Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.29 Rating 547 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service couldn't b any more efficient Replie to Email re updating MID within the hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wendy in MID always resolves any issues with adding and deleting vehicles Responds to emails very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Taylor McSweeney helped me to add new vehicle to MID and was very efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
updated my mid database today and Claire Piaskowski made it effortless and so easy.i never leave feed back but she wont beyond and sorted all my sold and current cars back to normal. well done. derek @ Hanna cars Alloa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
kathleen sheehan was great.very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reece Grundy was great are rice. Dry happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Coleman very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm with Clegg Gifford for several years now,Never had any issues, my policy was due for renewal,I contacted them today and Ms.Danielle Griffiths help me and given me a quotation which I'm very happy and saved my time and money ,she checked and advice me on the other add on's i can have on my policy and given me options to add them if i need them in the future, very happy with all the extra options and my renewal quote, will be with you guys for many many years to come without a doubt , Thanks Danielle for your support,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called to sort an issue out with m.i.d Reece Grundy was very helpful he got it so sorted for me quickly very helpful indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Wood in the Fleet Department has managed to secure terms on a fairly poor risk & saved my client a reasonable amount of money. Second time this month the fleet team have produced the goods. Excellent response time & result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always pleasant and friendly staff easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danielle was very nice and helpful. Extremely polite. Wish I had this service every time I phoned! Waiting time today was also drastically reduced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
sorted it all out . no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been with this company for 20 years and can’t fault them whatsoever only left has they don’t do Hgv vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jodie at the wakefield branch was absolutely brilliant and sorted my query very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found Lorraine White very helpful with my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent an e mail it went to the wrong department.But the employees made sure that I was contacted and my enquiry was dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having been insured with Tradex ( Westminster) for approx 46years have always found them to be totally professional in all our dealings. Kathleen Sheehan is always a pleasure to deal with.she makes the whole process of renewal very easy.5 STAR in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.29 based on 547 reviews