Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.34 Rating 719 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Doing my renewal was so easy, Rebecca Ross sorted it slick and smoothly 👏👏
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service! Great staff! Been with them for years and never had an issue. Always good to speak to people who know what they are doing ! Well done Tracy Bulloch for assisting me with my renewal. Policies offer great value for money. They do their best to fit the policy around your needs. Lots of people agree with that. It's a fact!
Posted 1 week ago
Serena Porter, dealt with my updated information quickly and concisely. She provided excellent service, thank you.
Regards, Justin, for GOS Ltd.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always from Serena.
Posted 1 week ago
Had slight problem sending attachment to email. Phone the office and spoke to Clair Piaskowski. She couldn’t have been more helpful. Gave me her email, assured me she had received them and would forward on to the appropriate person. Excellent an efficient service, dealt with in polite and professional manner.
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service from Sarah-Jane Tracey. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Been with them years and always totally happy with their efficient service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service i will recommend it to everyone thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth excellent service thank you to Rebecca Ross.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claire Piakowski

The customer service I have received from Claire over a period of time is nothing short of amazing!! She is so clear. Precise. On the ball. And nothing is too much for her. She is patient and kind on the phone. She replies via email quickly and covers every aspect of your enquiry.

Genuinely the best customer service and most knowledgable person in her field I have ever experienced!!!

Well done Claire and thank you!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
London Black cab driver for 40plus years ,always been with Westminster then Tradex. Why go anywhere else , great service always, especially from Kelly and sherrie. 5 Star Plus.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t know about 80% of the reviews on here but they are complete and utter rubbish. Chased this company for absolutely ages trying to get an insurance quote yet nothing but lies to call us back and dragged it on. Avoid at all costs they will just waste your time completely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
first class service spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Clegg Gifford for my trade insurance policy for the last two years and have been very happy with the service I have received.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service. Helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Professionalism and prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Professional polite prompt service thanyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the price, customer service is excellent,,
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest I find doing these reviews a bit of a pain especially when you have no complaints at all. Basically my insurance was up for renewal and whilst in the past I would have attended the office in person of course given the current lockdown situation this was not possible. Instead all communication was conducted via email with, in this case Tracy Bulloch. Tracy replied within minutes of any notes or questions I had. Perfect. Her notes were clear and concise which made arranging the likes of payment options easily understood.
I realise of course that we have perhaps never actually met before and Tracy may have been following company rules. However after the initial email from her, where she was indeed rightly formal, I always signed my replies with just my forename. My email address box contains my full name. So if there might be one very small comment from me given my lead perhaps Tracy might have followed my indicator and used my first name.
I return though to the actual efficiency of her work and it was perfect. Thank you Tracy.
Graeme Scott
Posted 1 month ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.34 based on 719 reviews