Charles Hobson Reviews

4.95 Rating 859 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Charles Hobson

How would you rate Charles Hobson?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Janet Mcnally
Verified Buyer
"very happy with purchase, quick delivery even included bag with returns label, cheaper than elsewhere as well, hubby really pleased, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly and helpful customer service. Order arrived on time, as described, and for a bargain price! What's not to like? Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Jeanette Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Love Barbour jacket fits perfectly,ordering straightforward,good information on Delivery,arrived on time,excellent,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Stephen Buckley
Verified Buyer
"I have recently received my first two orders from Charles Hobson and I am particularly impressed with the service I have received. My Barbour products are superb and I received them very quickly with no fuss at all. I will definitely use you again. The prices were good too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Gracey
Verified Buyer
"First of all, the ordering of my jacket was very easy to complete. It came within two days which was impressive. The jacket was packed neatly, securely in a Barbour bag and in perfect condition. The jacket was also £40 cheaper than exact same style in John Lewis. Well happy with my purchase from Charles Hobson, would buy from them again and happily recommend to other people. To Charles Hobson, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and purchase as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, great item and great price. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Philps
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service from Charles Hobson. Best price available, very cheap next day delivery and very well packaged. I’ll definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Derek Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Great internet service, swift inexpensive delivery and excellent discounted £value for a splendid Barbour product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Alfred Pope
Verified Buyer
"Nice product great price, the coat was £50 more expensive at a local shop, great delivery with regular updates on delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Did exactly what they said perhaps a txt or email giving am/pm delivery would be helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul George Murphy
Verified Buyer
"I made an order on the internet, the coat was delivered the following day. I was informed regarding delivery time. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Donald
Verified Buyer
"Absolute first class service, and with a great price, will definitely be keeping an eye on the website and using Charles Hobson in the future, first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price and exceptionally fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Colin Dowson
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfing customer service and the prices where brilliant Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Angela Syddell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. 1 hour delivery slot with next day delivery. Great price compared with other retailers I would definitely recommend and purchase with Charles Hobson again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, great quality and very reasonable price. The item ordered arrived the next day. Have re ordered another item , this was a little small, but returns was so easy, contacted the shop to discuss an exchange, the service was amazing, would highly recommend this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Ordered at midday and very soon advised product dispatched.Next day given 1 hour timeslot which was honoured. Excellent product, as expected from Barbour, and at a great price (26% discount on recommended price)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Best value and lightening fast delivery. Could not be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine Luker
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. Very fast delivery and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Hobson is rated 4.95 based on 859 reviews