CRU Kafe Reviews

4.65 Rating 37 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend CRU Kafe
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3642 5294

Email:
Help@crukafe.com

Location:
A50.6, Block A - UGLI Campus
56 Wood Lane.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CRU Kafe?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Chris Merrick
Verified Buyer
"Easŷto use and delicious coffee delivered very quickly and eco friendly x"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Yvonne Gregory
Verified Buyer
"amazing coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter McCree
Verified Buyer
"As always the coffee capsules arrive on time as ordered and should we wish to delay a regular order there is no problem. What is more the coffee is great just like the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good coffee, fast delivery. What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chris Wyatt
Verified Buyer
"Excellent promot service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Morag Boyle
Verified Buyer
"Really enjoying the coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Young
Verified Buyer
"Ethically sourced and great taste"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great coffee, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christiane Champendal
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic coffees! Was slightly annoyed this time at the ads slipped in the parcel with the coffee.. One ad for a shaver and one for chino trousers for men... 1) don't really like to have ads with everything 2) not only blokes drink CRU coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Maxine Davies
Verified Buyer
"Delicious, easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew McDermott
Verified Buyer
"Well priced and quick delivery. Coffee is good (but not great). Will purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Aspinall
Verified Buyer
"I have used their pods for over a year and the quality of the coffee is exceptional and very near freshly ground, in fact far better than any other pod. I recently tried their new blends of beans and ground coffee and they have lured me away from my single origin Ethiopian which I have boight for years. They have good partner products which I end up buying because they are so good. Lastly the customer service is second to none and Saint Sarah needs to be cannonised she is so helpful and responsive. Not a lot more I can say, NO. I AM NOT AN EMPLYEE in fact I live 2000 miles away just a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Coffee was nice but not as good as I remember it. Also delivery by Royal Mail a letdown."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent coffee in pod that is recyclable/compostable. Ideal Very reliable delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mitchell Cohen
Verified Buyer
"Best coffee around and been a fan ever since seeing Cru at the Ideal Home Exhibition several tears ago. Always go for the 'intense'. Its great - strong and clean without ever being bitter. Customer service is great and whenever deliveries have gone wrong (and living 'rural', as we do, its common for deliveries to be misplaced) Tommy always makes us feels better and puts it right with a laugh, good humour and efficient response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Consistent from batch to batch, good quality and a treat to drink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Leggett
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order. A good tasty selection with cartridges that are environmentally friendy. Now our coffee choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cry Kate provides an efficient and speedy service. Good to see that their pods are now able be recycled, fits in with the Fair Trade policy. We both enjoy the various coffee varieties that are available, buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CRU Kafe is rated 4.65 based on 37 reviews