Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 946 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick efficient service"
Posted 1 hour ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to sort straight forward and quick responses from providers. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 16 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very helpful. soes the best deals exstremly happy."
Posted 22 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good way to find the best deals with confidence without trolling through individual insurance companies"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use,quick and straight forward, good service ."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Fantastic......I saved £££££’s on the premium I was paying and got breakdown cover included 😃"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com is a very consumer friendly website. I found this website extremely easy to find my way around. I also purchased a policy from this website as it has the best prices I have found. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good service Thanks for everything"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Insurance renewal for £200 more than last year. Very easy to navigate website & onward purchase! Very pleased with service!"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"sorted without any bother"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick Easy. And good price, too."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Will never understand how insurance is calculated, but glad confused.com exisits to make things a lot easier!"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I used all of the popular price comparison sites to find van insurance. Confused.com was the easiest to use with the best deals"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com is an easy to use website that gave me low prices for my car, van and home insurance."
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Really quick and easy forms to collate your details to get your insurance quotes in minutes. Helped me find the right insurance company, that not only was the cheapest around but also a reliable company."
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use, came up with lots of competitive prices and I also went in via top cashback so even more value for money. Thanks very much"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"hi, i can tell you that you are the best"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I am impressed how quickly the quote came through and how reasonable some of the prices were"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very simple and straight foward to use"
Posted 3 days ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 946 reviews