Craft56° Reviews

4.88 Rating 388 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Craft56° 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Craft56° 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Sharron Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Craft56° 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Craft56° 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my craft 56 parcel today. Good news! Lovely biggar gin and Scottish tonic. Delicious!
Posted 14 hours ago
Item delivered and gratefully received. Thank You!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Delivered very quickly, even during lockdown, and all items are absolutely delicious! I will be very happy to be a regular buyer from this company. Thanks to all staff involved.
Posted 17 hours ago
Products arrived as advertised and when scheduled.
Posted 19 hours ago
Waiting patiently to receive my first box next month but the website was easy to use and customer service was very quick to reply to my question. Looking forward to opening my first gin!
Posted 1 day ago
This was a gift for my son Rob, on a significant birthday (they're all significant). It is particularly apt as we have just found out that his ggggrandmother lived in Kinrara!!! I have asked him to save me a small sample...what do you think my chances will be Bob or No?
Regards
Andy McPherson
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great compnay. Very helpful and the products are 100% worth the money. Isn't too pricey.
Posted 2 days ago
First order with Craft 56. Arrived on time, packed very well. Have joine their gin club but decided to buy this months gin outright as couldnt wait till next month for our first subscription. Crag and Tail a very pleasant gin and good to see distilled only 2 miles from home. Looking forward to June's surprise.
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of products, great service. Our order arrived within a couple of days
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a present to remind my husband of a lovely weekend we had when we first tried your gin!
Cheers!!
Posted 4 days ago
Slight confusion about what the gift set contained, sorted out very quickly.
The Gin arrived safely, and will soon be tested!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great website and a really simple ordering process. Order delivered exactly when due, as it was a gift this was really important. Really happy with the service from start to finish.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, super package.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient service with a great selection! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a special birthday gift for my wife . Delivery Quick and nicely packed to protect bottle - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with delivery service, much quicker than I thought given the circumstances. Will definitely use again and happy to recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed with Craft56. We have been unable to get this gin for a couple of years, so were so happy to find it! The delivery was very quick, despite this current climate.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Craft56° is rated 4.88 based on 388 reviews