Craft56° Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 266 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56° Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Craft56° Ltd Reviews

About Craft56° Ltd:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very well packaged and very quick delivery. A great service once again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SUPER SERVIZIO,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick delivery and love the use of the recyclable pulp protective bottle sleeve. And so many Scottish gins to choose from!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have used 3 times over festive period. Range of Scottish gins superb, delivery very quick and communication,when required, good. Will certainly use again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband bought me this gin for Christmas and I have to say it’s incredibly smooth, with wonderful flavour. It’s now ranked in my top 5 gins, at number one! I had the great opportunity of trying prior to buying earlier this year and it’s SO worth the wait. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great range of gins from all over Scotland! I was able to source the Isle of Skye Misty Isle gin for a Christmas gift and despite placing my order after the Christmas cut off point, it was delivered the very next day (standard delivery). The bottles were well packaged and in perfect condition on arrival. This is only my second order but both times the service has been extremely efficient. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice Very professionell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top class experience. Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some tonic waters. Delivery was quick and well packaged. Thanks to Craft56
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality gin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
colis reçu ce jour . Impeccable Bonnes fêtes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, would definitely use again and be happy to recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received great service from Ally at craft56. I mistakenly gave the wrong postcode for my order. Ally was extremely helpful in helping me resolve this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the quick delivery. Vielen Dank :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The gin I ordered was at the right price and delivery was quick. I needed to change the delivery address , so contacted them & all sorted out no problem. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery came very quickly and was packaged expertly. Will definitely use this company again for gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first experience with Craft56Ltd and it was definitely 5*. I wanted a very special gin to bring back memories of times past for a very special person. Craft 56Ltd made this happen, easily ordered, quickly despatched, arrived in perfect condition. Sincere Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craft56° Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 266 reviews