Craft56° Reviews

4.87 Rating 522 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication and service were both excellent. The order was placed, a confirmation e-mail received and delivery was very quick - thank you!
Posted 18 hours ago
I needed advice from craft 56 on a matter and spoke to their director Ally Hardy on the telephone and by email about their gin club. He could not have been more helpful. He cleared up the matter very swiftly and explained everything so clearly. I now cannot wait for my first bottle of special gin and goodies thanks to Ally!
Posted 1 day ago
You don't drink this gin you savour it. Excellence at it's best with a lovely bottle into the bargain. I would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice of Gins. Speedy delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
very easy to order and arrived very quick. excellent service. wpuld definetly use again
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, the bottles were packaged well and safely, I got some free tonic as well which was great!
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to order a number of tonic waters which arrived promptly, was extremely well packed and what’s more tasted lovely. I would certainly recommend Craft 56 to others.
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely loved this gin. I am no specialist and cannot tell the juniper from the citrus. Ophir was my favourite until I tasted Badachro. This is an area of Wester Ross that I know as I stay in Opinan from time to time, so curiosity got the better of me and I have to say.....It was a happy accident.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything i order is shipped very fast and pleased with the service i recieve from craft 56. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I use to have palpitations when using normal tonic water since using the quinine free tonic I can have my vodka and tonic again
Posted 1 week ago
super venditore di bottiglie di liquori.....da consigliare
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived quickly and well packaged, overall a very satisfactory service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, brilliant service and a very quick delivery, there was a small problem with my address, which was handled superbly, I couldn’t ask more, will definitely be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two bottles of gin ordered to help celebrate an important birthday. The gin arrived very promptly, and I have no doubt it will be as delicious as all previous deliveries from Craft 56.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, very securely packed. With pleasure again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought quite a few different spirits from Craft 56 for friends and family. I myself dont drink but thought it would be a nice change to send something different to them rather than the usual spirits you can buy in the shops. I know that my friends have been delighted with their purchases. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great personal service and very prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service you provided was exceptional but the Cushiedoos tonic was disappointing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craft56° is rated 4.87 based on 522 reviews