Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,700 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Contacted Cubavisa.uk for information - prompt, informative response. Easy to apply online and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was an excellent service recieved my VISA in the UK and had no problems with Cuban Customs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Visa arrived within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to fill out, received our visa in the post 48 hours after applying. cruise ship was charging £75, online £33, Cuba here we come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommend as very easy quick and no problems. We had a great holiday...enjoy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service , delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with the quick and efficient service received,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt and efficient....thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I have used this service and from start to finish the whole process was easy and straight forward resulting in prompt delivery of my tourist visa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very clear form to fill in online and our visas were sent within a few working days - very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Requested a Cuban Tourist Visa and immediately received application form on line. Filled in form sent to Cubavisa straight away and confirmation received back by return advising application received and visa would be posted to me, signed for delivery, within next 3 days. Visa received today exactly on time. What a great service - very impressed with the super efficiency. Well done Cubavisa.uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with speed & efficiency with which my visa application was dealt with Applied on 2 Jan & received on 5 Jan Advised of progress throughout Well done Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were let down by a Royal Mail Special Delivery going astray. Cubavisa were fantastic in helping us get our visa cards. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fast, simple and efficient service - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very helpful excellent service next day delivery what more can I say will use if we return to Cuba definitely Thanks Fabian for your time and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 stars visa arrived in a couple of days even though I had left till last minute (in future always apply early!) could not recommend them more highly john from Bromsgrove"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Applied for travel visa online. Very smooth and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"User friendly website and operative who phone me for clarification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support