Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 190 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stress Free experience with extremely helpful customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
What can I say.smooth from start to finish. Great service I would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick, simple and helpful! Very good customer service all around πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 1 week ago
Very open and honest - I am a first time lender and they walked me every step of the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish, can’t fault the company at all. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tremendous Service, Kenny is the ultimate professional and made organizing the finance hassle free. Great Communication and fabulous to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, everybody I dealt with I found to be cheerful and easy to talk to. Kept informed all the way through. Would recommend to anybody.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response to application. Lok forward to using again if needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transactions, clear and concise, helpful from start to finish, Thanks you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand transactions, great communication to guide me through the process. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free and very helpful would have no problem dealing with this company again
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from the start great staff who got me the best deal possible
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and helpful throughout even out of office hour's, highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
The service was quick easy and very professional a pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Matt really got things moving and gave reassurance on buying from a distance
Posted 1 month ago
I found the girl kat at customer service very patient and easy to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Very profesional everything sorted quickly and efficiently would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Came to Creditas after having been denied finance as I had negative equity in my current car and was looking at changing, the guys at creditas found me a new lender fast and did most of the work for me. Also Steve who did an exceptional job and even making the effort to come to me to sign off documents.
Posted 1 month ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 190 reviews