey H
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Stacey C
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent product and service. I will buy from Cuckoo Collections again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review! That's very kind of you to say. We aim to please!
Absolutely love our Clock! The cats love it too!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback, James! We love to hear both humans and animals alike love our cuckoo clocks!
Absolutely love the clock. Very well made and is a joy to see on my wall. Many thanks for a fantastic wall ornament. Sue Wade.
Helpful Report
Thank you, Sue! We love to hear it's found a good home!
The clock I received was a gift for a special birthday. I am absolutely delighted with it. It has been admired by so many people already. It arrived beautifully packed and is such a delight to look at. Such craftmanship - thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Thank you Alison, Happy (belated) Birthday from us at Cuckoo Collections! We love that you enjoy the clock :)
We love the clock. It arrived well packed and secure from its long voyage across the Atlantic.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind words, and we hope it was worth the wait! Enjoy!
An honestly run business with huge integrity that did not want to pass on import duty etc as a result of Brexit. Customer service way above what I would have hoped for. Kept in touch appropriately. Very highly recommended company. My clock is beautiful and brings me joy every day (plus some odd looks in Zoom meetings when the hour strikes lol)
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Hello Victoria, Thank you for your very kind words (and photos!). We love that you enjoy your clock and we hope it brings a bit of spice to many a Zoom meeting :) Wishing you the best!
My cuckoo clock was perfectly packaged and instructions were easy to understand. I am very happy
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your kind words :) The clock looks great against the light background and curtains! We're so glad you're happy with your purchase.
Beautiful clock really happy with it well worth the money highly recommend
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
You chose a beautiful clock! We're so glad you love it. Thank you for your message
Lovely clock. Has pride of place in our hall. All the children are fascinated by it.
Helpful Report
Great news! Thank you for your kind reply and for letting us know that the children love the cuckoo clock!
The cuckoo clock was a present for my husband for Christmas, when he opened it he really liked it. It was really easy to set up and it really is good quality and we look forward to hearing the time.
Helpful Report
We're very happy that your husband likes it. Enjoy!
A beautiful clock, and never had a single issue with it. Keeps time, sounds great. What more do you want? 6 out of 5
Helpful Report
6 out of 5 - that's so great to hear! Thank you!
ItwantLookAtcanyouPickitupforme
Helpful Report
It replaced one we brought in Germany and it as kept the memory off the trip even though its not the same hope it lasts as long but if not would buy another from this company
Helpful Report
We're so happy that it has found a good home! Thank you for your kind words.
Bought a carved cuckoo clock. Price was very competitive and delivery was fast. Broke the hands whilst setting the clock. Cuckoo Collection ordered new hands free of charge from the manufacturer’s This company gives great after sale service which is very valuable, highly recommended. Thanks Christa
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your kind words! It means a great deal to us.
The clock is beautiful, it arrived in good time was well backed and the sound of the cuckoo is delightful. It was a wedding present and they love it thank you. Would certainly buy from you again
Helpful Report
I was very please with these guys and the cuckoo clock I purchased through them was a Christmas present for my wife. They were very helpful in answering any questions and responded very quickly to emails. The clock has been working perfectly for the last 6mth and delivers a welcome surprise every hour.
Helpful Report
Thank you! We're so pleased you're enjoying the clock.
Stunning clock with walnut wood and poetic little white cuckoo, absolutely love my clock! The night sensor is really useful as is the possibility of lowering or increasing the volume. Delivery was prompt and clock arrived intact, well wrapped up. The Cuckoo Collections company is an A** business with excellent customer services. The fact that the company offered to pay for my VAT in the face of Brexit is simply remarkable. I would highly recommend this company : product is fab and service exceptional.
Helpful Report
Very happy with our beautiful Cuckoo clock, still cuckooing with the same batteries after nearly six months! Grandchildren still say 'hello' to the Cuckoo when she pops out! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Aww, that's great! We're glad they like it!
Excellent service, fast delivery! LOVE my Cuckoo Clock!!
Helpful Report
We're glad you love it! Thank you for the kind words!
Very pleased with cuckoo clock - my only comment would be that’s it’s a shame the weights are plastic rather than wood.
Helpful Report
We're happy to hear you are pleased with your cuckoo clock. In regards to the weights - all of our battery-powered cuckoo clocks have plastic weights which are painted to look real, while the traditional mechanical clocks have the real cast-iron weights. Some of our product descriptions incorrectly stated that battery-powered clocks had cast-iron weights and we are updating them to reflect this.
Cuckoo Collections is rated 4.87 based on 131 reviews