Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,824 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Chapelle Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9400 500

Email:

customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:

The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

This is the second one I bought as the first one broke. I'm hoping the new one will be ok as I really love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality jewellery at a very competitive price. Delivery was very quick and I have been delighted with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent jewellery, but what has happened to your stores?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor service.. No one picks up customer service phone. No order confirmation. For a moment I was afraid that my order would not be shipped!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to choose my watch at a good price.Delivery was fast. Very satisfied with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the watch I purchased. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my watch, speedy delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues at all. Ordered 2 pieces and they were too small. Sent them back with out issue. Reordered a bigger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watch isn’t working properly. Shocked to discover I have to pay postage to return it. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with man bracelet good quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received item very quickly. Looks lovely and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed that they stocked the Citizen Eco Drive watch that I had been searching high and low for and at such reasonable price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good customer support. Product (Seiko watch) priced very competitively. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice items, very efficient customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi got the watch and only lasted a few hours and then the strap come apart. Very disappointed in this!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service. Rapid and friendly replies to my email queries and free watch bracelet alteration. Made the whole process of buying a watch online effortless and a great price too! I would certainly use Chapelle again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding company and I wouldn't shop any where else..first class service and super fast delivery..the watch I purchased was cheapest one around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I totally recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, greet price, The best shop online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.70 based on 2,824 reviews