Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 717 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The form was easy to fill out. I opt for standard delivery as I had 4 weeks before I travel and got the visa within 7 days. I love the fact that they text you when they received the forms and when the visa was posted. Brilliant service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and straightforward to use, and much cheaper than Thompsons. VISA arrived within the promised time. Very clear communication, overall I'm very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
KIM STEPHEN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick service. no problems and easy. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good apart from the fact that they did not pay the full postage, so I had to pay £7 to collect my Visa from the post office after already paying £20 extra for priority delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Geoffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website very easy to use and they kept me updated with the progress of our tourist card applications. Received the tourist cards within a week of the application and received email confirmation that the tourist cards were posted.
Excellent service and will definitely recommend Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
Alice Lily Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The visa came through the next day as stated. The lady on the phone was very helpful and gave me suggestions of where to visit in Cuba. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Teresa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order online. Reasonable price. Speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was sceptical at first but the convenience, price, timings and reviews that were advertised on the website made me take a leap of faith. I did not regret it - the process was painless and much easier than having to apply at the embassy directly.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I requested a tourist visa and it was delivered to me within a few days without any problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Steven John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

CubaVisa Service is excellent -
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand instructions
Simple form to complete
Reasonable cost
Highly efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Processed visa efficiently and quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Roy George Frederick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, fast and first class.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Graham Walton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to complete and quickly sent out to us. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and understand online purchase, also much a better price than Cuban embassy. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. All done within 5 days from payment to delivery to our door. Service is excellent.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service, highly recommend. I had my visa within a couple of days
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ok I've not used the visa to enter Cuba yet - but it looks identical (apart from the numbers) to the visa my husband got direct from the Embassy in London. Cubavisa were very efficient - it was so easy to fill the form in on line and was received in the post within a week. Very happy indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 717 reviews