Cuckoo Collections Reviews

4.82 Rating 88 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cuckoo Collections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cuckoo Collections Reviews

About Cuckoo Collections:

Looking for a modern or traditional cuckoo clock? We have one of the largest ranges available for all modern and traditional cuckoo clocks, and we will assist you in ANY way possible to help you find a cuckoo clock that is PERFECT for your home, office, or as a gift for a beloved friend! We offer free shipping on all orders to mainland UK and most of Europe and offer a 30-day money back guarantee!

Visit Website

Email:

hello@cuckoocollections.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cuckoo Collections made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Ed Smith
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Sara Jones
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 16th February 2020
kevin talbot
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Diane Johnstone
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 16th June 2018
Samantha Andrews
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 15th May 2018
Jane Saunders
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 12th April 2018
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are unusual and besutiful
Would absolutely recommend. Their customer service was the best we have received in a very long time and I felt we were their absolute priority. They were quick to respond and offer solutions to any problems we had. We are extremely happy with our clock also. Thank you!
We are very pleased with the quality and how well the clock is made. Easy to put together and see up. What a pleasure it is to listerning to. I would advise to follow the instructions for winding / resetting the clock.
Great service and a great product. Our clock had a small malfunction and ut was replaced without any hassle. The process was very quick considering the distance and inspection required
It was a 50th wedding anniversary present to my husband who had always wanted one. He was so delighted with it, it has pride of place in his study. The workmanship is excellent and the customer care was very good.
Very pleased.
Well packed , instructions a little ambiguous regarding setting the correct time. In the instructions , the pendulum was called a BOB, something we are not familiar with.
The sliding adjustment is very sensitive to obtain the correct time and this should be made clearer with minimal movement up or down for faster or slower time.
Liked the carvings and detail on the wood , a family heirloom now.
Great clock very unusual. Everyone who has seen it loves it. Very nice.
The company were swift to deal with any queries I had and answered them well.

Even in the current situation the item was prompt on arrival and was reasonably swift considering the product was made to order and had to come direct from the Black Forest.

The picture online only give you an idea into the detail of the carving and paintwork, once you inbox it (don’t forget to keep the box safe!) and remove the transportation security devices it truly becomes a centrepiece of the home and so many people who have either heard it cuckoo through a phone call or more recently been over to visit have had nothing but praise for it.

This could be the start of an dangerous collection!!!
Thank you, Christopher!!! And it's great to hear that you got such a kick out of unboxing your clock - we know/love that feeling too! All the best to you and your family! :)
Thank you, Christopher!!! And it's great to hear that you got such a kick out of unboxing your clock - we know/love that feeling too! All the best to you and your family! :)
Fast delivery even in lockdown
Thank you, Simon!
We bought the clock for our sons birthday. We cannot praise the company enough from ordering to delivery they were excellent. The clock is beautiful and very well made .
We hope your son loves his new clock! Thank you, Lynne!
We love our cuckoo clock.
It arrived promptly for my husband's birthday!
He is thrilled with it!
It was easy to assemble and keeps accurate time and it makes us smile every time it cuckoos!!
Thank you! We love to hear that!! :D
Excellent customer service, great quality.
Thank you, Angie! We try our best! We're glad you love your new clock.
We purchased 2 clocks. Of course, C19 had a big impact on delivery, but we were kept well informed throughout. The actual clocks are well made and very happy with them in situ. The instructions to adjust time/cuckoo are a bit tricky. Feedback to manufacturer should be to reduce the huge quantity of polystyrene mini cubes that come as internal packing in the cardboard box. There must be better/more sustainable packaging options. Excuse sideways photos!
Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 11th June 2020 Cuckoo Collections 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Hello Ed, thank you so much for your patience and understanding throughout this process, especially with the delays due to the coronavirus lockdowns. Because of customers like you, who were patient with their orders, the clockmakers in Italy were able to return to their workshops with enough orders to carry them through this period and allow them to do what they love. Wishing you and your loved ones all the best during these strange times.
An excellent clock which keeps accurate time and cuckoos beautifully on the hour with delightful musical selections.
Great to hear! Thank you for the feedback :-)
I cannot praise the staff at Cuckoo Collections enough, wonderful timepiece, first class service, especially as it was through a difficult time with the Covid 19 pandemic, they still delivered ahead of schedule for my wife’s birthday, absolutely excellent.
You are very welcome, Stuart! Glad you liked the service, and that your wife could enjoy her birthday gift. Wishing you all the best through these strange times.
I would have rated the service higher, but the clock did arrive damaged. However, the matter was swiftly put right.
Sorry to hear that, but glad we could quickly resolve the issue. Thank you for your patience.
Beautifully made clock,arrived quickly,very happy
Thank you Philip!
Lovely clock very easy to install. Keeps perfect time very pleased.
So happy to hear that! Thank you!
Braw .everything perfect.workmanship first class. Sehr schon,danke.
Thank you Myphone, we're happy to hear that! Danke!
Cuckoo Collections is rated 4.82 based on 88 reviews