Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 162 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service !cant believe how quick and professional the service was
Posted 5 months ago
Great service would recommend thanks
Posted 5 months ago
As an older person who is basically a technofobe this company made it easy to complete the form filling
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service very helpful from start to finish
Posted 6 months ago
Totally happy with my experience in financing my new car. I am a techphobe but found the process not too intimidating! Conversations over the phone was prompt and professional. Really happy
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service, very quick to respond and their very politely.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been very pleased with the promptness that Creditas applied to my application.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, smooth, efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding customer service, Cat and her team were in contact throughout the process and were able to make the process very easy, very well mannered staff and all are a credit to Creditas and went way beyond my expectations of a credit broker. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for finance and will use them again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer services. Everything was done so quick! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased and happy to get accepted by creditas the price was very negotiable and they made sure I was comfortable with my repayments, the delivery was so on time ,thanks once again you have made me one very happy customer. they aim to help and they do help.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service from start so finish. So happy with how quickly everything was done and always there to help. Will definatly use again in the future if I need to.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly and welcoming on the phone. Clear explanations of all parts of the process. I would highly recommend the company.
Posted 7 months ago
helpful and quick Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful staff. Got me a good deal.
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and straightforward. Thanks guys.
Posted 7 months ago
I was recommended to creditas by my car dealer. They were very friendly and helpful and had my application completed within 24 hours. They made the process easy and stress free which is a big bonus.
Posted 7 months ago
Credits Financial solutions Ltd did a great job of assisting me to purchase my choice car through car finance, their customer service was excellent, the price and terms of payment was within my capability. Thanks everyone, especially Ryan.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful from start to finish. Maria Watson was on hand at every step and kept me informed of progress of my application and was very obliging and helpful in helping with the electronic agreements.
Posted 7 months ago
First class service from start to finish
Posted 7 months ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 162 reviews