Craft56° Reviews

4.89 Rating 802 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent choice and prices. Delivery was quick with clear communication
Posted 9 hours ago
My order was handled quickly and professionally. Goods arrived as advised and the packing was I think the best I have ever seen
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with the customer service. Really prompt replies. Ally ensured that the delivery arrived in time for my mum’s Birthday, and let me know when it had been dispatched. Mum was very happy with her gift. I will use Craft56 again, and would recommend to others.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased the Hills and Harbour Gin Gift for a friend's 60th Birthday. The recipient was delighted with the gift and the impressed with the presentation and packing. Delivery within the 2 to 3 days. Would order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Will definitely order from Craft56 again....
Posted 1 week ago
Great gift, perfect service. I will be a returning customer for sure!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful company. Have not needed to contact them - just ordered online, but delivery was very fast. No problems with my order whatsoever.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery! Very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Superb choice of spirits especialy Gin
And fantastic next day delivery
Will deff usr again
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to delivery it was a completely smooth experience. Packed extremely well. Bought for a birthday gift for my daughter so no tasting comment available from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought Glaswegin gift pack for my brother’s birthday. He lives in London and I was worried it wouldn’t arrive on time but it did and he was delighted with it being a Glaswegian living in England
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and spot on with order and delivery. As this was a birthday present , still to hear of the pleasure of the Rums we chose ( one being the 45 for a 45th birthday) as a gin drinker eager to try out your amazing Scottish gins also. Just so pleased to find a Scottish company being proud enough to promote Scotland. And what we can provide. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and i really enjoyed the Cushidoo tonic
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service. I had made 2 mistakes when placing my order and Ally was able to rectify both for me and delivery time was still met. Efficient, pleasant and superb merchandise.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve purchased three times from craft 56 each time a present for my wife and always arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really great curated range of Scottish-sourced spirits and mixers. Great customer service too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my order and the service from Craft56. Ordered some Bon Accord drinks as a nod to the lemonade lorry of my childhood. Great to be able to pick and mix individual bottles to try rather than ordering full cases!! Ordered yesterday, delivered today. Brilliant! Thank you!!
Craft56° 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice, great service, fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered from these three times now each time Scottish gins excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt

Thanks for your review - much appreciated!

Cheers
Ally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft56° is rated 4.89 based on 802 reviews