Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,230 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to navigate ,prices great and everything explained in easy terms ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I'm Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick methods to make application. Results real gòod. Cheers Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
So easy to use, best price on website Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Best price and easy to complete online form.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Simple process good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I recommend it is a good company I have insurance for the van and one for the car I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Perfect and very easy to all manave just from 1 website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good and cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very useful fast referral service spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Great prices, easy to use and easy to edit should you wish to add a driver or a detail. Prices come up quick and saved to your account automatically. Couldn't be any easier in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Is easy to can to find the cheap insurance and quick quotation and good price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Confused.com really helped me get my van insurance. Very reliable and easy to apply for insurance with. Would highly recommend this others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use and manage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very simple and easy to use thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick, good price, easy to do & good cover. What more could I want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
There was no hassle with my visit to confused.com would highly recommend to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I always use confused.com to compare prices on all of my vehicles. I always find the best prices on here and it's so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very good quick responce and insured in 20 mins brill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
thank you so much, you have saved me £125 and i am very appreciative kind regards, Colin byrne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 1,230 reviews