Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,098 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Thanks Thank. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com is an easy to navigate site with help and explanation available to every step. Overall a superb experience with them again this time as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick and easy to youse Great thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Fastest and cheepist way verry happy😎😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick service and easy to use it works very easy for all types of people to be able to use with not much trouble and no awkward questions that you have to answer so I found it so simple to use it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good site easy to use and found me a fantastic deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy application and Reasonable results 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Was very quick and simple wat cheaper than I thought and didn't have to talk to anyone just popped my details in picked which insurer i wanted to go with and hey presto i was insured on the spot as i paid for the van to drive away. From arrive at the van to driving away fully insured 20 minutes i kid you not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"thank you for your support and I am very pleased with the choice made. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use and choose your options"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"best site with the best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"nice and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I have always been happy using Confused.com to get me the best prices for vehicle insurance. Quick, easy and no-fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I was given numerous quotes which were far more competitive than what was on offer from my usual insurance supplier. I will be looking again for all of my future insurance renewals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"The best trust"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Brilliant services really happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick easy and straightforward to use.no messing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 1,098 reviews