Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 599 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Emma Oliver was fantastic. Very prompt, polite, personable and knowledgable for the insurance I required. Due to her competency I didn’t even get a second quote. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful personal service. Good prices too - thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only giving 4 stars as the process took an awfully long time but got the insurance I needed at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Both Jack and Sal that I spoke to were so polite, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke with Jack Riese who was very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and John was very clear with his information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good people working there
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emma has helped me 3rd year in a row now & honestly feel very happy with hers & your service. She's professional and friendly and goes the extra mile! Thank you Emma Bonus well deserved!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service offering good cover at a reasonable price. Wholeheartedly recommended. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to deal with..Harvey was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emma was very helpful and advise was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute first class from start to finish of setting up new insurance for my new catering van business. Saleem dealt with my setting up both my vehicle insurance policy as well as public liability insurance. His customer service is top draw and he was easy to speak to and very clear with relaying all information needed. Top Man. I would highly recommend Catering Insurance to anyone looking to insure their catering vehicle. Great price, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great customer service from Sukhi. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am happy to made this insurance with your company!! Hopefully everything will be good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Sukhi - asked if i was new to the industry which i am. I felt no pressure and was put at ease by her approachable yet professional conduct. Highly recommended member of your team, Thanks Dom
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 599 reviews