charleychau.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 172 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend charleychau.com

About charleychau.com: Charley Chau makes beautiful bedding for dogs that look gorgeous in your home. An award-winning small British business, we focus on designing luxury dog beds and blankets that are cosy, stylish and practical, and made to perform over time. Comfort for our canine customers is paramount, as is styling for our human customers, and we design to a mantra of ‘machine washable everything’. We set out to make the most beautiful dog beds in the UK and we’re proud to say that we now have customers in over forty-five countries around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 848 8702

Email:
hello@charleychau.com

Location:
Unit 16, Astra Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how charleychau.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Tolles Snuggle Bed. Sehr gute Qualität. Unsere Whippet-Hündin braucht noch etwas Übung, um selbständig hineinzukommen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great to be so nicely served in France with such lovely items. Thank you for your concern"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great service - blanket arrived faster than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Mattress and Bed Bumper Set is made of the highest quality comfortable and stylish ..Super cosy...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is our 2nd day bed mattress from Charley Chau, so our poodles now have one each and they prove very popular and hard wearing. Within minutes one of the dogs was a sleep on the new bed, a very happy content soul. The covering looks lovely, but have only just started using it, so do not need to wash it yet, so cannot comment on that aspect. Many thanks Charley Chau for a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic products and service. This is what customer service should be. Can not recommend charleychau highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super quality. Very soft. Very prompt delivery with chosen courier excellent at being precise with delivery time. Recommended size is perfect. I lift up the top and my whippet puppy snuggles under for bedtime. During the day he is happy to lie on top. Will definitely purchase other products from Charley Chau in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Snuggle Bed - it is always so wonderful to hear.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved the bed!! as does the pooch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased, thank you for your review.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic products and great service. This is my third order from Charleychau."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your orders and your lovely review. We are so pleased that you are happy and we really appreciate you coming back.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
"Reponse to all my pre-purchase questions and delivery was efficient and fast during possibly the busiest time of year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you were happy with the service you received.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products. I can’t get my whippet out of bed! Brilliant customer service. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review - we are so pleased that your Whippet loves their Charley Chau!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"We took your wonderfully chic and luxurious snuggle bed in lime velour and soft faux fur with us to France skiing in the Alps and our Slim Shady whippet was in the cosiest heaven and was the most desirable dog in the resort. He loves his delicious new bed. Can’t get him out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so thrilled that your Whippet had a heavenly holiday in the Alps (lucky thing) we are so pleased the Snuggle Bed was a hit.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Our beautiful miniature Italion Greyhound Figo, looks lovely with his new collar & lead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased you are happy with your collar and lead, I am sure Figo looks gorgeous!

Best wishes,
Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Both our whippets love their snuggle beds - replaces for the first time after 5 years they last a long time look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so pleased that your Whippets love their Snuggle Beds and that your previous beds lasted so long.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Marvellous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely helpful with the sizing. Dogs love the beds, even before they got the hang of burrowing into them. Ensured a peaceful Christmas when visiting relatives who did not understa dogs expecting to sleep in my bed not the boot room ... well the boot room worked fine this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely to deal with and such a beautiful range of products! They also have such fabulous photos - who could resist?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review - we hope that your pup loves their Snuggle Bed!

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely products, fast shipment. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Ben, we are so pleased that you are happy with your Charley Chau products.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
"The product is great, delivery was excellent. Our four legged friend is still investigating the benefit,has not settled to stay in it yet, but he will. Once he does we will send you a picture. Regards Doug"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, has your furry friend got used to his Charley Chau bed? We would love to see a picture.

Best wishes,

Laura
Posted 6 days ago
charleychau.com is rated 4.92 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support