Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 144 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t thank Creditas enough for getting the car finance for my GTR. I’m self employed so was septical if finance could be found for such a high price vehicle but the experience was as easy and as straight forward as you would hope for. Kane looked after me from start to finish, keeping in touch with me through all the steps, and never once Left me feeling unsure or in the dark. He even put up with my calls and texts out of hours to ensure I got the service I required. Can’t thank Kane and Creditas enough and look forward to using them in the future! Cheers again, Anthony
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt response from their customer support . Bought the Pro version of their spyware-bug and am very happy with the App . Excellent follow up customer service . Would highly recommend . Www. Hackerscourt . coM
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt response from their customer support . Bought the Pro version of their spyware-bug and am very happy with the App . Excellent follow up customer service . Would highly recommend . Www. Hackerscourt . coM
Posted 3 days ago
Steve really went the extra mile to organise my credit. Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything at every step. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
very helpful,friendly experience.made it super easy to get me back on the road again thank you Tony :)
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks very much to Tony smooth process, easy to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle process.always polite and informative on phone.stress free.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Made it so easy and all of the customer service operatives were so easy to talk to. Nothing was a bother. Thanks so much! Love my new car!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely first class service. Maria was extremely patient with me and very polite. I would highly recommend Creditas for buying a car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service!!!! Matthew Morris was there to answer any questions and fully supported me through my finance application. He made it a breeze and I felt no stress or worry atall. Everything was done quickly and efficiently and in a very professional manner. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great service received fron Jane, would recommend to anyone looking for car finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
just seemed to be very efficient service all round,cant fault the there profesionalism,quick easy and well informed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, Steve Goodyear was professional but friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received no hassle transaction and extremely helpful staff Matthew Morris who dealt with my finance arrangements extremely professional Would definitely use you again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Kevan Walker. Helps you through the process every step of the way. Thank you kevan
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, except correspondence was through email and a quick phone call. All areas were explained in depth, making sure the policy was tailored to me. Great rate and price to move me onto my new car.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, Jon Cooper found me a financial agreement for a car purchase with sensible interest rate even with my poor credit history, he helped me every step of the way, followed up everything he said he would and never judged in anyway. Thanks Jon, throughly recommend this company. Stephen in Lincolnshire
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew was brilliant he sorted out all the problem I had 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 144 reviews