Clarify Car Hire Reviews

4.76 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clarify Car Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clarify Car Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 222 0369

Email:

info@clarifycarhire.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Clarify Car Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service hassle free rental for a change
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Sounds like you found something different having used us for the first time ! " Good service hassle free rental for a change " You know where to come next time.... Thank you for your custom and we look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Service so far has been excellent. Ross answered all my questions during a Live Chat and the price of the rental is very good. I hope the process is just as easy when we pick up the car. Always concerned about those hidden ‘extras’ when you arrive at the desk but have been assured there won’t be any.
Posted 1 year ago
Helen Harper Thank you for you for so many positive / informative Review comments. There shouldn't be any hidden extras at all and we will be here for you before, during and after your Car Hire as well. If you need anything at all, then please feel free to contact us. Wishing you a wonderful trip. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
not untill i see your cars
Posted 1 year ago
John Martin Peverley Thanks for you reply. The review was very much around your experience of booking your Car Hire through Clarify Car Hire. Once you have hired your car though, if you would like to provide us some specific feedback on the Car Hire Company itself, then we will be delighted to hear from you. Here's wishing you a great trip ahead. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
It was made reasonably straight forward and reasonable
Posted 1 year ago
Karl Brown Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. If we can assist you in anyway in the future, then please feel free to visit our site, we have a web chat facility , a Customer Service Team 03302220369 and you can even drop as a line via info@clarifycarhire.co.uk We are here to serve !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Roger Dawson Thank you.....Great to have received your feedback. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Clarify Car Hire is rated 4.76 based on 34 reviews