Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,822 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9400 500

Email:
customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:
The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
4
G
"UNBOXING Citizen Signature Grand Touring (Chapelle Jewellery): https://youtu.be/v_aFBgQd_l0 Delivery to Poland - 5 days The condition of the watch - a few small scratches. I suspect that this is the model that stood at the exhibition (39 %OFF)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
3
A
"Nice neat name chain a bit small but cute."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not only did they supply me with the perfect timepiece(which was for an excellent price I might add), but they also upgraded my standard delivery, to Special Delivery free of charge without me even knowing, for next day delivery...this way I was able to have my gift to open on Christmas Day and not days after. Perfect! I thank them very much and will most certainly use them again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second one I bought as the first one broke. I'm hoping the new one will be ok as I really love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality jewellery at a very competitive price. Delivery was very quick and I have been delighted with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent jewellery, but what has happened to your stores?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very poor service.. No one picks up customer service phone. No order confirmation. For a moment I was afraid that my order would not be shipped!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to choose my watch at a good price.Delivery was fast. Very satisfied with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with the watch I purchased. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my watch, speedy delivery and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"No issues at all. Ordered 2 pieces and they were too small. Sent them back with out issue. Reordered a bigger size."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Watch isn’t working properly. Shocked to discover I have to pay postage to return it. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really happy with man bracelet good quality and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received item very quickly. Looks lovely and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was impressed that they stocked the Citizen Eco Drive watch that I had been searching high and low for and at such reasonable price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery and good customer support. Product (Seiko watch) priced very competitively. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice items, very efficient customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi got the watch and only lasted a few hours and then the strap come apart. Very disappointed in this!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Wonderful customer service. Rapid and friendly replies to my email queries and free watch bracelet alteration. Made the whole process of buying a watch online effortless and a great price too! I would certainly use Chapelle again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely outstanding company and I wouldn't shop any where else..first class service and super fast delivery..the watch I purchased was cheapest one around."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. I totally recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, greet price, The best shop online"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.70 based on 2,822 reviews