Charley Chau Reviews

4.91 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Charley Chau

About Charley Chau: Charley Chau makes beautiful bedding for dogs that look gorgeous in your home. An award-winning small British business, we focus on designing luxury dog beds and blankets that are cosy, stylish and practical, and made to perform over time. Comfort for our canine customers is paramount, as is styling for our human customers, and we design to a mantra of ‘machine washable everything’. We set out to make the most beautiful dog beds in the UK and we’re proud to say that we now have customers in over forty-five countries around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 848 8702

Email:
hello@charleychau.com

Location:
Unit 16, Astra Road,
Astra Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charley Chau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Amazing customer service. I found them at Spirit of Christmas and bought one bed (doughnut bed) and was very happy. I so love their beds, I now have two beds!"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Faux fur medium blanket arrived within a few days of ordering, absolutely delighted with the look and quality. More importantly Jess (our JRT) loves it!"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Beautiful piece of furniture. Arrived well packaged."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, I am so pleased you are happy with your Charley Chau.

Best wishes,
Alyson
Posted 1 day ago
"The pictures are gourgeous and the user experience is good. I'd wish you would have snuggle beds in more colors and textile options."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Snuggle Bed. Thank you for your feedback, we always want to hear from our customers and make products that they will love - I will pass it on to the rest of the team.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"I am delighted to say that every purchase I have ever made from Charley Chau has always been the best quality and my little sausages love them all. 🐾🐾"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased that your little sausage dogs love their Charley Chau beds - it is wonderful to hear!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"My Jack Rascal loves her smart, well made Dotty dove grey snuggle sack."
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased that your dog loves her Snuggle Bed, thank you so much for letting us know.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely bed and very comfortable but Medium size seems very small and I should have ordered bigger . But excellent service and lovely product ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that the bed is a little small - we do offer refunds and exchanges as long as the bed hasn't bee used. Please do let us know on hello@charleychau.com if there is anything we can help you with. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality and service you have received.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi I bought the large doughnut bed a little while ago for my Labrador Freddie and he loves it, its perfect so i have now bough another one for him for when he is at work with me. it is worth the money. kr Joanne Wood"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased that Freedie is happy with his Ducky Donuts beds. - Lucky thing having two of them!!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought a fabulous collar for my whippet Hattie...she loves it & so do we."
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased that Hattie loves her new collar, I am sure she looks gorgeous. Thank you very much for leaving a lovely review.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are pleased that you are happy with your delivery.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent services and the dog bed is great"
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased that you are happy with your Charley Chau bed! Thank you so much for your review.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service , very speedy great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Charley Chau order.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast service plus updates to show when dispatched."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased that you are happy with the service you received, thank you very much for leaving us a review.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful, soft leather collar. It fits perfectly and I love the raspberry colour for Tilly. She looks so pretty in it 😍😍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased that Tilly is happy with her new collar! We are sure she looks beautiful! Thank you for leaving us a review.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual, great products, great customer service. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are very welcome, thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad that you are happy with your Charley Chau!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good web site easy to order delivery when promised excellent product. My dog loves it and so do I. Your face book updates are great . You care about your customers and it shows in everything you do."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review - it is so nice to hear, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Charley Chau!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my second Charly Chau order as I’m sure my dogs would judge me if I offered them anything other than a Charly Chau! What a brilliant business that invests in quality and service. Definitely coming back in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Charley Chau beds and blankets. We look forward to speaking with you in the future.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic speedy service. I've ordered quite a few things now (almost become addicted!) and everything has been gorgeous & speedily delivered. The products are top notch. Bailey (our lagotto) now has a lovely linen weave deeply dishy bed for downstairs & a cloud velour deeply dishy upstairs. With contrasting fleeces. And a comforter on the sofa. Yes.....a very spoilt doggy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, we so so pleased that you are happy with your Charley Chau beds and blankets. Bailey sounds like a very lucky dog!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a lovely faux fur blanket my dogs both try and get into the bed that it is in. It is worth every penny. My none fog friend is thinking of getting one to throw over her foot stool"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your faux fur blanket! So funny that your friend is thinking of getting one although she doesn't have a dog!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and very efficient service, will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Charley Chau purchases.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charley Chau is rated 4.91 based on 246 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support