Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,822 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9400 500

Email:
customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:
The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
4
G
"UNBOXING Citizen Signature Grand Touring (Chapelle Jewellery): https://youtu.be/v_aFBgQd_l0 Delivery to Poland - 5 days The condition of the watch - a few small scratches. I suspect that this is the model that stood at the exhibition (39 %OFF)"
Posted 1 year ago
3
A
"Nice neat name chain a bit small but cute."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not only did they supply me with the perfect timepiece(which was for an excellent price I might add), but they also upgraded my standard delivery, to Special Delivery free of charge without me even knowing, for next day delivery...this way I was able to have my gift to open on Christmas Day and not days after. Perfect! I thank them very much and will most certainly use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second one I bought as the first one broke. I'm hoping the new one will be ok as I really love it."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality jewellery at a very competitive price. Delivery was very quick and I have been delighted with my purchases."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent jewellery, but what has happened to your stores?"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very poor service.. No one picks up customer service phone. No order confirmation. For a moment I was afraid that my order would not be shipped!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to choose my watch at a good price.Delivery was fast. Very satisfied with everything."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the watch I purchased. I would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my watch, speedy delivery and good customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"No issues at all. Ordered 2 pieces and they were too small. Sent them back with out issue. Reordered a bigger size."
Posted 4 months ago
"Watch isn’t working properly. Shocked to discover I have to pay postage to return it. Disappointed"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really happy with man bracelet good quality and fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Received item very quickly. Looks lovely and excellent quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"I was impressed that they stocked the Citizen Eco Drive watch that I had been searching high and low for and at such reasonable price too."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and good customer support. Product (Seiko watch) priced very competitively. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice items, very efficient customer service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi got the watch and only lasted a few hours and then the strap come apart. Very disappointed in this!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful customer service. Rapid and friendly replies to my email queries and free watch bracelet alteration. Made the whole process of buying a watch online effortless and a great price too! I would certainly use Chapelle again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely outstanding company and I wouldn't shop any where else..first class service and super fast delivery..the watch I purchased was cheapest one around."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. I totally recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, greet price, The best shop online"
Posted 5 months ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.70 based on 2,822 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access