CRU Kafe Reviews

4.66 Rating 106 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend CRU Kafe
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5294

Email:
Help@crukafe.com

Location:
A50.6, Block A - UGLI Campus56 Wood Lane.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CRU Kafe made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My Italian girlfriend loved the coffee #nuffsaid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Tim,

Fantastic news! So glad she is a fan :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Good ordering experience, very happy with quality and taste of coffee. Would maybe like to see a little variety in roasts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello David,

Thank you for taking the time to get back to us with your feedback :)

Please take a look at our website for some very exciting changes, including some updates and tweaks to our blends :)

Now that we have finished work on our new pods our attention will be focused on launching new blends in the future :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the Nespresso capsules."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are glad you are enjoying our coffee :)

Please keep an eye out for the launch of our new pods next week - 100% recyclable (at home) aluminium!

Kind Regard,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"The service is spot on. Order placed, delivery exactly as requested. Most importantly the coffee is great. The biscotti are a rare treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review!

The biscotti is a firm fav of ours here in the office as well :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt shipment and delivery of high quality coffee as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for the lovely review :)

We are so happy you are enjoying the coffee!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"Beans, ground and pods, the quality of the coffee is superb. I particularly like the new blends of bean and ground. The quality of the coffee is matched and complimented by great service and exemplary customer services what more could one say if CRU was a woman I would want to marry her."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy the coffee and are extremely thankful to have your support.

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"Personally I think Cru Cafe is the best capsule coffee out there. My experience with shopping on their website was simple and expedient so I highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Chris,

Thank you for leaving such a delightful review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the coffee! Please keep an eye out for our new 100% fully recyclable pod coming at the beginning of August!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great coffee still quite tricky to recycle, but worth the effort"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Andrew,

We are all ready and geared up for the launch of our new fully recyclable (and super easily emptied) pod! The new pod will be a lot easier to recycle and can be recycled in its entirety!

Please make sure you are signed up to our news letter to be the first to hear all the launch date news!!!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great coffee, lovely crema when brewed. Keeps best in dark & fridge, flavour does deteriorate once packet opened though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Mhairi,

Thanks for your feedback today. We are just about to launch our brand new recyclable, nitrogen flushed pods at the end of the month!

There will be no more need to keep your coffee in the fridge or for air tight containers!

Please make sure you are signed up to the news letter to be the first to hear about the launch :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"good service and quality of coffee, it is the best quality and price coffee i found in the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback today :)

We are so glad you are enjoying the coffee :)

Kind Regards,

Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"The coffee amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Andreas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your review today, we are so glad you are enjoying the coffee!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
"Delicious coffe. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback today :)

We are happy to hear you are enjoying the coffee! Please sign up to our news letter to hear all bout our brand new pods launching later this month!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"Great coffee and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jane!

So glad you are enjoying the full experience :)

Please make sure you keep posted on our new pod and packaging launch later this month!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"Very smooth taste from the dark roast, looking forward to trying the other blends"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback today!

We are always and evolving our blend's so please do keep an eye out for the new pod launch at the end of the month.

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quick service and great tasting coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time and getting back to us with your feedback today.

We are so glad you are enjoying the coffee!

Please make sure you are signed up to our news letter to be the first to hear all about the brand new pod launch in a few weeks time!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered the coffee pod starter pack and I enjoyed all of the flavours. Really great value and excellent service from cru. I especially love the fact you can recycle the pods. I highly recommend and I will definitely be sticking with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Lucy,

Thank you for leaving us such a glorious review :) We are so happy you are enjoying all the blends!

Please make sure you are signed up to our news letter to be the first to hear all the exciting news surrounding our new pod launch later this month!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"Just received my first order very fast delivery the coffee is gorgeous very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Michele,

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying the coffee!

Please make sure you are signed up to our news letter to be the first to hear all the exciting news surrounding our new pod launch later this month!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything about CRU Kafe is first class and so wonderful. I really don’t know what I did before I discovered them. My morning espresso has now become a total organic moment of joy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Suzie,

What a lovely review :) We are so glad we have managed to brighten up your morning!

Please make sure you are signed up to our news letter to be the first to hear all the exciting news surrounding our new pod launch later this month!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, and the coffee tastes amazing! Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Marleen,

So glad you are happy with the service!

Please do make sure you are signed up to our news letter to be the first to hear all about the new pod launch later this month!

Kind Regards,
Sarah
Posted 5 months ago
"Good coffee.very promptly sent. What else matters?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Tony!

We aim to please and we are happy we have!

Please sign up to our news letter to be the first to hear about our new pod launch!
Posted 5 months ago
CRU Kafe is rated 4.66 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support