Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,845 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Excellent company arrived within 3 days of applying and I didn't even request the fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Louise, Thank you for your feedback. Have a great time in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to apply! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Cristian,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Super speedy service - just over an hour between application and pick up! Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Gina,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Have a lovely holiday in Cuba.
Regards,
Cubavisa.uk Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Luis,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use and a very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Christopher,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Super easy and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sergei,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"service was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Stephen,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Molly,
Thank you for your feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service kept informed of progress arrived quickly would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Angela,
Thank for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"From applying online to receiving my Cuba Tourist card was less than 72hrs. Great speedy service and so simple. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ian, thank you very much for your lovely comments. Have a fabulous holiday. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 6 months ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Diane,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing and quick service I chose standard service cannot get any better then this"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sofia,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect process. Quick and smooth. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Stefania,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service! It was unbelievably quick! Very easy to complete! Makes you wonder why other organisations can't work that efficiently! Was very pleased! Good experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Elena,
Thank your feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Went on line and within a few days I received the visa. I found it easy to fill the form in and click it was done Thank you for the quick & efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Melvin,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service - fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant very good service cannot fault them. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Neale,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Just awesome. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Patricia,
Thank you for your review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Really fast service. Very impressed how quickly they turn around the application to delivery. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Joanne,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great and fast service! Ordered a tourist card for Cuba online 2 days before my flight and called with my confirmation number. I was assured I would receive it the next day before 1 pm. They use e-mail to update you on the process. I got it at 11AM the next morning. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Joel,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,845 reviews