Craft56° Reviews

4.88 Rating 715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery, very well packaged and of course delicious tonic.
Posted 4 hours ago
First class product and service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service, price and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice and delivery ahead of time. Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Top service from start to finish. Lovely personal touch for gin bought as a birthday present. Great work guys and thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing! I ordered this on Sunday and received it on Tue. Admittedly I paid for fast postage but the dispatch time was incredible. The item looks great too. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Love my birthday gift to my partner. He is going to enjoy it. Beautiful bottle. Can't wait to see his face. Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Great range. Reliable delivery. Does the important things well.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good choice of beverages. The only place I could find quinine free tonic water.
Good delivery. Very polite delivery person.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and responded promptly to my email. Will be back again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, and the tonic goes superbly with the Gin !
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service from Ally and the Craft56 team excellent. Glaswegian Gin bottle beautiful and gin ‘nae’ bad too, thank you team, I’ll be back, Pat
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order on the morning of 30th December and chose standard 3 to 5 days delivery. Could not believe it when my order was delivered on 31 December. Given I had originally placed an order with a major store who failed to deliver in time for Christmas I was extremely delighted with the service of this company. Will definitely recommend and most definitely definitely will use them in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service arrived on time and in tact
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great company. Their range is fantastic and I can find products here that I can't find anywhere else. Their customer service is second to none. I had a delivery issue just before Christmas where the carriers failed to deliver part of my order. CRAFT56 could not have been more helpful and efficient, especially at such a busy time of year. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always it was a very straightforward and speedy process to order from Craft 56.
Thanks guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service but very disappointing there is no option to leave a gift message, especially over Christmas. Recipient didn’t know who the bottle was from which does impact on the experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola

Thanks for your review.

We are able to include a gift message for you with an order. We are working on including an option for this at checkout but in the meantime you can email over the message with your order number and we'll make sure it's included.

Best wishes
Ally Hardy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. I left my Christmas order a bit late! But arrived in less than 48 hours with standard postage. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft56° is rated 4.88 based on 715 reviews