Charley Chau Reviews

4.94 Rating 892 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charley Chau
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Charley Chau Reviews

About Charley Chau:

Charley Chau makes beautiful bedding for dogs that look gorgeous in your home. An award-winning small British business, we focus on designing luxury dog beds and blankets that are cosy, stylish and practical, and made to perform over time. Comfort for our canine customers is paramount, as is styling for our human customers, and we design to a mantra of ‘machine washable everything’. We set out to make the most beautiful dog beds in the UK and we’re proud to say that we now have customers in over sixty countries around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 848 8702

Email:

hello@charleychau.com

Location:

Unit F, The Courts
Kestrel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charley Chau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is only one place for Italian Greyhound beds - That is Charley Chau! Before my Iggy just asked to be covered every time his blanket fell off now he's happy and snug all day.
Posted 2 days ago
My dog won't sleep anywhere else as well as looking great in the house!
Posted 2 days ago
Bed quality is truly impressive, and my dog loves it. Delivery was incredibly quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant, high quality product and prompt delivery. My little Staffy absolutely loves the snuggle bed - she immediately went underneath the blanket as soon as it arrived, and learned how to get under the blanket by herself within a couple of days. Very pleased and will definitely be ordering more beds from Charley Chau!
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully made and fantastic quality! Our Winnie loves being in her crate lounged on this! Perfect to keep her warm in the winter and cooler in the summer months! Massive thanks!
Charley Chau 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love the throws from this company.....sheer luxury....top quality.....each one individual and perfectly described
Posted 6 days ago
I am very disappointed about the purchase.
My dog got sicked when chewing the puffy synthetic fabric the pillow is made of.

I would have expected the pillow to be made of a fabric not harmful to pets.
Posted 6 days ago
The snuggle bed we ordered for our puppy, Olive, is so cozy and wonderful! He loves it and we wish we could fit in to snuggle up too!
Charley Chau 5 star review on 2nd April 2021 Charley Chau 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and lovely products
Posted 1 week ago
This company is terrific!! We’ve loved the quality of the leather collars; they are the best! We are repeat, happy customers!
Posted 1 week ago
Top class product - strong durable material at a good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the Charley Chau snuggle beds. Our two Whippets are so cosy in them and the quality is second to none :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully crafted products and excellent customer service. Recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charley Chau off an excellent service..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality beds , that’s why I have two!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery and quality product.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from these guys !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I now have quite a collection of snuggle beds - what does that say? They are brilliant. I was getting a puppy so I bought a medium size one but what happened? The puppy wanted the big one and the poor big dog was trying to squeeze into the medium one - so I had to buy another. PS I have also found if you push 2 snuggle beds together they are really comfortable for humans too.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 25th March 2021 Charley Chau 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great little bed for my new puppy. Fast delivery too,
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second bed plus a new cover for the old one, great communications and an excellent product, my whippet boys absolutely love them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charley Chau is rated 4.94 based on 892 reviews