Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,375 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9400 500

Email:
customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:
The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
3
Verified Buyer
"Nice neat name chain a bit small but cute."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
G
"Not only did they supply me with the perfect timepiece(which was for an excellent price I might add), but they also upgraded my standard delivery, to Special Delivery free of charge without me even knowing, for next day delivery...this way I was able to have my gift to open on Christmas Day and not days after. Perfect! I thank them very much and will most certainly use them again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product and the box they came in was special and I will use Chapelle again in the near future"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a lovely Citizen watch for my husband's birthday at a great price, and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"delivery could have been quicker otherwise the item was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr D R Niemand
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and excellent value - 'nuff said!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"By sending exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved the beautiful earrings, they were a perfect gift for a very good friend as a thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bon bijoux et livraison rapide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the Ladies Radley Spotty Dog Black Leather Strap Watch RY2179 in the sale for my friends birthday (she's a big fan of Radley), and it came quickly, very well packaged and in the Radley presentation box. It looks lovely, and because it was in the sale at such a good price, I could afford to buy her a fantastic gift that she really didn't expect! She absolutely loved it. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered earrings as a gift. They were lovely, well packaged. I most likely will buy from you again. But please make it clearer that when choosing a postage option, the buyer is selecting the days it will take to post from your dispatch date (which is not the same as the date purchased)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Chapelle Jewellery! Exelent.o"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to the Customer Services team and they were very helpful and polite. They dealt with my query swiftly and even called me back when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my purchase thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Chapell jewelery. Miss not having the stores at Whiely and Gunwharf so you can see the actual size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were fast and efficient and super priced and such lovely earrings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered three pairs of earrings for delivery 48hr Royal Mail after 4 day’s was told would take at least a week after that received an email to say a pair were damaged so I would just be sent the other two pairs so I cancelled the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nicely made, shame it did not fit. I bought one of your bracelets in Street after trying it on. In hindsight I should have done the same with this one. Would have saved me a few£££ in postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My watch arrived well packaged and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought for my wife's Christmas and she is extremely happy with the bracelet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even though the ring was promised for the 17th January and did not turn up till 20th it was well worth the wait .Custimer services did keep us informed of the problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, I am glad to hear you are happy with the item purchased from us and our service. We do look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery of my casio edifice watch. But got a little disappointed when I unpacked it. looked like it had been opened before. There was no shape getting film protection either on glass or strap, lacking labels on the strap that can watch various video on the internet. But hurts to have to send it back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon,
Unfortunately if the item is purchased from our site then we may have to receive this is from one of our stores and will meant the tags will no longer be present with the item, not all our suppliers provide us with watches that have the film over the bracelet.

We do however look forward to receiving your return and thank you for taking the time to review our services.
Kind regards,
Chapelle Jewellery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.73 based on 2,375 reviews