Clarify Car Hire Reviews

4.8 Rating 48 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clarify Car Hire
4.8
Based on 48 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Clarify Car Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 222 0369

Email:

info@clarifycarhire.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Clarify Car Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant customer service. As I had a few bookings they spoke to me and explained everything perfectly. No problems what so ever. Cars were perfect, needed extra drivers and a baby seat. No queueing at the airport, cars waiting for us. Special thanks to Mark for answering my daft questions and thanks to David and the team for all your help. As you know I've already booked through you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Hardman Thank you so much for sharing your experiences in using Clarify Car Hire and for providing your review, it's really appreciated by us all here. We also thank you for your continued custom and we look forward to being of further assistance to you and all your family in the future. Keep on enjoying your travels. Wishing you the very best for now. The Clarify Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good services,good prices,nice clean cars,highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valcav Thank you so much for your review comments. We look forward to being of a further assistance to you again in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and made the whole process really easy and no hidden extras/costs on arrival. Would definitely use them again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barri Wonderful to hear. Thank you also for your recommendation. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear about charges, only rental company that do not require a Credit Card, very helpful and informative, easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lyndsay Yes, we have a number of Car Hire Suppliers who can provide Debit Card packages, with many of these packages also providing Low Excess and Deposit amounts. When popping on to our site, we have a filter called Debit Card accepted, by clicking this, this then takes you to our Debit Card Car Hire providers. If you or any of our customers ever have any questions about Debit Card Hirer, then you are very welcome to call our Customer Services team on 0330 222 0369 and we will always be delighted to assist you. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Hannah as I wasn't clear on the extra insurance to reduce the excess. She was incredibly helpful. I hope all works as well with the actual car hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Thank you for your feedback and in regards to Hannah. We will also always be here before and after your Car Hire and just a telephone call away if you need us. Wishing you a great trip and thank you for your custom. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service when we encountered a problem with the car rental agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin We are here to help you for sure and great to hear that we were there when you needed us most. For all your Car Hire needs, we do very much hope that we can also be of a further assistance to you in the future. Here's to next time. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service from the booking agents is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous Thank you so much for your Review Comments. We do have a very experienced Customer Service Team and we will always be delighted to assist you in the very best way we can. Whether by calling us om 0330 222 0369, speaking to us via our web chat www.clarifycarhire.co.uk or by even sending us an email to info@clarifycarhire.co.uk, we will always be there for you. We do truly appreciate your custom and we look forward to being of further assistance to you in the future. Bye for now. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from David he made it all so easy to book would recommend 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elaine leigh Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and recommendation, it really is appreciated. We do very much hope that we can be of further assistance to you in the future in regards to all your Car Hire requirements and we look forward to assisting you in the same personal way again. Clarify Team
Posted 5 months ago
David was brilliant! Very responsive, helped me with my options and assisted me with all my questions. Website was easy to navigate and reservation was made without any hustle and hidden fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Maria Whether through our website www.clarifycarhire.co.uk or our Customer Service Team 0330 222 0369, we will always be delighted to assist you and all our customers. By truly understanding our customer requirements, this then helps us to tailor the Car Hire Package specifically for our Customers and also to be on hand to answer questions they may have as well. One of the most important things we try to achieve is that you know exactly what your Car Hire will provide you and that there are no hidden surprises at the actual Car Hire Desk itself ! If ever in doubt or you require reassurance with your Car Hire, please contact us, and we will be thrilled to assist you again. Clarify Team
Posted 5 months ago
I had fantastic help from David Neal when everything seemed to be going wrong in my hunt for a hire car and also problems in the payment. David was great and sorted everything for me superbly. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
William Gilliland We were delighted to be able to assist you and as you are aware from our communications, we very much look forward to being of further assistance to you in the future. Here's to next time !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was great, had the info I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Thank you for taking the time in providing your review comments. We will always do our very best to assist our customers and whether through a webchat, a telephone call to us 03302220369 call or via info@clarifycarhire.co.uk , will we always be there for you. Please feel free to visit us again, where we would be delighted to help you with all your Car Hire requirements in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service provided by David today, he explained everything so well and assisted me to my booking. Would highly recommend talking to these guys before you book.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous Thank you for your review and recommendation, this was wonderful to receive and really appreciated. On behalf of the Clarify Team, thank you for your custom.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant customer service- I received fast and helpful replies to emails & refunds were issued quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was explained to me clearly. I look forward to driving in Spain.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alan We called ourselves Clarify for a reason, and it sounds like we have lived up to the name ! I hope you had a lovely time in Spain. Please feel free to contact us again in the future, we will be delighted to assist you in regards to all your Car Hire Needs. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, could not have provided better service, thank you for making my trip so enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous Our pleasure and here's to next time !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service after Coronavirus cancellation. Having booked a hire car for a holiday which has had to be cancelled because of the current crisis, I fully expected to lose my deposit and the cost of the car hire. Not only did Clarify respond to my cancellation immediately, the hire charge which was due to be paid on collection was cancelled, and a voucher for the value of my deposit was sent to be used for a future booking. I will certainly use this company for all future bookings, and recommend them to all my friends. I hope they are able to get through the crisis and prosper in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Geoff Thank you for providing such an informative review. I'm pleased we were able to assist you in the way that you described and during these unprecedented times. We really do look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future of course , but in the mean time, wishing you all and your family, the very best for now. Take care, David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Good service hassle free rental for a change
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gary Sounds like you found something different having used us for the first time ! " Good service hassle free rental for a change " You know where to come next time.... Thank you for your custom and we look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was as promised. Also big thanks to Easirent in Dublin airport for great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mathias Claes Oestergaard Wintersoe So pleasing to hear your comments in regards to ourselves and Easirent in Dublin. We will always being delighted to assist you here at Clarify Car Hire and if there is anything else we can do for you in the future, then please feel free to contact us. Wishing you the very best for now. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and a good price, Ross provided great advice and help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Russell Wonderful to hear. We look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Easy web site to navigate, with good prices. Air Autos is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alan Little Thank you for your Review comments in regards to ourselves here at Clarify Car Hire and Air Autos. Please feel free to save us to your favourites and we look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future. Here's to next time. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Clarify Car Hire is rated 4.83 based on 48 reviews