Craft56° Reviews

4.90 Rating 870 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Craft56° 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Hardacre
Craft56° 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Jackie H
Craft56° 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Craft56° 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Terry H
Craft56° 5 star review on 17th January 2021
CATHERINE H
Craft56° 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Kevin E
Craft56° 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Warren B
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic selection of small batch Scottish gins and super fast delivery The downside is picking what gin to buy as there are too many to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fiona Thanks for your review - much appreciated! We're making it harder for you as our range of gins is always growing. Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast delivery, beautiful packaging of the Four Marys boxset,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil Thanks for your review - I'm hope the recipient loved their gin gift set. Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, delivered within 48 hours superb customer service will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Arthur Thanks for your review - glad we could help you out! Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Order fulfilled promptly, and packaging excellent ensuring no breakages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joy Thanks for your review! Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
Above and beyond had slightly damaged box plus there was a bottle I really wanted but was out of stock…boom I received an email today the bottle I wanted as been restocked and a new box is on the way …now that’s what I call 1st class services …just need free sample now lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaun Thanks for your review. Delighted we were able to source more of the whisky you wanted and also could supply you with a replacement box for the box that was damaged. Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have used Craft 56 - great service and prompt delivery. I was great to also have received a free sample with my order. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sean Thanks for your review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
Bought kinrara gin for a friends birthday They are delighted with it Your service was excellent It arrived within 2 days well packaged and thankfully the courier left it with a neighbour and not on my doorstep! Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jean Thanks for your review. Delighted to hear that it arrived safely and that your friend is delighted with their gin. Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
I received both bottles in good condition my only gripe is the box for one of the bottles was packed in the bubble rap which means it got a bit damaged as I don’t drink them I collect them and as we all know the box is just as important as the content to collectors.
Craft56° 4 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shaun Thanks for your review - sorry to hear one the boxes has been damaged slightly in transit. Can you please email details of which box is damaged to ally@craft56.co.uk and I will try to source a replacement for you? Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Interesting range to choose from and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review - much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great Whisky & fast delivery. First class, thanks Ally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sandy Thanks for your review. Hope you're enjoying the whiskies you bought! Cheers Ally
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve made a number of purchases from Craft56° and I cannot fault the service I have received. The variety of products available gives plenty to choose from. My purchases have always been delivered promptly and in excellent condition. Fabulous service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jean Thanks for your review! Delighted to hear you are discovering new Scottish drinks from our range. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Lightning fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with service. My order was received within 24 hours of placing my order. The product list of gins is extensive as well as the number of mixers on offer. Perhaps more information on what mixers and garnish are recommended for different gins would help with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eric Thanks for your review. We've taken your feedback on board and will look to add more details of recommended mixers and garnishes on the site. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing gin (gin club editions, so good needed a second bottle), very quick delivery, fabulous customer service. Absolutely brilliant all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Als Thanks for your review. We're absolutely thrilled to hear you love our first ever Editions Series gin! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
As always my order arrived in great time and with a little gift inside which was a nice touch! Keep up this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish. Happy with the range of spirits, price and quick delivery. Will definitely use Craft56 again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review and kind words. Delighted to hear that you will shop with us again. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
I ♡ Craft56Scotland! Amazing selection of gins. Brilliant service. Fast delivery. I wouldn't go anywhere else for gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fi Thanks for your review! Glad to hear we are your go-to shop for Scottish gins. We're adding new gins all the time so our selection is still growing. Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic curation of products and excellent service with swift shipping. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others and use again. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for review - much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eleanor Thanks for your review, it's much appreciated! Cheers Ally
Posted 2 months ago
Craft56° is rated 4.90 based on 870 reviews