Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.36 Rating 357 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I spoke to Kathleen, she was most helpful"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good fellas to talk to and fare with everything"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable Kathleen Sheehan was lady I spoke to thanks for everything"
Posted 3 days ago
"Today I received excellent customer service from Pal Dave. Dealt with my queries in a professional way, she was prompt, efficient and courteous. Very helpful and all within an hour."
Posted 4 days ago
"Spoke to Joanne Slater to renew my insurance, she was courteous and efficient, and prompt in response to e-mails."
Posted 5 days ago
"My enquiry for a forthcoming Motor Trade renewal handled swiftly and efficiently by Louise Brooks. Many thanks."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpfull today,"
Posted 5 days ago
"Took 2 days constantly ringing before someone finally answered, still unable to get any reply from them"
Posted 6 days ago
"been trying for 2 hours to add a van to my policey no answer on the phone any department"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much for dealing with my insurance query efficient and so quick to put my mind at rest. I recommend this company to anyone who needs peace of mind."
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted Clegg Gifford by phone and spoke to Kathleen Sheehan. Professional service, easy to communicate and find out the information I wanted."
Posted 1 week ago
"Luke Lovell was very helpful & answered my queries promptly & emailed me the documents within the hour"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ellis Hodder was very pleasant and helpful when I rang with a few questions today. She couldn't answer there and then so she offered to call me back. She did so within an hour or so. Gave me all the information I requested. Very efficient Thank You"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service received from Pal Dave and her team. Prompt, efficient and courteous."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service by Ashley Francis"
Posted 1 week ago
"Recommended excellent service from Paul Micallef. Quick, efficient and clear advice and coupled with a great price for my business."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straightforward renewing my policy, a overall good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been a customer of Clegg Gifford for many years and have always found them very helpful and curtious."
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealt with Sarah Jane Tracey very efficiently and professionally as always many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealt with Rebecca made herself available throughout the insurance process kept me informed also received a good quote happy to use this company again A1+"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.36 based on 357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support