Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,606 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9400 500

Email:
customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:
The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
G
"UNBOXING Citizen Signature Grand Touring (Chapelle Jewellery): https://youtu.be/v_aFBgQd_l0 Delivery to Poland - 5 days The condition of the watch - a few small scratches. I suspect that this is the model that stood at the exhibition (39 %OFF)"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
3
A
A
"Nice neat name chain a bit small but cute."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not only did they supply me with the perfect timepiece(which was for an excellent price I might add), but they also upgraded my standard delivery, to Special Delivery free of charge without me even knowing, for next day delivery...this way I was able to have my gift to open on Christmas Day and not days after. Perfect! I thank them very much and will most certainly use them again."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My item was received well. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"My order was scheduled to be delivered 16/10/18 but didnt arrive till 22/10/18! I had to ring customer services who said it woykd arrive on 18/10/18! So not as prompt as ut promises unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Item arrived as described and on time, however I paid for gift wrapping and didn't get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're very sorry that your order was not gift wrapped and we will of course refund the gift wrap charge for you.
Posted 19 hours ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, lovely products and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very pleased with the Hot Diamonds small star earrings. Just what I wanted for my daughter’s Christmas present and such good value being half price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items delivered very quickly and packaged extremely well. Updates on order were great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Men’s bracelet well made Can you get back to me to tell me how to shorten it’s lemgth Can I purchase a link Is it possible to shorten the leather and glue into the existing link Any advice appreciated Many thanks John price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great watch and easy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought a ring lovely quality and everyone remarks on how expensive it looks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
"Item was as described and in perfect brand new condition arrived on time was at very competitive price will this use company again. Well done Robert edmead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Robert. It's always great to receive such positive feedback. Thank you for shopping with Chapelle and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought a watch for my sons birthday and would recommend Chapelle. A quality product, excellent price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We hope your son likes his watch :)
Thank you for shopping with Chapelle.
Posted 5 days ago
"Paid for 24 hour delivery, was delivered after 72 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to hear this and can only apologise. Please do contact our Customer Services team if you would like to discuss this further.
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with purchase and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that you are happy with your purchase. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"The watch I ordered arrived promptly. Price of watch very good. Overall very satisfied with my purchase and Chapelle Jewellery. I will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and thank you for shopping with Chapelle. We hope to see you soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"The ladies eco drive watch I ordered is perfect! I love it it’s a really smart looking watch with a little sparkle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent communication, super quick delivery and great item. Very Happy. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase and the service you received.
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought the pendant was lovel just what I wanted,. The chain is very fine and I will have to be careful wearing it around my grand children but it looks very good with the pendant. I was very impressed with the service and how quickly they sent the item after they were out of stock. The communication was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was not in stock even though it allowed me to order it on line. Therefore, it took longer than expected to arrive. However, I was informed of this promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. However, we are please you have now received your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.72 based on 2,606 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This