Craft56° Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,135 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
4.9
Based on 1,135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First purchase from Craft56 and I have been very impressed with the speed of delivery and the excellent environmentally considered packaging. Looking forward to the gin now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product fantastic and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was excellent. The only hard part is choosing what to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A fantastic range of gins. Very quick service - very impressed! I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website, great range of drinks on offer, order delivered promptly. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Richard Thanks for your review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and well packaged. Purchase was very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
I had never used this small independent before but was very impressed. The price of the Devil's Staircase Gin compared very favourably with bigger suppliers eg Amazon with a link provided to each step of the delivery process- order delivered as promised. I will definitely use Craft 56 again which from now on will be the first supplier I look at. Keep it up Best wishes Pete Shepherd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pete Thanks for your review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great communication and fast delivery. What more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah-Louise Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Good value, well packed and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
Good search facility allowing easy navigation of the website and follow through to purchasing items. Extremely quick delivery of superbly well protected and packaged order. Will definitely use Craft56 again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steve Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, and easy to contact to sort out a small problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angus Thanks for your review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, good package 📦
Craft56° 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Violeta Thanks for your review - hope you enjoyed Garden Shed Gin! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift - it’s great to be able to try different gins and find a new favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Liza Thanks for your review - hope you've found your new favourite gin! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection, quick service. The gin club is a great way to try new Scottish gins. I've found some of my favourites that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria Thanks for your review - great to hear you're discovering new gins through the gin club! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Great item at a competitive price and superfast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
At a loss where to start in organising a Gin tasting at home for some retired colleagues I stumbled across Craft56! Advice, guidance and support given by Craft56 in providing a “geographical tasting tour of Scotland” in the selection of unique Gin’s & complimentary Scottish tonics was first class. I had left things to the last minute. However, all anxieties were removed as selections made and immediately dispatched. Within 24 hrs a beautiful range of goodies had arrived. The Gin that was a complete storm was Lind & Lime from Leith. Yummy!! I will go into each of our chosen Gins and review separately. A fantastic night had by all. Thanks Craft56 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jacqui Thanks for your review - delighted to hear everybody enjoyed the gin tasting! Cheer Ally
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a bottle of whisky and gin as presents - the gin bottle came with a glass. The items arrived safely 3 days later, all very well packed and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna Thanks for your review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
Great value for quality products, delivered quickly and safely. Will definitely go here first next time we make a similar purchase. Also quick response when a query is submitted, so good customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 5 days ago
How can I write a review when I have not received the package after 1 week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert Thanks for your review. The tracking shows that this order has been delivered. We will email you with full tracking information and the proof of delivery to ensure this has been received by yourself. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft56° is rated 4.89 based on 1,135 reviews