Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01223 833661

Email:

info@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great machine, great service.

So far so good.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful easy to order and get what you want. Nice showroom good range of machines. And the engineer that came so helpful and couldn't help us enough for us when setting up. 10 out of 10 from us
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service Thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
All arranged, delivered, installed and instructions given in accordance with what was promised. Secondhand coffee machine appears perfect so we’re very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from Coffee Solutions is excellent. Staff have been helpful when have telephoned. Deliveries have always been crrect and on time.
But more to the point the cofee - caffe velluto - is simply the best!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service by Jan and the team in delivering and setting up our new coffee machine and water boiler
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful on the phone and gave good advise. Very please with the machine so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Jan was fantastic at training me, as I new to the company
Posted 2 years ago
very understanding, quick and prompt service!
Posted 2 years ago
Really great service. They came in and installed the LED coffee machine quickly and now the whole office is enjoying delicious hot chocolates!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and advice from Mike Cromwell at Coffee solutions ending up with my 3rd purchase of a Jura machine. This time it was the E8. It arrived the very next day from ordering and the resulting coffee from this machine are superb
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and ive had over the phonehelp in setting up....really have helped me more tyan any other conpany in setting up ...massive thanks to Robin for the over the phone help ...highly recommend if you are setting up
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a refurbished Bravilor Exprecious . Machine in very good condition Marc was very helpful and arrived in the timeframe agreed. machine worked like a new one very pleased.would use again and again. John lusher The Bluebell Whaplode st Catherines
Posted 2 years ago
Installation was easy and efficient, great customer service and good training. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic and I am one fussy customer so for me to give 5 stars is a rearity Marc is amazing only s phone call away whenever I need to ask him
Posted 2 years ago
"Simply great service “
Posted 2 years ago
We bought a refurbished 2 group espresso machine from the team having burnt our fingers on a dodgy cheapo ebay refurbishment (warning to buyers - never do this unless you are an expert). Although it stretched our budget we chose to purchase a refurb from Coffee Solutions because: the machine was ex-lease from them which they maintained; they are local to us; they offer an excellent on site and service warranty (no questions asked - customer always right - even if they are wrong which we were on one occasion). We wish we had discovered them before our previous experience!
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Posted 2 years ago
We've received excellent advice from Coffee Solutions about the equipment we needed for our coffee bar project and we are delighted with our new coffee machine. Coffee Solutions' service and attention to detail has been excellent and they have been great people to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
Great tasting Coffee!!
Posted 3 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 150 reviews