Catering Insurance Reviews

4.87 Rating 325 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Emma was absolutely wonderful. She Was very patient, friendly, professional and helpful. I Couldn’t of asked for more. Thank you for your service. 5stars from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very helpful staff...would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, excellent advice and A Easy to deal with company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Emma oliver was brilliant, she explained everything so well. Fully understood everything we discussed and she made every effort to match other quotes. I really wanted to give her tye business as she was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such great help to me as a new buisness, Emma explained everything clearly and was so helpful with what I needed.i would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Catering Insurance has been a great with there help and communication throughout every renewal. This is my 5th year with them and I would recommend them to anyone in the trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Craig was very informative and very nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Played the quotes game and these guys won. Professional service, great quote. Shame to leave my last broker of 9 years but that saving is worth more in my pocket. Hopefully it will be another 9 years before I move again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from very helpful staff. Great policy offering all of the cover I need to give us peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and quick , best all previous quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Craig was an absolute star. Gave me a good quote saving me over £100. Then emailed the details and had found an even better quote. Saved about £112. Really pleased. Excellent service from Craig. Completely hassle free. Perfect I’d say! Please give Craig a pay rise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jane the team leader went out her way to help me for which I’m totally grateful x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent professional and polite. Actually rang me back after no answer saying 'you rang...can we help!!'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These guys just did not muck around. They knew what I was after, what suited me best and got me the best policy within minutes of asking the Web for a quote!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Catering İnsurance was able to offer me İnsurance, with no fuss Emma was very professional on the phone and went through everything So thank you Emma for all your help Really appreciate it Would definitely recommend !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and really know their stuff, spoke to Craig who I as an absolute star; friendly, helpful and unlike many companies rang back when he said he would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and explained everything in simple terms. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The lady I spoke to, Emma Oliver took the time to email me and this and her lovely telephone manner was the reason I chose your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.87 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support