Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 13,535 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was as ok
Posted 1 week ago
Quotes acceptable for requirements of home insurance needs.
Posted 1 week ago
All fine until I tried to get in touch with insurer. It was then very long-winded, patronising and they tried to sell more items.
Posted 1 week ago
I have one complaint regarding the service I received. That is the price shown on the front of the offer of £98.09 was not the price inside when I opened the offer. That was £100.52. I checked through all the questions regarding my requirements, and my friend who was with me at the time did not consider this good practice either. If the two prices had tallied I would have given a ten mark.
Posted 1 week ago
Always easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple to use, and a great selection of products
Posted 1 week ago
good service
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice,easy to follow. Still waiting for paperwork from AA.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate and straight forward once you had chosen a provider
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Positive experience
But the options on the questionnaire were too limited and did not include the option of ‘slate roof on stone walls’
Posted 1 week ago
Easier to select Ins...
Posted 1 week ago
What I expected to see
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly, transfer over was made easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and without any confusion
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to use the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle was very helpful after after a mix-up with the sales department.Things went well after her helpful intervention.
Posted 1 week ago
Found some bits comnfused.com
Posted 1 week ago
East to complete the search and the website had teased out a great deal that was better than other comparator websites from one of the big lenders. Halifax. Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 13,535 reviews