Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
"It's ok as it's easy to use but all of the companies put up their prices by hundreds when I clicked through to their websites."
Posted 9 months ago
"Received plenty of quotes, but found a mainstream company giving good level of cover not on Confused website at a very competitive price."
(Van) - Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick to get a quote with confused.com. They sent the all the details I needed straight away"
(Van) - Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"good but not so good"
(Van) - Posted 11 months ago
"Helpfull and straight forward to use"
(Van) - Posted 11 months ago
"Didnt have much options for van insurance bur definitely recommend for car insurance"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I use Confused for all my cars with great success but using the site for van insurance is a joke, you try and purchase the insurance at the end of the session to be told can't complete please ring the insurers direct at which point they re quote you at a higher premium even when the answers are the same as in the confused quote very very suspect"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"You can't get the best ...nowhere..."
Posted 1 year ago
"I found comparison access helpful and nice to choose reasonable prices"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"Prices more than double some sites"
Posted 1 year ago
"It would have been so much easier if your staff could speak and understand English rather than repeating the same phrases all the time."
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"Found it cheaper & easy to sort elsewhere, your quotes would not except my no claims"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"you are one of the cheaper van insurance l have found when looking"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Cud not get my van insured as there was no staff on duty due to bad weather"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Useful but not perfect. Don’t fall in to the trap that C dot com is offering a complete and full comparison. The offers are good but the cover varies between insurers and the policies aren’t always what you expect."
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"could not beat my renewal quote"
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support