Clarify Car Hire Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clarify Car Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
08005200699

Email:
info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:
Suite 8, Market House
Market Place

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Clarify Car Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Would definitely recommend, old school customer service, nothing to much trouble. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Morris

Thank you for your review comments, so pleasing to hear.

If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, then we would be delighted to assist you further.

Thank you for your custom, its really appreciated.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy service to use and very helpful on phone hired a car in Milan with Clarify all went smooth would recommend them to all and will use again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Richard Dale

Thank you for your review comments.

We very much look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future and really do appreciate your recommendation above.

Here's to next time !!!

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Clarify have been very helpful with my car rental arrangements and I will be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Cann

Thank you so much for your review and custom, it really is appreciated.

We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future and helping you with all your Car Hire and Holiday requirements.

Here's to next time.....Thank you again.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 4 months ago
"The people I have dealt with Marc and David have been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
La-Rain Gilham

Thank you for feedback and custom, very much appreciated.

We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
"used Clarify several times and always friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. There is no such thing as a daft question, and they always get back to with your queries. Price and choice are also very impressive, and allow you to trawl through lots of providers at once, rather than spending time going through lots of company sites. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous

Thank you so much for taking the time in providing your review, it really is appreciated.

So pleasing to hear and thank you also for your kind recommendation above.

We do very much look forward to being of a further assistance to you again in the future.

Thank you also for your Custom.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 5 months ago
"the hired car was ready and waiting for me. It was clean and performed without a hitch. I was very satisfied . The service I received from Mark was beyond good and I will have no hesitation in using this firm again. well done. John Rice, Belfast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Rice

Thank you for sharing with us your experience when using Clarify Car Hire for your Car Hire.

Delighted that the Car Hire company delivered in the way that you hoped and we were able to support you in the way that you described in assisting you in arranging your car hire package.

Also, so pleasing to hear that you will use us again and we really look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future.

Here's to next time, and thank you for your custom.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Clarify Car Hire is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews