CRU Kafe Reviews

4.63 Rating 143 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend CRU Kafe
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CRU Kafe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3642 5294

Email:

Help@crukafe.com

Location:

1 Brandon Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how CRU Kafe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Generally good quality coffee, some types much better than others, using Royal Mail to deliver is problematic, as their service is unreliable in my area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No headaches with your coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything is so simple- if we are running out of coffee pods then I make an online order and the new pods will be on the way. I like to have a variety of pods at home so that I can try different flavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great coffee. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ecuadorian coffee was a revelation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the coffee - I like decaf...but I like it strong, and CRU's decaf is perfect! Like the fact that you can now do pod recycling. Compostable is fine if your area does food waste recycling, but most don't and landfill isn't ideal - plus I think they all leave a sort of "cardboard" taste, so aluminium wins out for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately, I can't give 5 stars as one item was missing from my purchase. However, an email quickly rectified this error and the response time from CruKafe was excellent, despite the fact I could not provide an order number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely coffee selection & products. Great service on monthly plan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great coffee and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous tasting coffee and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love Cru coffee! Use the capsules in my nespresso machine. Really smooth coffee. Would absolutely recommend. Also love the ethos!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love all your organic coffee pods and do not use any others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, very helpful and quick to offer support with any queries The coffee tastes great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and great coffee. An incredibly helpful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, personable service Best organic coffee money can buy Decaf coffee beans/ground is fantastic - so much flavour - can't tell it apart from caffeinated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
loved the coffee & the ethics of the company. great that I can recycle my capsules with the Podback bag, a fabulous initiative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve tried various coffee pods being a coffee lover and CRU Kafe are definitely the best !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tasty - one of the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, easy to change selection and properly delicious coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee, admirable delivery time and friendly staff. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CRU Kafe is rated 4.63 based on 143 reviews