Chapelle Jewellery Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,681 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Chapelle Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9400 500

Email:
customerservices@chapelle.co.uk

Location:
The Jewellery Outlet Ltd, PO Box 7549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
4
G
"UNBOXING Citizen Signature Grand Touring (Chapelle Jewellery): https://youtu.be/v_aFBgQd_l0 Delivery to Poland - 5 days The condition of the watch - a few small scratches. I suspect that this is the model that stood at the exhibition (39 %OFF)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
3
A
A
"Nice neat name chain a bit small but cute."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not only did they supply me with the perfect timepiece(which was for an excellent price I might add), but they also upgraded my standard delivery, to Special Delivery free of charge without me even knowing, for next day delivery...this way I was able to have my gift to open on Christmas Day and not days after. Perfect! I thank them very much and will most certainly use them again."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Perfect seller 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My favourite jewellery shop,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast response, fast shipout and fast delivery of uk and Swedish mail service :=) nice Watch also :) i am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sadly they don't offer a refund, so if the item isn't liked or wanted you can't get your money back. This is archiac customer service. The service I recieved on instore was good and professionsal, shame about the outdated policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely item at a very good price. Arrived within the stated delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely bracelet and good quality. Only let down with the purchase was that the website stated that it was in stock but it wasn't. I had to wait just over a week longer for it which wasn't ideal as it was a gift required for a specific date. They did email me about the delay and again when it was sent. It would have been nice to receive a good will gesture of free postage or a discount on another order because of the delay. That said, I would still use Chapplle again but would put my order in way in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ring arrived quickly and was beautiful. I’ve had to return it unfortunately to get a smaller size but am looking forward to getting it back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely reliable service, I could not fault it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery time, watch was as advertised, very please we item and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery, fantastic service & great quality goods. Cannot fault Chapelle jewellery in any way 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much for the beautiful jewellery. I also want to acknowledge the fact that you contacted me immediately about having to wait for a consignment of one of my items and that you would have it in on certain date and post out immediately. Your customer service has been excellent from first point of contact until my delivery arrived yesterday. Mary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a mens ring and arrived quickly, the ring is as expected the only critisism is the very basic box it came in, would have been nice something a bit better as it's for a gift, that is why i have not rated 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love Chapelle for silver jewellery. I've been hunting for silver sleepers for a number of years and finally got 4 pairs. Great quality and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jewellery exactly as described, beautifully packaged and shipped promptly, will definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website and very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful rings received - and what outstanding customer service from Joanna! I'll definitely buy from Chapelle Jewellery again. Thank you! Lynne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful quality ring, great price, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love ordering from Chapelle Jewellery. The prices are really good, great choice and fast dispatch and jewellery. A shout out to whoever runs their Twitter account too! Friendly, fun and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chapelle Jewellery is rated 4.72 based on 2,681 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support