Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,052 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Just received 3 beautiful short sleeved linen shirts to add to my collection of Claudio garments. Superb quality, excellent fit and great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eye catching and and well made shirts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous shirt, beautiful design. The worlds best shirts!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my Claudio Lugosi shirts great quality and always get great comments every time I wear them. Happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shirts. Well made and just different. Nothing wrong with standing out from the crowd.
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great looking shirts and quality and really good customer service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressed with the product and how quick it arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service that serves tosupport this quality product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality, styling, detailing and unique to you...love Lugli shirts! The customer service is exceptional! This is why I am a loyal repeat customer online, shows, vendors. The shirt captures who I am :) whether you are a car enthusiasts, humanitarian, sports, aviation or pet lover. We should judge those by the shirt they wear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great shirt.
Posted 1 month ago
Have about 12 of Claudio shirts now excellent quality wear them all the time
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about Claudio Lugli was exceptional. Quality, service, speed of delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have many of your shirts mostly bought from an independent retailer and I am very happy with the quality of all of them except 1 but dealing directly is a relative breeze considering I am not big into on-line purchasing.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying items fro Claudio for a number of years and the products are amazing, along with the price and service. Thank you, cheers Johnny boy
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of designs. Good quality products. High level customer service as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and delivery. Wow and what a shirt. My husband loves it. Along with all his others.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my two new shirts I like the extra detail and cut on the cuffs I don’t think I’m going to meet anybody with the same shirts on ! Looking forward to another couple ( hopefully ) on my 71st birthday in June
Posted 1 month ago
Muy bonita
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothes and service as always. The shirts are a talking point.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with next day delivery. Great quality shirts
Posted 1 month ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.76 based on 1,052 reviews