Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliantly Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, simple process. VISA arrived swiftly with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Craig
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to apply all done online and no need to send a copy of passport and it is cheaper then the Cuban embassy even with the £7 each card for special delivery (they did come in same envelope) will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If only all visa applications were as straightforward. Delightful experience and I'm sure visiting will be just as positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderfully simple application forms and really speedy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Extremely efficient and very quick. I got the cards the day after completing the online application."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, high quality, and very fast service! Trust them for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Shane
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process. Tourist visas arrived within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dominic Scott
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quick service and very easy ! Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy on line application . And speedy delivery of tourist cards . pleasure to deal with thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JOYCE MARIE
Verified Buyer
"Excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Veronica
Verified Buyer
"Extremely easy to apply, receive our tourist visas next day. Great service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to follow on-line instructions. Ordered visas before 3 p.m. and arrived next day. Worth paying a little extra for the next day service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Martin
Verified Buyer
"application submitted Monday afternoon, visa arrived next morning. Pity this service is not recommended on Cuban embassy website,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What an excellent service. Having been initially sceptical I read many reviews and decided to give Cubavisa.uk a go. I wasn’t disappointed, the online form was easy, I paid using my Visa Card (no pun intended), they were delivered within 4 working days, cheaper than the consulate and last but not least they worked. Most of the bad reviews from what I could tell were from customers that got it wrong and blamed Cubavisa.uk. I would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cathy Williams
Verified Reviewer
"Simple , fast & friendly. We couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and simply to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering my Tourist Card could not have been easier. It was a very simple and clear application process, and my Tourist Card arrived in a matter of days. I also made a small error on my application and when I called to fix it, the company was extremely helpful and fixed it immediately. I could not recommend them enough to anyone travelling to Cuba. In fact - it costs less than ordering through the Cuban Embassy in London!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,175 reviews