Catering Insurance Reviews

4.85 Rating 240 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Zosima Fulwell
Verified Buyer
"It was quick and easy to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Hemal Vaid
Verified Buyer
"Craig was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to communicate with and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Natalie Clegg
Verified Buyer
"Emma was very helpful, and made the process very straightforward"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Oulous Ahmet
Verified Buyer
"Emma was very proffessional and provided me all the details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Dommett-Cole
Verified Buyer
"The quote given was so good I already recommended someone to this company. First class service and wished I’d found these guys when I first started out I would have saved hundreds of pounds. Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ajaz Murtaza
Verified Buyer
"friendly polite staff competitive price for product I purchased thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Redstone
Verified Buyer
"So easy from the start, good service I would fully recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Seabrook
Verified Buyer
"Craig was very helpful treated you like a person and didn't make you feel like you were dealing with a robot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JULIA LEE-JONES
Verified Buyer
"Professional yet friendly. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MARK EVANS
Verified Buyer
"Easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"David gray was Really helpful, clear, and answered my queries, but not ‘pushy’( this is why we choose to go with your company, which was a bit more expensive, but a lot better to deal with)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gary Newton
Verified Buyer
"Listened to what I wanted, dealt with a lady called Emma all the way through so not passed around to all the wrong departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter Short
Verified Buyer
"10 out of 10 customer service was polite and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nichola Algieri
Verified Buyer
"David gray has been fantastic and had the ultimate patience with myself after we swapping and changing what I want, just wish everyone had the same temperament as him over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Savory
Verified Buyer
"Stacy was brilliant very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHAUKAT ALI
Verified Buyer
"Good servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Smith
Verified Buyer
"Friendly helpful and knowledgable. Thank you Emma"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Emma was very efficient and found me a great product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EVENT CATERING GROUP LTD
Verified Buyer
"Charlie listened to all the requirements need to cover my business correctly and made great efforts to tailor my policies. Conscientious and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.85 based on 240 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This