Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,429 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9400 500

Email:
customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:
The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
4
G
"UNBOXING Citizen Signature Grand Touring (Chapelle Jewellery): https://youtu.be/v_aFBgQd_l0 Delivery to Poland - 5 days The condition of the watch - a few small scratches. I suspect that this is the model that stood at the exhibition (39 %OFF)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
3
A
A
"Nice neat name chain a bit small but cute."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not only did they supply me with the perfect timepiece(which was for an excellent price I might add), but they also upgraded my standard delivery, to Special Delivery free of charge without me even knowing, for next day delivery...this way I was able to have my gift to open on Christmas Day and not days after. Perfect! I thank them very much and will most certainly use them again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the necklace is very thin and had a knot in it and took ages to undo.so was not very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hi, I still haven’t received my parcel (: very sad 😢 and disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"i have the watch that works for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As a retired retail jeweller I can honestly say this ring is worth the money. The diamonds were what I expected small and nicely illusion set. The sapphires are really a lovely colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Watch sent through quickly and securely, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast delivery, an easy website to navigate. However I have to say I was disappointed with my purchase. The online photo really enhanced the diamonds and the reality was somewhat disappointing. Had I seen the earrings in store I would not have purchased but I cannot return as they are a pierced item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service. Good Price. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi have had a box delivered by two young boys up the road,Box is empty quiet clear it’s been opened.So paid a good bit of money for a empty box.Good old parcel forces.Not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Gascoigne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent customer service on the phone, but some rings not available"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful watch - Excellent customer service, great prices and fast delivery - what else could one wish for!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend... great customer service.. lowest price I found too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was dispatched really quickly. Unfortunately it wasn't suitable and I needed to return it. The customer service department contacted me to check there was nothing else they could do for me, before refunding really quickly. I would definately order from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, found what I was looking for easily and everything went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They added a link to the bracelet at no additional cost and the delivery was very efficient. I would certainly recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, great value, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products were great, what they don’t say is that 48 hour tracked means nothing as it took a week and a half! They have to order in from other stores. I emailed to query why I was having to wait and that’s the response I got. Didn’t refund my postage though and it’s not on their website. Won’t use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not been delivered in time...!! Just wasted extra delivery charge !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.73 based on 2,429 reviews