Craft56° Reviews

4.90 Rating 875 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Craft56° 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Hardacre
Craft56° 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Jackie H
Craft56° 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Craft56° 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Terry H
Craft56° 5 star review on 17th January 2021
CATHERINE H
Craft56° 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Kevin E
Craft56° 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Warren B
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always my order arrived in great time and with a little gift inside which was a nice touch! Keep up this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish. Happy with the range of spirits, price and quick delivery. Will definitely use Craft56 again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review and kind words. Delighted to hear that you will shop with us again. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
I ♡ Craft56Scotland! Amazing selection of gins. Brilliant service. Fast delivery. I wouldn't go anywhere else for gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fi Thanks for your review! Glad to hear we are your go-to shop for Scottish gins. We're adding new gins all the time so our selection is still growing. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic curation of products and excellent service with swift shipping. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others and use again. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for review - much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eleanor Thanks for your review, it's much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the rhubarb gin. The Item arrived 2 days after ordering - VERY well packaged with a small sample of another product included, and its an absolutely delicious gin. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma Thanks for your review - glad to hear you're enjoying the Rhubarb Gin! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a fabulous gin selection. I bought King’s Hill for my boyfriend’s birthday and he loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susan Thanks for your review - happy to hear your boyfriend liked the King's Hill Gin! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Great selection of tonics to go with the gins. Have used on several occasions and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice, easy to use site and really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a bottle of Gin for a friend & the man I spoke to on the phone was very helpful, great tracking provided & Gin arrived on stated day..I would definitely use Craft 56 again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service ordered over the phone very helpful and delivered within 2 days from order Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb delivery service, very impressed with the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, quinine free tonic water amazing, delivery very prompt will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, swift delivery, great selection of Scottish gins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery at a reasonable price, can't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very fast and efficient, bottle arrived the following day - and was kept fine n safe in some very nifty packaging : )
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Grant Thanks for your review and thank you for your business. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joe Thanks for your review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dawn Thanks for your review and thanks for your business. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Really good easy to find what you want and delivery was very quick 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jim Thanks for your review! Hope you enjoy your whiskies. Cheers Ally
Posted 4 months ago
Craft56° is rated 4.90 based on 875 reviews