Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,727 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very efficient and prompt service. A lot easier to apply for than I was led to believe."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Terence,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Cezary,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, efficient, effective :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fast response and recieved our tourist cards without any hassle. Also a super quick response to a question I asked. Great service thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Elaine,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient clear and helpful. Thoroughly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sheryl,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sheryl,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service from Cubavisa.uk, simple on line order process, swift signed for visa delivery. There is a lot of contradictory advice on line re Visa / Tourist Card requirements , take all the stress out by using this site, clearly experts in their field."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Charles,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very effecient. Can't wait"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Contacted Cubavisa.uk for information - prompt, informative response. Easy to apply online and efficient delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was an excellent service recieved my VISA in the UK and had no problems with Cuban Customs"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mark,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Visa arrived within a few days."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to fill out, received our visa in the post 48 hours after applying. cruise ship was charging £75, online £33, Cuba here we come."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gary,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recommend as very easy quick and no problems. We had a great holiday...enjoy,"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gareth,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sarah,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service , delivered as promised"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with the quick and efficient service received,"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt and efficient....thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mary,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have used this service and from start to finish the whole process was easy and straight forward resulting in prompt delivery of my tourist visa."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Andrew,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very clear form to fill in online and our visas were sent within a few working days - very efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Antony,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Requested a Cuban Tourist Visa and immediately received application form on line. Filled in form sent to Cubavisa straight away and confirmation received back by return advising application received and visa would be posted to me, signed for delivery, within next 3 days. Visa received today exactly on time. What a great service - very impressed with the super efficiency. Well done Cubavisa.uk."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Beryl,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with speed & efficiency with which my visa application was dealt with Applied on 2 Jan & received on 5 Jan Advised of progress throughout Well done Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,727 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support