CPD Online College Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,373 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good course good layout
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Tommy! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Zoe! We are happy to hear you found the training extremely informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I truly enjoyed the course. I learned so much and actually kept repeating the quiz.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
for me, very comfortable learning. no one rushes you and you can slowly study the topic of the lesson.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Dmitrij, we are glad that you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I learned a lot in the dementia awareness course a great deal especially the causes of dementia and behaviour of patients. I will definitely recommend it others working in care. Thanks so much I appreciate your efforts to educate people on this subject.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review on our Dementia Awareness course Sandra! We are happy to hear you feel you have learnt a lot and we are happy to hear that you would recommend this course to others. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online Colleg
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative information, nicely laid out to understand without confusing you. Quick friendly service, I will be using CPD again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Zoe! We are happy to hear you found the course informative and were pleased with the layout. We are happy to hear you will be studying again with us, remember to use your 20% discount code for being a returning customer 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
very useful guide to the course, excellent teach
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Diamantino! We are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I found this CPD very resourceful and relevant to my job role
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Osereimen! We are happy to hear you found the course resourceful and relevant to your job role. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Really good very informative and liked the quiz at the end to help you store the information
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Lisa, we are glad you found the course informative and we are happy to hear you liked the mini quizzes after each unit too! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a brilliant course. Very detailed yet interesting !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Tanay, we are glad you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The asbestos awareness course was very thorough and really useful to do online so I could fit it around my busy work schedule.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed completing the Asbestos Awareness training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was very informative and definitely extended my knowledge on ADHD. I have gained a better understanding about ADHD and the process to be taken if a child is showing symptoms linked to ADHD.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the ADHD Awareness course informative and that you feel you have gained a better understanding. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was clearly self explanatory. I enjoyed doing it, despite I know about it but it was good to have a refresh. I would highly recommend to CPD online college.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Dhaneswar! We are glad you enjoyed completing the training and that you highly recommend us! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Instant access to course once registered, which made it even more simple. Course content was relevant and just what I needed. Questions at the end of each module to make sure you’re taking the info in which is good. Overall I’d highly recommend this course for beginners.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive Jennifer, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we are happy to hear you would recommend this course to others! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its make doing the course easier,doing online college.its makes it easier when working different hours.So thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Veronica! We are glad you found studying online easier and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The courses are well laid out and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Lisa! We are glad you found the courses well laid out and easy to use. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have really learned a lot, much love
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Olaleye! We are happy to hear you feel you have learnt a lot from the course! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interesting and informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad you found the course interesting and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was straight forward, well set out and easy to understand.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Annette, we are glad you found the course straight forward and easy to understand. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good online course , 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Damien! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.60 based on 1,373 reviews