Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,773 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Quick efficient service thanks for the info too"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David,
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely Fantastic! Fast, reliable and without move a step out my flat. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lorenzo,
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubiavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and browse, a lot of information and the most important: my travel card arrived the next day that was ordered -choosing and paying the right option-."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"I was impressed at how simple and efficient Cubavisa were with processing our visitors card. My tourist card was delivered in less than 3 working days!! Thank you very much"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear James, thank you for your kind words. Have a great holiday in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect service, very quick and efficient"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mustafa, thank you for your feedback. Have a great holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - very quick and efficient. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to apply and very quick service, perfect!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to follow instructions and secure payment. Non-urgent application and the cards arrived within 3 days of ordering. Very happy customer."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Shelley,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was fast, trackable and with us 5 days after we applied. Really couldn't easier to follow the steps of the application process."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Matthew, thank you for your kind words. Have a fabulous holiday to Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple, efficient start to finish. I would definitely use this again."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Graham, thank you for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient service and the cards arrived in good time."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Stephen,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks, quick service!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt and accurate, I didn't even imagine that such good online service can exist. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Impressed with the service which is easy to use and efficient. I ordered on the evening of 22nd and arrived by standard mail on 30th. Our fiends used the priority service and received theirs in three days."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you so much for your feedback. Have a wonderful trip to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Wanting to get away quickly, we decided on Cuba for 2 weeks. With less than 2 weeks to go we had to arrange for Visas ASAP. The Cubavisa form was simple to fill in online, and the Visas reached our home just a few days later.."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Andrew,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Great site made it so easy to get a visa. Visa delivered in two days which is very good"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Geoffrey,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent advice and service , quick turnaround of our visa 48hours . Definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sharon,
Thank you for you feedback
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sharon,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, very efficient, reasonably priced compared with some other options for obtaining a travel card - would recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely efficient, very impressed‼️"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,773 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support