Craft56° Reviews

4.87 Rating 558 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use website. Fantastic choices and super quick delivery. My UWA tequila arrived safely packaged. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and, from a previous order, kept me updated about an out Of stock item. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Granite North - absolutely stunning. All the freshness and mellowness of the North in a glass. Well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and great products.
Posted 6 days ago
Cherry Bakewell gin....what could be nicer? I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. Really easy ordering it, very good website. It came within the stated time via Royal Mail 48 hrs tracked service, very well packaged. Delighted with the look of it and I'm sure it will be gratefully received.
A pudding in a bottle. Yummy. 😉
Posted 6 days ago
I am extremely happy both with my lovely gin, but also the service, received my order within a few days. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as per usual. Order arrived ahead of schedule and was very safely and securely packaged. Will certainly be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Gin, lovely Tonics. very happy with the service and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Gin ordered and arrived super fast only to discover I had ordered the wrong one!
Not a problem at all, returned and reimbursed postage and new bottle sent out.
Excellent customer service and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Bottles are always well packaged and arrive quickly. Lovely choice of gin!!
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the packaging. Arrived as advised.
Posted 1 week ago
Great tonic. Had it at the torrindon at the weekend with their own gin. Glad to find someone local who sold it.
Posted 1 week ago
Web site easy to use,very clear. Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent. This is a gift and i havent sampled it myself but i have recieved no complaints !
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, well packaged, it's for a birthday present, so haven't tasted yet but I'm sure it will be delicious
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of gins and mixers, my order came within a couple of days!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, arrived in order to the south of England. Delicious gin too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and efficient delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely range of gins. Always well packaged and arrive quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Arrived when promised. Wii definitely use Craft56* again. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft56° is rated 4.87 based on 558 reviews