Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is an excellent and efficient service - quick, clear and easy to use. My visa has come through in less than a week which is far quicker than I expected. Really happy with the cubavisa service level.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your kind review and we are glad to help.
During the month of December, postage can be not as prompt as we used to, however, we do our best to make sure they are processed efficiently and in time.
Wishing you a great holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, very informative and quick delivery of said visas
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Matthew,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad you found the information helpful, we are here to help.
Have a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service Royal Mail did not deliver but I had great communication definitely would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Charlotte,
Thank you for your kind words and review.
We apologize on behalf of Royal Mail for the delay, we are glad that you have your tourist cards with you now.
Wishing you a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Everything went smoothly, which is the object so, object achieved. Now hopefully a good trip. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Richard,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad to hear that all went well and if you have any suggestions that will help us improve our service, we will be happy to hear from you (please email us to info@cubavisa.uk). Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I wish all services were as good as yours . We received visas within one day of application ! Amazing
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Andrew,
A big thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We do our best to process and post all documents asap, and we are glad to be able to help.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my visa in a couple of minutes easy to use website visa came first class post a few days later would highly recommended this service
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Caroline,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for your recommendations.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quick and easy service. Highly recommended.
Sara
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sara,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for your recommendations.
We are here to help.
Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Fast easy way to buy Cuba travel card. *****
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Application was very simple and delivered within 3 days with standard delivery. I would recommend this site and cheaper than most.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are pleased to hear that you liked our services and that your tourist cards were delivered in time.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
What an amazing service. I was so worried about getting a Cuba travel card in time for my holiday. But no need to worry at all. After doing a little reading about Cubavisa.uk I felt confident to go ahead with the application. I simply filled out the easy document on line and our tourist cards were delivered the next day. The guy even returned my call after I left a message. So professional and friendly. Thank you very much.

Claire from Hartlepool
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Claire,
Thank you so much for your review.
We are glad to help and we are pleased to hear that everything went smoothly. We do process documents very promptly and rely on Royal Mail to deliver them to you.
Wishing you a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very fast and hassle free
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to apply, simple step by step and I had the visa by the 2nd via registered mail.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are glad to hear that you liked our service and we are here to help.
Wishing you a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Got my 2 tourist cards in less than 72h, unbelievable
Very pleased with this service
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Clarisse,
Thank you very much for your review.
We are happy to help and we do our best to get tourist cards processed quickly.
Wishing you a fab time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service provided by Cubavisa.uk. The application was simple and straightforward to complete I was expecting up to 14 days for delivery. However to my surprise it was with me in two days. They emailed and kept me informed all the time. Outstanding service
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Patricia,
Thank you so much for your kind words and review.
We are here to help.
Wishing you a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
great speed, all worked just fine
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sven,
Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and efficient. Will use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and efficient service would definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Janet,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review.
Have a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, fast delivery, I’m very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Good efficient service, easy to use and was the best value for money I could find
Posted 4 months ago
Dear William,
Thank you so much for your review and kind comments. We are glad that you choose our service and we are here to help.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, easy application system and easy, faultless
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Glayne,
A big thank you for your kind words and review.
We are proud of the service that we provide and it is lovely to hear your comments.
Wishing you a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,261 reviews