Craft56° Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 233 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56° Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Craft56° Ltd Reviews

About Craft56° Ltd:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First order easy to order delivery good and products excellent would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with everything, would highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a bottle of Glaswegin as a gift so can't comment on how the gin tasted but I love the design of the bottle, it was delivered within the timescale stated and packaged well and the free gin glass was a nice bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the hand painted lavender gin glass my sister will love her xmas prezzie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and well packaged plus the free glass was a great bonus gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy to order and delivery was super quick. Ordered one morning and was delivered the next. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the gin glass I ordered, beautiful design and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service. Well packed and delivered quickly. Definitely will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, no quinine, delivery efficient. I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my first bottle of McLeans Spiced Gin. Fantastic. Lovely on its own as a wee warning shot but I love it with ice and ginger ale. I bought the bottle for Christmas. Already nearly gone so will need to replenish the supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value. Safely and securely packaged. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and good packaging and delivery. Excellent array of Scottish spirits and liqueurs to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst I have not sampled the contents, this being a special gift for a gin lover, I was impressed with the level of information given over the order, for the speed of delivery and the excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for Christmas presents and this was perfect and this was a perfect stocking filler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Can’t wait for my next order.👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, items well packed. Great range of products you can't find elsewhere, will be back for more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craft56° Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 233 reviews