Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.34 Rating 738 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
martin craughwell motor trade policy very impressed with the mid part was done in a couple mintes- BRILL, ta.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and quick and easy..
Posted 6 days ago
More than 18 years completed with Tradex and always been satisfied with their services at Glasgow and Edinburgh offices.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff. Resolved our problem straight away. I would highly recommend trade ex. The staff member that dealt with my problems was Lauren ruffle.
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Ross brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Serena was excellent, good communication, prompt return of emails , and help me out no end. Very satisfied. Keith Hirst.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and calls returned quickly with useful responses. Price and cover are good Phone numbers need updating on website and some emails. 🙁 Excellent help from Melanie and Taylor. Been with them 7 years now enough said!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again had a email missing You lot said been sent but not received a call would of been nice So once again left till last minute so had no choice to agree on a new price then tryed to call give you options Then more options Then more options Then more options Then more options Then on hold for ten mins When got threw not much help
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was ok
Posted 1 month ago
Taylor is an absolute legend does not like to waste any time gets the job done and likes to help all customers
Posted 1 month ago
usual high standard of service and you can speak to a human being!!
Posted 1 month ago
With help from Serena updated details of schedule regarding removal and addition of vehicles on policy.
Posted 1 month ago
Dearest all Do not try ringing these people as their ignorance is appalling first call disconnected second call now waiting 20 minutes and still waiting
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company for trade insurance everything I have needed I asked for and it’s been done. An amazing team at Portsmouth Tyler has done everything I have asked for plus a lot more very responsive couldn’t ask for any better
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a agent named Jason was brilliant help from the start to end .
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and prompt with my request.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Clegg Gifford as supplier of my Motor Trade policies for many years now and never had a problem. Easy transactions, prompt MID updates and good communications. I can recommend them to anybody considering them for their Motor Trade policy...
Posted 2 months ago
Renewed my trade policy today, Was dealt with by a gentleman by the name of John Coleman, He made the whole experience painless and easy. Thank you John.
Posted 2 months ago
All ways helpful I would recommended them highly for your insurance needs. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Doing my renewal was so easy, Rebecca Ross sorted it slick and smoothly 👏👏
Posted 2 months ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.34 based on 738 reviews