Charley Chau Reviews

4.92 Rating 525 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charley Chau
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Charley Chau Reviews

About Charley Chau:

Charley Chau makes beautiful bedding for dogs that look gorgeous in your home. An award-winning small British business, we focus on designing luxury dog beds and blankets that are cosy, stylish and practical, and made to perform over time. Comfort for our canine customers is paramount, as is styling for our human customers, and we design to a mantra of ‘machine washable everything’. We set out to make the most beautiful dog beds in the UK and we’re proud to say that we now have customers in over sixty countries around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 848 8702

Email:

hello@charleychau.com

Location:

Unit F, The Courts
Kestrel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charley Chau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love all the products and accessories at CC. So beautifully styled and presented and thanks for my handwritten postcard. I appreciate the personal touch . Antonia , London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a luxurious snuggle blanket. The large is far superior to the smaller version....if in doubt...go large-it's really lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous product and excellent customer care. Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The girls at Charley's were so helpful & accommodating with my order. My wee ones love their new bed & I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my blanket at Crufts on the Friday and it arrive on the Monday.Amazing service. Fabulous quality products. My dogs won't sleep on anything else :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love our new mink blanket as does our wippies, I struggled with my one wippie who would never stay in his bed at night and would always wake me up during the night to jump in beside me, no matter what blanket/duvet he had but since having this beautiful cover he stays in his bed all night and refuses to get up in the morning. Beautiful product by a beautiful company xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I (my dogs) have been sleeping & lounging on Charley Chau for 7 or 8 years. I am informed they are very comfy but will I please stop the cats using them. We are frightened of them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of my second order of a Charley Chau Snuggle Bed was also excellent as well as beautiful. My whippets agree with me. Delivery was quick and right to my door. Love ordering from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased many items from Charley Chau over the years and they are always great quality and really lovely. Haven’t purchased for a while as we lost our beautiful Westie Barnie but now have a a new baby Cockapoo Olly who loves they blankets and throws just as much as.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most lovely company which makes exceptional products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charley Chau are a highly professional company specialising in chic but appropriate products for dogs. Everything I have ever bought from them has been beautifully made and has arrived promptly. They love to give a personal service which makes the products even more special.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - arrived really quickly - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
George loves his Deeply Dishy bed! Its very well made and was delivered very quickly. It even came with a lovely hand written card! Our problem is getting George out of his bed now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just the best quality dog(whippet) beds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my second purchase from Charley Chau, I thought I had ordered a snuggle bed but turned out it was a spare cover. After contacting the team via email I got a phone call and the bed was dispatched same day, received next day. Cant rate the quality of these beds and customer service from this company highly enough. Well done to all the team. Nic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We recently inherited Lily the wilful Westie and subsequently discovered Charley Chau. This is our second purchase and won't be our last. The Ducky Donut bed is gorgeous and gives her chill out space ( when she's not lounging on the sofa on her Lilac rabbit faux fur throw). It is beautifully made and I really like the fact that this is a business supporting UK manufacturing. I definitely reccomend both the bed and Charley Chau as they maintain the personal touch throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have had the snuggle beds for years now. I think our lurchers would leave home without them! They are excellent quality, and wash beautifully. I think we are on our third lot of replacement covers. The company is great to deal with and delivery is reliable and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice company to deal with, products are of top notch quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, our Dachshund loves his snuggle bed, he now has two!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charley Chau is rated 4.92 based on 525 reviews