Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 64 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient- Matthew was always there to help. Would always go to him now.
Posted 10 hours ago
Can’t thank Matthew enough, this is my first PCP, not only did he get the car of my dreams, it was during a pandemic, we didn’t rush, he guided me on what not to do, I could have easily have made some bad decisions which I can see now. That’s why I couldn’t recommend him enough, honest, knowledgeable, professional and genuinely a really good guy who cares. Thanks Matthew.
Posted 2 days ago
5*** For this company, I dealt with a gentleman called Matthew. Who through the entire process could not of possibly done anymore for me as a customer. He went above and beyond, all expectations and constantly kept me in the loop.

Buying a car during this pandemic pushed everything behind and made all transactions ect a lot slower but this didn’t phase Matthew, true credit to the firm and will 100% recommend him to friends and family and be back for future purchases. 5*
Posted 3 days ago
Good lad to work with can trust him very helpful ill be back in touch when I'm ready for an upgrade 😁👍
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick , responsive, and was always there to help.
Thank u.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and knowledge broker. Was keeping me informed from the start and throughout the process. Will highly recommend him to my colleagues in NHS.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, quick and easy, always there to help with any questions.
Posted 6 days ago
Had waited for a car for two whole weeks that I really wanted, the garage uses Creditas as a finance company. Well, I must say the worst experience I’ve ever had.
Posted 6 days ago
The advisor Martin Reid was very helpful. Explained everything very clear. The process was fast, the paperwork was easy and uncomplicated. I had a very good experience.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service especially during the Covid restrictions. Everything carried out online and phone. A pleasure to deal with, helpful and pleasant staff.
Posted 6 days ago
The process was simple and fast, the paperwork was easy and uncomplicated. All in all a very unstressfull experience
Posted 1 week ago
Really simple set up for me, was available for a question whenever I had one. Dan was brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hassle free, thank you! Great staff too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, made it very easy for me and made sure I understood everything before going ahead.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for all your help guy, Its difficult enough at the moment with lockdowns etc but you made the buying process easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the services, quick response and professionalism in handling my request for finance approval to purchase a car. This was all done in one day and my sincere thanks to Simon Eaton for an amazing job!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the swift and hassle free approach and way everything was conducted. Had a deal accepted from a online broker but garage thought APR was far too high.They contacted Creditas and deal was looked at and within 2 hours I had a acceptance and APR rate almost half of the other firm I won’t mention. 10/10 guys
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot praise Cat here in Scotland enough. She is so pleasant, patient, professional and a lovely lady! I would highly recommend Cat and Creditas. Thank you so much for a superb service! We now have our dream Motorhome!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and quick service thanks to Ben, probably one of the best out there.
Posted 1 month ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 64 reviews