CRU Kafe Reviews

4.63 Rating 86 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend CRU Kafe
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5294

Email:
Help@crukafe.com

Location:
A50.6, Block A - UGLI Campus
56 Wood Lane.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CRU Kafe ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast, excellent service and fantastic product. Love the organic coffee and the decaf is also very enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Zbyszek Rejbakoz
Verified Buyer
"Been buying this coffee for about 12 months can’t fault the produce great taste and aroma great price and would definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Zbyszek,

We really appreciate the feedback and we are glad you have been enjoying the coffee for so long!

Please sign up to our news letter to hear about all the new and exciting changes we have coming up soon!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Great coffee, prompt delivery. Can’t fault anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sarah,

Thank you so much for getting back to us with your feedback!

So happy to hear you are enjoying the full CRU experience :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery got a little confused this time and took no longer than usual. I think it's now time for some flavours; caramel, vanilla etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello and thank you for leaving your feedback today, we will defiantly take it on board :)

Apologies if you had any delays in delivery, if this is something you would like to discuss please contact help@crukafe.com and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great product ticks all the boxes, good flavour/taste, organic and the pods can be recycled. my totally converted from my nespresso pods and won't be going back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! Thanks for such a glowing review and we are so happy you are enjoying the coffee!

Make sure you sign up to our news letter to hear about some very exciting improvements we have coming in July!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jon Curtis
Verified Buyer
"Light roast is the one. After trying I ordered 6 more bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jon,

So glad to hear you are a fan! Its one of the original blends and has a firm cult following to this day!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alethea Welford
Verified Buyer
"Great coffee service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback Alethea :)

Enjoy the coffee and we hope to see you again soon!!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Smith
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was good, but letterbox friendly packaging might be a good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello David,

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback today. We actually have a pretty big launch in July which includes new pods and brand new letterbox friendly packaging!

Please sign up to our news letter to be the first to hear about all the changes!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome coffee and service. I bought these for my partner to try and he really loved the trial pack."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a delightful review :)

We are so glad your partners enjoying the coffee! Be sure to let him know that we have some very exciting changes coming in the summer!

Sign up to our news letter to be first to hear about all the exciting news!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniela Perez
Verified Buyer
"Loved the coffe and above all the fact that is the pods are recyclable !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Daniela,

So glad to hear you are enjoying the coffee :)

Please sign up to our news letter to hear more about our new improved recyclable pods coming soon Daniela!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony Tomlinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent coffee, price and delivery, will definitely be buying again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review Tony :)

We are glad to hear you are enjoying the coffee and whole CRU experience!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely wonderful coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review :)

So glad you think so!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Loughlin
Verified Buyer
"Great coffee, always arrives on time, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Karen,

Thank you for leaving your review today!

Glad you are enjoying the coffee, please make sure you are all signed up to our news letter to hear about all the exciting changes we have coming up in the summer!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ray Chilten
Verified Buyer
"Their online ordering is quick and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Ray! Glad you are enjoying the full CRU experience :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service: quick delivery and nice packaging. I only ordered decaffinated capsules as I was interested in their water-based processing. Unfortunately the decaf coffee is simply too weak for me. I like my coffee strong, even decaf, and even with three capsules in one cup, I can’t match what Nespresso offers. So I’m waiting for CRU to come up with a stronger decaf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving your review today. We have taken on board your comments and creating a new range of varied Decaf blends is definitely something we will be working on in the future.

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 1 month ago
"The best coffee and organic we have ever had we have been buying it for the last three years thank you and keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW! What a lovely review :) So happy you are enjoying the coffee and hopefully you will be excited by all the new changes coming up soon!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 1 month ago
Manahel Alkuwari
Verified Buyer
"The best coffee ever 👌😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Manahel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us your thoughts!

So happy you are enjoying the coffee!

if you haven't already, please sign up to our news letter to be the first to hear about our exciting news coming up in July!!!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent. The coffee we have tasted so far is also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic news!

We are always here to help with any questions you may have :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely coffee. Great to be able to recycle pods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review :)

Please sign up to our news letter to keep up to date with a very very exciting new announcement we have coming in July - I think you especially will appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 1 month ago
Jarrad Rose
Verified Buyer
"Coffee OK compared to nespresso original. Bit weak. Maybe cos they don't do a lungo so need extra coffee. Packaging is over the top comparatively with big cardboard box containing bags of coffee you can't recycle. Foil top has to be removed from plastic pod which is almost impossible without slicing your fingers off so not easy to recycle which is the whole USP. Disappointing really"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jerrad,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We have listened to all feedback on pods and packaging, done some very extensive research and development and are very happy to be launching some very exciting changes next month!

With regards to flavour Jerrad, if you would like to try any of our stronger blends then please do get in touch and we will happily send you something to try!
Posted 1 month ago
CRU Kafe is rated 4.63 based on 86 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This