Craft56° Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 277 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56° Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Craft56° Ltd Reviews

About Craft56° Ltd:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Straight forward and easy to navigate the web site. Prompt response and goods delivered as advised. Would recommend the company and their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 37 minutes ago
Easy to use website, good selection of products and customer service helped me sort out a problem with the postcode I entered very quickly. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, flavour on point such a summery feel to it makes me want to lounge in the sun with a glass all day 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order and it arrived the next day. Well packaged too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb. Quality products, well packed, speedy delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged bottles, delivered on time to be birthday presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a bottle of gin online late on saturday night. Transaction was seamless and product arrived well packaged and arrived on the wednesday. Would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top class. Easy to order, quick delivery and recyclable packaging 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
super tutto perfetto
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well packaged and very quick delivery. A great service once again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SUPER SERVIZIO,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and love the use of the recyclable pulp protective bottle sleeve. And so many Scottish gins to choose from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items I ordered was here before I knew it and was happy the items was not broken and was happy the prices are at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used 3 times over festive period. Range of Scottish gins superb, delivery very quick and communication,when required, good. Will certainly use again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While I received my parcel promptly and Ahead of schedule I had to make 3 attempted payments when ordering as the order was unsuccessful each time. Leaving -£39 pending in my account each time I tried to complete an order until eventually the order was successful. Apple Pay doesn’t work on the website meaning after 3 attempts I had -£120 pending in my account after 3 attempts. Despite this, package arrived in good time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband bought me this gin for Christmas and I have to say it’s incredibly smooth, with wonderful flavour. It’s now ranked in my top 5 gins, at number one! I had the great opportunity of trying prior to buying earlier this year and it’s SO worth the wait. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great range of gins from all over Scotland! I was able to source the Isle of Skye Misty Isle gin for a Christmas gift and despite placing my order after the Christmas cut off point, it was delivered the very next day (standard delivery). The bottles were well packaged and in perfect condition on arrival. This is only my second order but both times the service has been extremely efficient. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craft56° Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 277 reviews