Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,476 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9400 500

Email:
customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:
The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
4
G
"UNBOXING Citizen Signature Grand Touring (Chapelle Jewellery): https://youtu.be/v_aFBgQd_l0 Delivery to Poland - 5 days The condition of the watch - a few small scratches. I suspect that this is the model that stood at the exhibition (39 %OFF)"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
3
A
A
"Nice neat name chain a bit small but cute."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not only did they supply me with the perfect timepiece(which was for an excellent price I might add), but they also upgraded my standard delivery, to Special Delivery free of charge without me even knowing, for next day delivery...this way I was able to have my gift to open on Christmas Day and not days after. Perfect! I thank them very much and will most certainly use them again."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sent in wrong cheap box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely product and super quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from your online team and very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Will certainly use again, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Watch arrived on time, when they said it will. Unfortunately website not always reflect actual stocks levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service. Item was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Husband loves it and really nice on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Chapelle jewellers not me happy still waiting for my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're sorry to hear that you have still not received your refund. We have looked into this further for you and can confirm that it is still being processed and can take up to 7 days. This is stated on the back on the Returns Form.

Kind regards
Chapelle Jewellery
Posted 1 week ago
"The communication is first class and the jewellery is such great value. I sent them two messages from Australia and received a very quick response to both. It only took 8 days from ordering to receiving my jewellery which is fantastic. I highly recommend both the product and the staff and will definitely be shopping with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and well packaged delivery. Very happy with the item purchased , good quality and nicely presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unable to purchase in jewellery shop. Quick dispatch. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely jewellery and really reasonable prices. love my new ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was the first time I ordered from Chapelle Jewellery and I was very pleased with the earrings. There where for a birthday gift and arrived in time and the birthday girl loved them! Overall pleased with the goods and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My ordered was dispatched quickly. The necklace was beautiful, however, the clasp is difficult to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chapelle Jewellery has sent me my order, respecting the time established at the moment of payment. I’ve bought Casio Smartwatch STB-1000, that in my country, Italy, is no longer available. I’m very satisfied with the professionalism of this jewelry store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I required a watch with white strap and at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the necklace I ordered from yourselves. Hadn't see it anywhere else so really pleased to find exactly what I was after. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy! Purchased this bracelet at half the price! Lost my original one purchased at hot diamonds, it arrived and perfect so more than happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.73 based on 2,476 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This