Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.39 Rating 836 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5
Read Clegg Gifford Reviews

About Clegg Gifford:

Clegg Gifford was founded in 1968 as a general insurance broker, which later evolved into a Lloyd's broker.

Where we are today - Today CG maintains a broad spectrum of both personal and commercial insurance products and is a well-known broker in the UK Insurance Industry, with a national clientele and a heritage in the motor trade.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Maria Wise dealt very well & quickly with my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient company from initial quote to taking policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m Very happy with my quote especially as it didn’t go up in price from last year, also Kelly was very proficient and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Kelly Kendal was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from rob howard who helped us get the right motor trade policy at a very competitive price. Many thx for sorting it so quickly best wishes Bernie from mgs quality car repairs ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lauren ruffle is the best insurance agent around she always gets thing done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff are well informed, understand the insurance business, and follow through without chasing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff very pleasant and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely service from Maria wise most helpful 🌹
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from Jamie Foster last week helping with my renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just completed the renewal of the Fleet insurance policy for the Company. Tyler Gull was extremely helpful and with his experience and knowledge the process was completed with out fuss!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chanel Medi (Coegg Giffard) was amazing! After calling 3 times and being put thru to different departments (push button etc etc) and then being cut off , I was angry and totally frustrated. When I finally got thru, Chanel was brilliant and within an hour the form was emailed to me. Hopefully things will now be straight forward 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia was 100% on it She took time and trouble to secure a satisfactory outcome to a situation I was in difficulty with. She was efficient polite and patient Job well done thank you. Probably why I've been a customer for over 35 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Normal EXCELLENT Service at renewal from Paul Micallef and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made a web inquiry and was subsequently contacted by Rob Howard who is the branch managed at Clegg Giffords Birmingham office, I have to give credit where credit due and that is to Rob Howard, His customer service was one of the best I have come across, nothing was too much trouble and he should be commended for his wonderful positive attitude towards helping customers like me, From me, Thank You Rob Howard for your time and patients and for getting me the best deal on my Trade Insurance, Many Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clegg Gifford are a joy to deal with, if they say they will do something they do it. Can’t praise them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service from David Macmullen. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful every time I phone to change my private plate on or off my vehicles my adviser today was Saida Said Customer Service Advisor very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.39 based on 836 reviews