Craft56° Reviews

4.87 Rating 556 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really quick delivery and very well packed will be using again very soon
Posted 1 month ago
easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent straight forward service, and product received as indicated on order. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery bought for a gift so can't comment on taste it was lovely packaged thank you .
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery ,well packaged. Service top.
Recommendable.
thank you from Germany
Posted 2 months ago
Nice tonic. Very gentle. Not too sweet but didn’t make the gin “zing.
Posted 2 months ago
Always my favourite craft drinks seller. Fast and secure delivery with great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Super leckerer Gin und problemlose, schnelle Lieferung 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
A very effective and easy to navigate website.
A very efficient turn around on my order and the Gin is delicious.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Mcleans Gin ordered Sunday, delivered Wednesday. Excellent

Forgot to put discount code in for free tonic, emailed Ally - not a problem will add tonics anyway. Again excellent service.

Would order from craft56 again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and correct delivery to Holland. We are trilled that we have been able to order our favorite gin with you, The Orkney Gin Company, Johnsmas. And are curious about the award winning Lind & Lime Gin of the Port of Leith Distillery.
Many thanks for the fast and save delivery.👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase good website and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Stock good range including a number of lesser known lines. Easy to navigate website and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this as a present for my daughter who attended Glasgow uni. Delivery was very quick and the bottle was well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Received well packaged within the time stated.
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 - asked Ally for a favour with a next day delivery and worked out a treat. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, order arrived promptly and well packaged. Lussa Gin and Walter Gregor tonic absolutely fabulous. Many thanks Craft56.😻🌈
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick and uncomplicated delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Craft56° is rated 4.87 based on 556 reviews