Charley Chau Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,092 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charley Chau
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Charley Chau Reviews

About Charley Chau:

Charley Chau makes beautiful bedding for dogs that look gorgeous in your home. An award-winning small British business, we focus on designing luxury dog beds and blankets that are cosy, stylish and practical, and made to perform over time. Comfort for our canine customers is paramount, as is styling for our human customers, and we design to a mantra of ‘machine washable everything’. We set out to make the most beautiful dog beds in the UK and we’re proud to say that we now have customers in over sixty countries around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 848 8702

Email:

hello@charleychau.com

Location:

Unit F, The Courts
Kestrel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charley Chau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Clare P
Charley Chau 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Sharon A
Charley Chau 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Sharon A
Charley Chau 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Jane C
Charley Chau 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Kirsty P
Charley Chau 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Daphne B
Charley Chau 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Clare O
208
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality and fabrics are fantastic but we are struggling with this bed at present. The mattress is so thick (good in theory, I know) which means the room for my (small) dog in the medium bed is fairly limited. Plus the top is quite a bit narrower than the mattress. This means it’s a bit of a squash and half of her body pokes out. Hence she is happy on top of the bed but that isn’t really what I bought it for. So, a bit disappointed at present.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent quality - I ordered a 2nd mattress and bumper set. Carole P
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient, arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My 2 whippets so love their snuggle bed that it became a race to get there first……so I had to buy another as both in one was a bit of a squash!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic quality , long lasting , the best that you can buy , friendly and helpful people , packaging and delivery first class. Plus our whippet Minnie loves it. Has actually abandoned sleeping under our duvet for it. Thanks.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products bought for our puppy were fantastic. They arrived on time and she loves stretching out and sleeping in comfort now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ruby approves
Charley Chau 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Clare, Thank you for the lovely photo and yay to Ruby's approval! Happy Snuggling Ruby xx Bests, Jenny
Posted 4 days ago
Another great Charley Chau product. Our dog loves her bed to bits and we are thrilled with her new crate mattress. Such well made products are hard to find these days so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. And I'm glad you're also happy with the crate mattress. Bests, Jenny
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant company and lovely products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality bedding & blankets My boys deserve the best & Charley Chau is definitely that. Easy to wash & the best quality materials used. It’s always my number 1 go to for my dachshunds.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 27th November 2021 Charley Chau 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your kind words and the fab photo of your dogs. Gorgeous photo
Posted 4 days ago
Oatmeal faux Throw is absolutely beautiful,awaiting our whippet puppy! in the meantime it's on the sofa. Amazing service from Charlie chau.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dell, You're welcome and thank you very much. I'm glad we were able to help. Bests, Jenny
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and product, very very pleased with purchase.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for the gorgeous photo. Happy Snuggling xx Bests, Jenny
Posted 1 week ago
Bought our second Deeply Dishy bed for our Whippet, Mac, our first was the weave, this time we opted for a midnight velour for the car and it's lovely, Mac loves it, but we already knew he would! Mac loves anything Charley Chau, as do we because they're always great quality and they look amazing in the house, beautiful fabrics with a lovely selection of colours, and so comfortable particularly as our boy gets older
Charley Chau 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kirsty, Thank you for your kind words and the lovely photo of Mac
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful dog bed. Very luxurious. My dog, Margot loves it. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. And I'm glad the bed has been a hit. Smooches to Margot xx Bests, Jenny
Posted 1 week ago
Our little Border Terrier loves her new bed. I will be in touch with you again soon to purchase a spare cover for the cushion. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for our review and I'm glad the bed has been a hit with your dog! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Bests, Jenny
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning beautiful soft leather of a superior quality the whippet loves it to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, Thank you for leaving your review and I'm glad you're happy with the collar. Bests, Jenny
Posted 1 week ago
Charley Chau has such wonderful luxury items for our doggies, from beds to blankets, we have many dotted around the house. Our Saluki / Whippet x is a real princess and just loves to snuggle into her beds as long as we have a CC snugly blanket in it. It's a great family-run business with a very personal touch. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for your kind words! Bests, Jenny
Posted 2 weeks ago
We decided to treat our beautiful boy Bob to a new bed as at the ripe old age of 13 we thought he deserved all the home comforts we could give him. Charley Chau beds come very highly recommended for a reason; the quality of the bed is amazing, customer service is excellent and it arrived very quickly. Bob absolutely loves his Ducky Donut, so much so that we are now able to sit on the settee sometimes as he prefers his new bed!
Charley Chau 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Daphne, Thank you for leaving your review and I'm glad we were able to help. It's so lovely to see Bob settled in his Ducky Donut. Happy Snuggling xx Bests, Jenny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beau absolutely loves his bed. Can’t keep him out of it 😀. Quality is second to none and the leaf green is such a sumptuous colour. I’m recommending all my dog owning friends to get one x
Charley Chau 5 star review on 13th November 2021 Charley Chau 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Clare, Thank you for leaving your review and for the fab photos of Beau in his Snuggle Bed, brilliant! Hahaha. Happy Snuggling Beau xx Bests, Jenny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly service. Milo loves his new bed! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for leaving your review and I'm glad to know the bed has been a hit with Milo! Bests, Jenny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charley Chau is rated 4.92 based on 1,092 reviews