Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,526 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
4.9
Based on 2,526 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good website with very clear information. Very easy to use and apply for visa. It arrived within 7 days by normal post.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Amrut, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought my visa for an upcoming trip to Cuba via this website and it was very straightforward. My visa arrived the next day so the service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Neil, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Larisa, Thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
The service from Fabian at cubavisa.uk was exceptional. We realised on Friday at 3.30pm that we need a physical tourist visa to enter Cuba on Monday. TUI our travel agent recommended cubavisa.uk. I called them straight away. Fabian answered and told me that he could have them ready to collect from their offices in Oval before they closed at 5.30pm. My partner set off on the train to cubavisa.uk offices whilst I gave Fabian the details over the phone. The service was exceptional and Fabian was very patient with me as I was upset having just realised my error so close to our holiday's departure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms Reilly, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Our team is here to help, and we are glad that we could. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Dry good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Iain, Thank you so much for your review 🤗 Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service, I have used in the past. Visas arrived about 3 days. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your repeated custom and your review. Wishing you yet another great holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely easy to use, quick and efficient. Had my visa within 3 days and that was standard service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ceri, Thank you for your review and kind words. As Royal Mail has informed us of delays, we have asked our team to move as fast as we can to process and post documents as the bank holiday approaches, which could cause more delays. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent first class service. Easy to apply and delivered immediately. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your kind review, and we are glad to hear that everything went promptly as we strive for. We wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to apply fast to delivery I was waiting 48 hours I recommended 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Adrianna, Thank you so much for your review. Have an amazing holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy way to apply for my Cuba visa, all done quickly, easily and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gordon, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very straight forward. My plans for accommodation in Cuba changed before I left home, and I got my PCR test right before departure. Both sets of information was easily changed and added to without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your review. We are here to help. Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and prompt service, user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Fiona, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are glad to hear. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
The proses of the application was very easy and I have received my visa very quickly and safe I’m very happy with service I have been provided with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Reza, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendations. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service .so easy and straight forward to apply on line .we received the visas in a few days after applying ,would certainly recommend .now looking forward to our trip to Cuba once again .
Cubavisa.uk 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Valda, Thank you so much for your kind words, review and for sharing with us and fellow visitors to Cuba. Have yet another wonderful holiday to Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple form and quick service - thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tessa, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I just phoned and was told exactly what to do ,I was sent the email link to the site within 5 minutes,and a further email to the site if I had any issues. My visas came 2 days later .thank you very much we are looking forward to returning to Cuba for our holidays .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and comments. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
All okay and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter, Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much,fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Antra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Allan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Simple process, express delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your kind words, they do mean a lot to our team. Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,526 reviews