Clarify Car Hire Reviews

4.76 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clarify Car Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clarify Car Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 222 0369

Email:

info@clarifycarhire.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Clarify Car Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, could not have provided better service, thank you for making my trip so enjoyable.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous Our pleasure and here's to next time !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service after Coronavirus cancellation. Having booked a hire car for a holiday which has had to be cancelled because of the current crisis, I fully expected to lose my deposit and the cost of the car hire. Not only did Clarify respond to my cancellation immediately, the hire charge which was due to be paid on collection was cancelled, and a voucher for the value of my deposit was sent to be used for a future booking. I will certainly use this company for all future bookings, and recommend them to all my friends. I hope they are able to get through the crisis and prosper in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Thank you for providing such an informative review. I'm pleased we were able to assist you in the way that you described and during these unprecedented times. We really do look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future of course , but in the mean time, wishing you all and your family, the very best for now. Take care, David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was as promised. Also big thanks to Easirent in Dublin airport for great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Mathias Claes Oestergaard Wintersoe So pleasing to hear your comments in regards to ourselves and Easirent in Dublin. We will always being delighted to assist you here at Clarify Car Hire and if there is anything else we can do for you in the future, then please feel free to contact us. Wishing you the very best for now. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a good price, Ross provided great advice and help
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Russell Wonderful to hear. We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web site to navigate, with good prices. Air Autos is very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Little Thank you for your Review comments in regards to ourselves here at Clarify Car Hire and Air Autos. Please feel free to save us to your favourites and we look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. Here's to next time. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy with a range of options.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review - We really appreciate the feedback, and hope to help with any future car hire requirements you may have! Ross Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 year ago
Met at airport and short ride to car hire company, this takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Faro airport. The service we received was excellent and we will definitely be using on our next trip in June and recommend them to anyone looking to hire a vehicle out here. Paid a small amount extra on insurance to cover excess on policy and no large security deposit like most companies. First class in our opinion.
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Morgan Thank you for your First Class Review and recommendation, really great to hear and appreciated. We do very much look forward to being of a further assistance to you. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Clarify a few times with no problems. Always good rates and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Malcom Jarrett Thank you for your continued custom. It really is appreciated by us all here at Clarify Car Hire. We look forward to being further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
When I got to the desk I was served with absolutely no request for extra payment no hidden charges no wintertyre, no snowchain hire, no cross boarder fees,no extra insurance as they were clearly included thanks to clarify car hire, it was a smooth sailing transaction, however the customer being served right next to me at the same desk was being hard sold and had to pay for every single thing individually, he was tearing his hair out effing and blinding with the extra charges. All I can say that his daily show chain rental was more than twice my car rental, to make it sound worse the poor sod got a very cheap fiat car with wind up windows. Thanks clarify you are now my permanent supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Raja Fayser Thank you for such an informative review. We called ourselves Clarify, with one of our main goals being to provide Car Hire in the clearest way possible for our customers. When booking online via our site, you will know exactly what you will be getting and what to expect / experience in regards to the Car Hire Company, the Location, what’s is actually in your Car Hire and what you will be getting from the package that you have chosen. There shouldn't be any surprises at the Desk when booking a Car Hire through Clarify. We do also truly appreciate feedback and really welcome this as well. In going forward, if there is anything that you believe that could improve the Customer Experience even further, then please feel free to let us know. If we can implement any further Customer suggestions either through our site or our suppliers and it will make a difference, then we will... Thank you for taking your time in providing your review and we look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. Wishing you the very best for now. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
We booked our car online and our vehicle was provided by OK Cars (a Spanish company). We were more than pleased with every aspect of the service: we were met at the airport and transported to the car hire site on arrival and then returned to our terminal at the end of the hire. The car was in good condition and the paperwork was straightforward. Absolutely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Lynne Porteous Thank you for your Review Comments, having booked your Car Hire through Clarify Car Hire and hiring your Car through OK Rent a Car. It sounds like that everything was great, from the booking of your car hire and your Experience with the Car Hire Company itself. So pleasing for us to hear of course. Thank you also for your recommendation and we look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. Here's to next time !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous Our pleasure.... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Clarify before and had no hesitation in doing so again
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Wellock Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, then please do not hesitate to contact us. We being delighted to assist you again. Wishing you the very best for now. David David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely 1st class... The whole process of hiring a car, in my case in Portugal is so simple and straight forward, and unbelievably competitive. Lots of £'s saved
Posted 1 year ago
Roy Ridler So pleasing to read your comments .... We do really hope that you save us to your favourites and for all your Car Hire needs, that we will be your first port of call in the future. Thank you for your custom. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Booking from your website and the offered company was good more special with quotation for me to go upfront with to pay for my car. Indeed in car hire company i got a good car with everything in good condition with good assistance of it's workers
Posted 1 year ago
Ncebakazi Leonora Pase Sounds great......Wonderful to hear. Thank you for your custom. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Saved about 25% on the cost of this car hire over the suppliers own web site. Result.
Posted 1 year ago
David Johnston We are always so delighted to hear when our Customers make the type of savings that you refer to. Our Suppliers do offers us discounts and its worth subscribing to our Clarify Newsletter, where we can then make you aware of such offers and the latest news in the Car Hire World. Here's to your next saving with us !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing was too much trouble for David Neal who helped me choose the right hire car for an upcoming trip and talked me through what would happen and what was needed when I got there. Also was able to help me save significant money on securing a personal car hire excess policy rather than pay extortionate excess waiver fees to the car hire company. What David doesn't know about car hire and excess insurance is not worth knowing.....Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review - We really appreciate the feedback, and it's great to hear David provided the customer experience we expect here at Clarify Car Hire! We hope your rental goes well, and look forward to assisting again in future! Ross Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 year ago
V.good up to now
Posted 1 year ago
Barry Cooper Thank you for your 5 Star Review, following your recent experience in hiring a car through Clarify Car Hire. We will always be here, before, during and after your car hire, and if we can assist you further in anyway, then please feel free to contact us. Wishing you the very best for now. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and best price found
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Havvas Simplicity and best price....Quite a combination !!! Please feel free to visit again. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
We good, clear website.
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Penny So pleased we were able to assist you. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
It was very good thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Azzedine Imessaoudene Wonderful to hear..... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Clarify Car Hire is rated 4.76 based on 34 reviews