Charley Chau Reviews

4.94 Rating 759 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charley Chau
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Charley Chau Reviews

About Charley Chau:

Charley Chau makes beautiful bedding for dogs that look gorgeous in your home. An award-winning small British business, we focus on designing luxury dog beds and blankets that are cosy, stylish and practical, and made to perform over time. Comfort for our canine customers is paramount, as is styling for our human customers, and we design to a mantra of ‘machine washable everything’. We set out to make the most beautiful dog beds in the UK and we’re proud to say that we now have customers in over sixty countries around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 848 8702

Email:

hello@charleychau.com

Location:

Unit F, The Courts
Kestrel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charley Chau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company, will be buying more.
Posted 9 hours ago
Ted loved his blanket, as soon as I placed the blanket in his bed he jumped straight into it. It's very well made, very soft and heavy. He loves it. Thank you, ☺️
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality goods and really quick delivery
Charley Chau 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
My two whippets are spoilt by Charley Chau in our household - they have two large snuggle beds in our bedroom and a third large bed in our lounge all in Pewter linen and now have a lovely brand new charcoal spotty blanket that I can take out with us when we go out so that they can settle down if we stop mid way in a way at the pub.

Sadly none of the pubs are open because of COVID lockdown so it is getting wrapped up for them for Christmas in the hope that we can put it to good use in the spring!

We were lucky enough to win a £50 voucher from Charley Chau on their social media monthly competition so it was lovely to get the dogs a nice Christmas present with the voucher!
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 26th November 2020 Charley Chau 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Quality of product and delivery is excellent. Covers are easily washed. Just replaced the cover on a snuggle bed I purchased 4 years ago, mattress is still in perfect condition. My dog loves his snuggle bed.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and my dog bed arrived super quickly. I also received a lovely handwritten note, which I thought was such a sweet touch.
Posted 6 days ago
Snuggeliest snuggle duggle bed ever!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality as usual. Looks lovely on my son's doggy.
Posted 1 week ago
My new Ducky Donut bed is extreamly comfy. I finally don't enjoy to sleep on the couch anymore. Also, the card you sent together with it was very kind and much appreciated.
Thank you! (Scilla - portuguese water dog)
Charley Chau 5 star review on 20th November 2020 Charley Chau 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bed . Quick delivery with lovely handwritten note
Charley Chau 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience .. the set i bought is perfect for my pup who is a prolific chewer.
Great communication throughout the buying process and a quality item at a good discount.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality products and lovely personalised service. Both my dog and I are huge fans :)
Posted 1 week ago
We absolutely LOVE this blanket!! It’s gorgeous over our foot stall and is such beautiful quality. Our whippet cannot get enough of laying on it and I will he ordering another from you when we buy him a new bed! Just love it
Charley Chau 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I like a lot the quality & design of the product. But i think the cushion should be thicker.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Quick delivery and the quality of the bed is superb.
Charley Chau 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Milo loves his new chic and stylish rattan basket! Charley Chau was so helpful to process our order and quickly send the basket to us in Spain. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charley Chau products are clearly premium - I'm happy to invest in good quality items for my pets however, it is such a gripe that they still charge delivery - I spent over £200 on 2 blankets but apparently they can't offer free delivery... It won't stop me buying their products but I'll definitely look at other options before buying from them directly. A real shame...
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have just recently bought a new bed for our dog, Buddy! Our previous dog bed lasted 7 years (also from you) so we knew we wanted to get another bed from you! Buddy loves it! Thank you x
Charley Chau 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a dog bed and it arrived very quickly and was of excellent quality. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charley Chau is rated 4.94 based on 759 reviews