Craft56° Reviews

4.89 Rating 946 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Craft56° 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Andrea W
Craft56° 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Anonymous
Craft56° 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Jenna A
Craft56° 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Hardacre
Craft56° 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Jackie H
Craft56° 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Craft56° 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Terry H
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not yet tasted the gin as it is a Christmas present. But delivery was fast with good packaging. Looking forward to Christmas tasting!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Good selection of products and order received quickly and packaged well. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Really pleased with my order & very quick delivery . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Responded promptly to email question, delivered next day, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very well packaged and beautifully crafted bottle which makes it a perfect special gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Kristine Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 23 hours ago
As with my previous purchase the delivery was very well packed and arrived very quickly. Will definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jim Thanks for your business and review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 23 hours ago
Good selection of unusual gins and runs that you wouldn’t find in the supermarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 2 days ago
Sea shanty rum delivered securely and safely excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Calum Thanks for your review - enjoy your Sea Shanty Rum! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 days ago
Not happy was intended asa gift presentation is important disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jean Thanks for your review - sorry to hear you are not happy with the gift set you purchased. You can send the set back to us for a full refund. Details of our returns can be found here: www.craft56.co.uk/pages/delivery-return Cheers Ally
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order and deal with. Order received well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Catrina Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 days ago
Got this as a gift for my wife. She loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 days ago
Interesting selection of craft Gins. Extremely efficient and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Just the job for some of the unique gins my wife likes . Good prices. Thanks again and will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Craft56 offer a tremendous range of Scottish made drinks - it’s always a challenge to make a choice! The tasting notes have proved very useful. I have made several purchases over the past year - most as gifts to friends and family, all of whom have praised my selections. Ordering, paying and delivery have always gone smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending Craft56.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Karen Thanks for your business and review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery - was next day - just as well, as the wife was desperate for more gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Stuart Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and selection of Scottish gins. My go to every time I look to buy a gin!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Annie Thanks for your business and review! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Grahame Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased 4 Mary Gins and four Christmas Crackers also Gin, delighted with ìtems and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandra Thanks for your review - hope you enjoy your gins! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to deal with Packed superbly Will but from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing selection of gins. My order was delivered promptly. I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Siobhan Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 3 days ago
Craft56° is rated 4.89 based on 946 reviews