Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 543 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emma Oliver was fantastic. Very prompt, polite, personable and knowledgable for the insurance I required. Due to her competency I didn’t even get a second quote. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Sal was fantastic! Really helpful would recommend anyone to deal with him
Posted 4 hours ago
I was confident that all insurance needs for my new trainer were being addressed. The young man who dealt with my call was very amiable and patient. Thank you very much for the service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication
A pleasant transaction
Sukhi a great member of staff and sales representative would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant efficient and friendly service whilst getting my insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and got me the cheapest quote.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from these guys and a quote no one could beat. Just the job
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who sold me my insurance was Ace!
Posted 3 months ago
Emma was very helpful, clear and quick. Got exactly the right insurance sorted exactly when I needed it.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly service and cheap insurance
Posted 3 months ago
So helpful very nice member of staff was emma
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service and the pry
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and informative guy. Quickly took me through all the relevant information and set up my surname quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Professional polite patient returned calls etc recommended highly thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Was very straightforward and easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience! Lovely customer service! Thank you 🥰
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service! Explained everything and was really friendly and professional. I spoke to Sukhi and would give 10/10!
Posted 4 months ago
Emma was very helpful in understanding what I needed from my insurance policy and explained everything to me clearly.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely friendly Emma Oliver. Everything was very straight forward and professional, but most importantly she had a friendly manner xxxx
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 543 reviews