Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,547 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Highly recommended , quickly and easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very quick and easy to use we highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Great web, flexible quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy and the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick user friendly site. Always guranteed to get a good deal. And if you're not satisfied you can always go to the provider and indulge in some classic haggling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very quick and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Data input aside - which is unavoidable - found Onfused to be simple, fast and get good reliable result. Easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I had foud my van insurance through confused .com .its so easy and quick i recomand everyone to use confused .com so friendly easy and quick .strongly recommended thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
After filling in my details of cover, was shown the cover I wanted at the price that was under anyone one had quoted. I will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very good website you allways find the price you like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use and give u a range of different prices from different companys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I recommend it quickly, easily and without problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use great prices , simple website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
A quick and affordable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
It was a simple to follow procedure and within minutes I had at least 10 quotes to work with, following on from Confused,com's help I was able to insure my van with the most competative quotation.The whole process was hassle free and easy and I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very helpfull and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 1,547 reviews