Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,921 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SITE EASY TO USE AND UPDATE LOTS OF COMPANY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Posted 5 days ago
Provides quotes from companies other comparison sites might miss.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m happy to find the insurance for them kind of price from confused.com thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got confuesed with confused .com it would put details in that were incorrect so quote ended up being higher
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your process were higher for my van insurance than other comparation sites
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got a quote for half the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Comparatively easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Your site is good but to deal with firms of their is a nightmare
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great price to confirm the lowest price meeting all my requirements
Posted 2 months ago
Really good comparison website
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent easy access to purchase van insurance at the best price.....even better if you go through quidco 1st..win win
Posted 4 months ago
Taken out policy from your website to be told I need to verify details and when I verified detail quote online did not forward all of my details about previous insurance claims that where specified on your site therefore increased my premiums would be better if your website forwarded all information that was in puted on website
Posted 4 months ago
I found this site ok, but confusing too much information
Posted 4 months ago
Found the site easy to use, the cheapest quotes at the top left, and breath of cover to the right.

It was user friendly and the follow up.text reminding you of the cheapest quote and its validity length, serves as an important reminder.
Posted 5 months ago
Once paid company for cover didn’t find it quite as straightforward as you imply but too late as they had my money!
Posted 7 months ago
Yeah really good
Posted 7 months ago
The call support really professional and helpfully. Most of the problems that have arisen have also been solved without problems. I am very pleased with the service and can only recommend. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy just what I was after.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, clear to see all the details you need, easy to amend if necessary. confused.com van insurance though not as competitive as the car insurance in recent years, but still worth a try.
Posted 8 months ago
didn’t send me a certificate yet !
Posted 8 months ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 1,921 reviews