CPD Online College Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,386 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent course for beginners
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Devika, we are glad you enjoyed the training, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Good course and very easy to follow online.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Wendy, we are glad you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course very informative, refreshed my knowledge having worked in the food manufacturing industry for 26yrs . Easy format to read .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Geraldine, we are glad you found the course very informative. We hope the knowledge you have gained will help you in the future! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very informative, I found this course very interesting indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Caroline, we are glad that you found the course informative and interesting. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and easy to follow
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Cathie! We are glad you found the course informative and easy to follow. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Really good , it was interesting to read and finding what other conditions there is regarding schizophrenia
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Lorraine, we are glad you found the Schizophrenia Awareness course interesting and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Found this course work very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Laura, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow. No rush to complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review James, we are glad you found the course easy to follow, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Great services happy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed the service and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Immediate access to the course and simple to follow. I will be back for other courses.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Kenneth, we are glad you found the course simple to follow and we are happy to hear you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative - read some information that hadn't been included in other administering medicines courses
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review on our administering medication course Gillian, we are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow, and informative. The only issue was in the first 3 introduction sections there was no option to go to next page. I had to press task complete which sent me forward to be told I had jumped on too far, then went back to the intro pages and the next page button had appeared. Just a minor point
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Jan, we are glad you found the course easy to follow and informative. Thank you for letting us know about the glitch on the introduction pages, we will pass this onto the course production team to review. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Great course, easy to access.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Erin, we are glad you enjoyed the course and found it easy to access. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward, easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Paul, we are glad you found the course straightforward and easy to follow, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Sam, we are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to follow
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the training easy to follow and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I found this course very easy to use and to understand. I downloaded the course and my certificate immediately. I would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Samantha, we are glad you found the course easy to use and understand. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course easy to follow
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Eluned, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very well presented Easy to access
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course well presented and easy to access! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very good course and I've learnt alot
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Bernadette, we are glad you enjoyed the course and feel you have learnt a lot. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.60 based on 1,386 reviews