Craft56° Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 266 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56° Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Craft56° Ltd Reviews

About Craft56° Ltd:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a bottle of ‘Tommy’s Isle of Skye Gin’ on 20th November. Having paid for express delivery 1-2 day delivery period, it is now 26th and the item has not arrived. This being my first order, I hope it can be resolved quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom

Sorry to hear the order has not arrived with you.

We have tracked this online as the order was dispatched on 20th November and we have contacted the courier to investigate.

We have replied to your email with more information on the order status.

Best wishes
Ally Hardy
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the gin glass I ordered, beautiful design and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service. Well packed and delivered quickly. Definitely will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, no quinine, delivery efficient. I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had my first bottle of McLeans Spiced Gin. Fantastic. Lovely on its own as a wee warning shot but I love it with ice and ginger ale. I bought the bottle for Christmas. Already nearly gone so will need to replenish the supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value. Safely and securely packaged. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and good packaging and delivery. Excellent array of Scottish spirits and liqueurs to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst I have not sampled the contents, this being a special gift for a gin lover, I was impressed with the level of information given over the order, for the speed of delivery and the excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for Christmas presents and this was perfect and this was a perfect stocking filler
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Can’t wait for my next order.👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, items well packed. Great range of products you can't find elsewhere, will be back for more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient, exactly what I wanted. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful bottle wrapping delivery To be recommended Makes a lovely present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing great service and really beautiful gin cant wait for the next one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always come back to Craft56 and it’s because I know I can rely on them for high-quality products, service and communication. Loved the gin and will no doubt be returning very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery and great service! Great range - will definitely buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and great service, plus an amazing gin too, will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craft56° Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 266 reviews