Catering Insurance Reviews

4.86 Rating 302 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A very friendly service! The lady on the phone was polite, professional and efficient. Great quote, and sorted very quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Minimal amount of time spent on the telephone,David was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what my requirements were very helpful and sold within 1 phone call saved me over £200 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Your service was excellent quite competitive and very friendly service Thank you for your kind regards Mr Singh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Businesslike and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service, & a reasonable price. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good friendly simple service made it easy for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great products, well trained , professional, polite sales executive. Happy to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to renew our existing policy, very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Surpassed expectations. Craig was superb with his knowledge, demonstrated expertise in his field, was reassuringly en pointe with his attention to detail, returned calls in a timely fashion and in amongst a plethora of online brokers I'm reassured i'm in safe and capable hands. The process from start to finish has been seamless, explained and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I shopped around for insurance prior to contact Catering Insurance - not only were they the cheapest but provided the best packages. Emma was so helpful, friendly & professional when setting up my vehicle insurance, that I had no hesitation in calling her when I needed Public & Employer's Liability Insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello, Emma was very helpful and nothing was to much of an issue for her. Please pass on our thanks to her. Regards Stuart"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful didn't leave me hanging on the phone for a while would recommend the insurance company to my friends..... very on the ball"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok just needed insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the service I received very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"debbie was very helpful & sorted the insurance out for us. a big thank you to her"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stacey was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with so we renewed our two policy’s with your self."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.86 based on 302 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This