CPD Online College Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,388 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and enlightening. Surprisingly, doing this course it shows that all people have the mental health scale at some point, and everyone should be mindful of this and be empathetic to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review. We are really pleased you found the course informative. We hope you will be back to study with us in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate through. Good knowledge gained and quizzes were very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we are really pleased you found the course easy to navigate and you enjoyed the quizzes. We hope you will be back to study with us again in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
it was an excellent course thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review Bechir, We are really pleased you enjoyed the course, we welcome you back anytime to study with us - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Good courses
Posted 1 week ago
very nice and easy to do
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to study
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review Nasreen, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course We hope you will be back in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent .
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful course, ive learnt alot at my own pace. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Elizabeth for the positive review. We are really pleased you enjoyed completing the course. We hope you will be back to study with us in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
A very simple course, easy to take on. Straight to the point rather pushing out volumes of theory. I feel I can remember the points quite well.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review Andrejs, we are really pleased you found the course easy to navigate and easily remembered. We hope you will study with us again in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
easy to do and understand
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review. We hope you will be back to study with us again in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
The cours is great
Posted 1 week ago
very informative course for those who know nothing about HACCP.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased you found the course beneficial to you and hope you have gained the knowledge needed on the HACCP Level 2 We hope you will be back to study with us again in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
it was very interesting going through your slides and it a lot to take in off how it can affect people not in a short time but over a long period plus how deadly asbestos is
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review Mark, We are pleased you found the course on Asbestos Awareness informative and you got a lot out of the course on the dangers surrounding this. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
The course is very encompassing, touching every aspects of care , health and total wellbeing as regards people of all ages and the need to maintain an environment that encourages continual compassion for all clients by carers. Therefore, I will rate CPD Collegr 5 out of 5.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the positive review, it is nice to hear you enjoyed completing the course with us. we hope that you will be back to study with us again in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
It was really quick,easy and detailed concepts. I enjoyed my online course.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review Kumari, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed completing the course with us. We welcome you back anytime - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
I found my CPD to be supper easy, and straightforward. I would highly recommend it for everyone, just get the certificate, get it under your belt.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mohamed, it is great to see you enjoyed the course and found the website easy to navigate. We welcome you back anytime for more certificates to go under your belt! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant Online College and Brilliant courses. Thank-you
Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Paul, Thank you for the positive review. - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good course and all explained very well thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are pleased you enjoyed the course. We look forward to seeing you again with any other courses you wish to take - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
it was good and l have learnt alot through the course.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review Delice. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the course with us, we hope that you will come back in the future! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Just completed the course and found it very informative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review Gary, We are pleased that you found the course easy to follow and informative. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.60 based on 1,388 reviews