Charlotte Mills Reviews

4.90 Rating 343 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charlotte Mills
Read Charlotte Mills  Reviews

About Charlotte Mills :

Wedding shoe designer, Charlotte, graduated from the prestigious Cordwainers (part of London college of Fashion) and along with its Alumni - the likes of Jimmy Choo, Patrick Cox and Sophia Webster - she followed her dreams and created her own brand in 2014 when she launched her first collection.

A pair of Charlotte Mills shoes has everything covered - the “Something old” is the silver Sixpence, the “Something new” is your shoes, “Something Borrowed is an envelope we provide which can be sent back to us with a picture of you in your shoes, and your “Something blue” is the blue detailing in the in-sock.

Charlotte hopes that each and every Bride falls in love with their wedding shoes and will treasure them forever as a keepsake of their special day.

Phone:

01457879900

Email:

info@charlottemills.com

Location:

Charlotte Mills
12 Hilton Street,
1st Floor, Suite 6
Manchester
M1 1JF

Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 15th April 2021
Hannah B
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 15th April 2021
Hannah B
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 6th April 2021
Natalie P
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Laura S
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Anonymous
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Anonymous
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 25th March 2021
Rachel G
79
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived very quickly despite a courtesy e mail advising may be a delay. Lovely shoes which I ordered for my daughters wedding day and after trying them in commented on how comfortable they were. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Received my Jocelyn Blue shoes earlier this week and they are stunning! I can’t stop looking at them. They are so comfortable and easy to walk in with the block heel. They just show such sophisticated glam! The detail of the box just adds to the excitement, it’s so beautifully thought out making them even more special. I cannot wait to wear them on our big day 💕
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my shoes from Charlotte Mills, so much so I'm going to get one of their clutch bags too! I love the feathers, sparkles, comfortable padding and the cute sixpence/engravement detail. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my fabulous ‘George’ Wedding shoes from Charlotte Mills. Delivery was very quick & I instantly feel in love with the unique design and special touches of that something new, something blue, which will be wonderful for my photographs next July. The shoes themselves are extremely comfortable, and I wanted to ensure this when choosing my wedding shoes! From first seeing Charlotte Mills Shoes, I always knew they would be apart of my special day! Cannot recommend enough x
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 17th February 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 17th February 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I received my Jocelyn blue shoes last week and they’re just gorgeous! I’m so so pleased with them the quality is amazing they’re so special I can’t stop looking at them and I’m even more excited to wear them! Thank you for the excellent customer service, emails were always replied to promptly and regular updates were given with regards to my shoes as I had pre ordered them. Thank you 💗
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The most beautiful shoes with great customer service.
I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day 😍
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
When I started looking for my wedding shoes I saw the Charlotte Mills collection and fell in love. I loved the idea of the sixpence in the sole and the poem on the bottom. I then saw that my favourites had been discontinued so quickly snapped up a pair before it was too late. They arrived really quickly and when I opened the box they took my breath away! They are the most beautiful pair of shoes I’ve ever owned and fit perfectly. I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day.
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy with my lovely special sandals. I can’t wait to wear them in May.
I was very impressed how quickly you exchanged them for a smaller size. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I am in love with my wedding shoes they’re absolutely gorgeous. I can not fault Charlotte mills as a company, I had small marks on my originals wedding shoes I purchased, I messaged the company on instagram and they replied straight away and sorted the issue out so quickly and I was sent a brand new pair within the same week!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and most importantly the shoes are beautiful I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new wedding shoes. Such lovely detail. Can’t wait to wear them on my big day! ❤️🤍
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful shoes , lovely packaging and an overall good experience. Shoes seem really comfy too can’t wait to wear them xx thank you xx
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived within a couple of days of placing the order. The shoes are lovely 😊 Let’s just Covid goes away so my wedding can finally go ahead and I can wear them!
Posted 2 months ago
Planning a wedding during a pandemic can be hard but buying my wedding shoes was so easy! I had to exchange for another size and it was really simple and quick. I now have a beautiful pair of shoes waiting to be worn this summer 🤞 The packaging is lovely, the service was great and the shoe details make them feel very special. Thanks Charlotte and team x
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 31st January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, super fast delivery and wow what do I say about the shoes,my expectations were exceeded by miles! They are beautifully made, the attention to detail is second to none and they fit like a glove. I am so glad I ordered these shoes they are going to look amazing with my dress 😍
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 30th January 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 30th January 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 30th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Shoes arrived promptly, beautifully packaged and they are exactly as I expected.
Posted 2 months ago
My shoes arrived just two days after I ordered them and they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I was so excited, I tried them on immediately and they are incredibly comfortable. I could tell by the looks and overall feel of the shoes that they are great quality. If you want stunning shoes that you can wear all night long, I highly recommend purchasing your shoes from Charlotte Mills.
Posted 2 months ago
I am utterly in love with my bridal shoes. I initially ordered the Henrietta Pearl - loved them but they were too high for me (I live in trainers)! Exchanged for the Henri Pearl (same shoe with smaller heel) and the process was so quick and easy. I couldn't believe how quickly I received my new pair. The quality is great, they're comfortable and the small touches just make them the perfect bridal shoes. Can't wait to wear them on my big day!
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love my shoes, cannot wait to wear them. I would size down as I am a UK 38 but they were a little too big so re-ordered the UK37 and they were perfect. Great service and came promptly. Thank you X
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the George Pearl shoes for my big day, they arrived within 2 days and I’m over the moon with them! The attention to detail is lovely and they are very comfortable, wish I could wear them everyday! Fingers crossed our wedding still goes ahead later this year so I can show off my lovely new shoes 🤍

Thank you so much 😊
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 27th January 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 27th January 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte Mills is rated 4.90 based on 343 reviews