Craft56° Reviews

4.90 Rating 870 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Craft56° 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Hardacre
Craft56° 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Jackie H
Craft56° 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Craft56° 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Terry H
Craft56° 5 star review on 17th January 2021
CATHERINE H
Craft56° 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Kevin E
Craft56° 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Warren B
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Next day delivery which I hadn't been expecting! Everything arrived in perfect condition. I'm now a regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review - glad to hear you're a regular now! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Shopping with Craft56 was pretty seemless, and I’m a returning customer for this reason. Great selection of Scottish Gins, easy checkout experience and very prompt delivery using a reputable courier. Look forward to topping up our Gin collection with Craft56 again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your review - very much appreciated! Delighted to hear you're a returning customer. Hope you're enjoying your gins : ) Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and my order arrived quicker than expected. Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and selection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and well packed order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent selection of Scottish craft gins, delivered with speed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alan Thanks for your review - very much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on to time and in prime condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent choice and prices. Delivery was quick with clear communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mandy Thanks for your review. Our range is always evolving so hopefully you'll find more choice in the future. Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
My order was handled quickly and professionally. Goods arrived as advised and the packing was I think the best I have ever seen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter Thanks for your review. I will pass your feedback on to our warehouse team - they will be over the moon to hear the packing was the best you've seen! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the customer service. Really prompt replies. Ally ensured that the delivery arrived in time for my mum’s Birthday, and let me know when it had been dispatched. Mum was very happy with her gift. I will use Craft56 again, and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ann Thanks for your review. Delighted to hear your Mum was happy with her gift. Looking forward to your next order. Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the Hills and Harbour Gin Gift for a friend's 60th Birthday. The recipient was delighted with the gift and the impressed with the presentation and packing. Delivery within the 2 to 3 days. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Will definitely order from Craft56 again....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Eva Thanks for your review - looking forward to your next order! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Great gift, perfect service. I will be a returning customer for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Margo Thanks for your review. Glad to hear the service you received was perfect : ) Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful company. Have not needed to contact them - just ordered online, but delivery was very fast. No problems with my order whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Eunice Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery! Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb choice of spirits especialy Gin And fantastic next day delivery Will deff usr again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From ordering to delivery it was a completely smooth experience. Packed extremely well. Bought for a birthday gift for my daughter so no tasting comment available from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review and your kind words - hope your daughter enjoyed her present!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought Glaswegin gift pack for my brother’s birthday. He lives in London and I was worried it wouldn’t arrive on time but it did and he was delighted with it being a Glaswegian living in England
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks very much for your review - much appreciated. Delighted to hear that your brother loved the Glaswegin gift pack. Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and spot on with order and delivery. As this was a birthday present , still to hear of the pleasure of the Rums we chose ( one being the 45 for a 45th birthday) as a gin drinker eager to try out your amazing Scottish gins also. Just so pleased to find a Scottish company being proud enough to promote Scotland. And what we can provide. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joyce Thanks for your review. We are certainly proud to promote the amazing range of drinks produced across Scotland! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 months ago
Craft56° is rated 4.90 based on 870 reviews