Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 552 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What should I review? i havent had to make a claim
Yet so don’t have the experience to write a review ! As far as the setting up of the insurance the young lad was Very nice But his diction was pretty difficult to understand it was mumbled and slurred -please get your staff to speak clearly really annoying having to ask to have it all
Repeated as I couldn’t get what was being said
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for the document. After 4 days of insured.

Was recommended by a friend to use this company
Posted 10 months ago
We are aware that Google/Gmail have updated their security settings and in some instances emails are being diverted to spam or junk due to attachments on emails.

We have emailed your policy documents once more but please check your junk folder.

If this issue persists we are happy to post your documents.
Posted 10 months ago
Emma dealt with the query efficiently and was very polite and informative.
The insurance itself is good and affordable.
Posted 10 months ago
Emma was very helpful and personable whilst dealing with my quote. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Gavin was v helpful setting up a renewal. Had hoped for a call back yesterday which meant I was without cover for a day but all sorted swiftly
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Good attitude towards coverage and premium. Very helpful staff - john was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Craig very good
Posted 1 year ago
Ok just needed insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and good knowledge on the product. Very happy with the service I 've experienced!
Posted 2 years ago
Informative and friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and fairly priced
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
I have just completed a very rational review of my insurance providers and renewed my insurance again with your company. My comment is specific to the service I received from Vicky in your renewals office who listened to my requests and on several occasions came back to me with positive answers as a consequence of her willingness to go the extra mile I decided to renew my policy with your company instead of a competitor and i purchased additional cover from her which has previously gone to your competitors
Her diligence was commendable
Thank you Vicky
Posted 3 years ago
Since taking out the insurance policy I've not had any reason to complain or indeed claim so my satisfaction really us simply to have the safe guard in place
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful when age of named driver sorted.
Posted 3 years ago
Your rep made everything clear,and took time to explain all the aspects of my cover.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service , efficient and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly customer service skills
Posted 4 years ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 552 reviews