Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 209 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was having issues with the dealership paying the settlement fee and Teresa Jagger helped me and was fantastic all the way through! She’s a credit to your business!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very slow at sorting finance took over two weeks and very little communication from office, constantly having to ring with update and when communication was done only got an e mail with little information, very poor and very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can I say Steve Goodyear worked hard on my behalf and as a company 100% will use in the future and would recommend to any 1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Want to say a big thanks to Jonathan. I was having trouble finding anyone to help me in my situation. He was patient and looked for every option. Thanks to him I am back on the road and going to work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly helpful, securing credit fast and at an amazing rate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just a simple fact it took you this long to send money to the garage for a car I’m picking up half way up the country made it a so called exciting day not very nice at all! Even though the finance got excepted 2weeks ago , thank god I don’t pick the car up before as I would have been stranded, so far you have given me my worst car finance experience yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great costumer service Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made the whole experience extremely easy. Lovely friendly staff who were only too willing to help. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, they keep you well informed throughout the process of financing a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's been a very long time since I had a loan and when I had one it was very long winded process but this time with you was very stress free and less complicated And your staff very polite and helpful Would definitely recommend you to anyone Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and customer satisfaction.Simply explained by staff and the process went smoothly.Hard to find any faults which is why I'm happy to give a review.Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with my experience Creditas were very helpful throughout the whole procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Give these a wide birth. Doesn’t do what it says in the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't thank Creditas enough for making it so simple and easy to navigate through the quagmire of Hire Purchase agreements. Everything was explained and professional assistance given when needed...a special call out to Cat who was both excellent and friendly. I not only would recommend them.. i am recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All my expectations were met from initial quotation, knowledge, product availability and value. Can't recommend them enough. Exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect customers service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was faultless and Maria was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stress Free experience with extremely helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 209 reviews