Catering Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
4.9
Based on 601 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Could you please send me an email of your address? I need a paper copy of my certificate. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only giving 4 stars as the process took an awfully long time but got the insurance I needed at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke with Jack Riese who was very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good people working there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Jon 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What should I review? i havent had to make a claim Yet so don’t have the experience to write a review ! As far as the setting up of the insurance the young lad was Very nice But his diction was pretty difficult to understand it was mumbled and slurred -please get your staff to speak clearly really annoying having to ask to have it all Repeated as I couldn’t get what was being said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for the document. After 4 days of insured. Was recommended by a friend to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are aware that Google/Gmail have updated their security settings and in some instances emails are being diverted to spam or junk due to attachments on emails. We have emailed your policy documents once more but please check your junk folder. If this issue persists we are happy to post your documents.
Posted 2 years ago
Emma dealt with the query efficiently and was very polite and informative. The insurance itself is good and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma was very helpful and personable whilst dealing with my quote. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gavin was v helpful setting up a renewal. Had hoped for a call back yesterday which meant I was without cover for a day but all sorted swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good attitude towards coverage and premium. Very helpful staff - john was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Craig very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ok just needed insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and good knowledge on the product. Very happy with the service I 've experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Informative and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have just completed a very rational review of my insurance providers and renewed my insurance again with your company. My comment is specific to the service I received from Vicky in your renewals office who listened to my requests and on several occasions came back to me with positive answers as a consequence of her willingness to go the extra mile I decided to renew my policy with your company instead of a competitor and i purchased additional cover from her which has previously gone to your competitors Her diligence was commendable Thank you Vicky
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.9 based on 601 reviews