Catering Insurance Reviews

4.79 Rating 165 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Nikos Kyriacou
Verified Buyer
"I thought the policy and prices and the service from Emma was 10/10 Am very happy with the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Angela Attwood
Verified Buyer
"Catering Insurance were helpful and friendly especially Adrian who sorted our van insurance out quickly and without any fuss or bother. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sean Quinn
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, thank you Emma!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Hickey
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made buying insurance quick and easy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Porter
Verified Buyer
"The person I delt with (Ema) was extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheryl Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ibrahim Mevlana
Verified Buyer
"The lady that I spoke to on the phone Emma dealt with my policy brilliantly and I would definitely recommend the service to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eugene O'Boyle
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service from the outset and the best quote to top it off, can't beat that! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and fairly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Schiavo
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suleuyman Ochalam
Verified Buyer
"I was really happy with the service and the information Emma provided to me. There was things i did not understand and she was very helpful in explaining what they are. Very polite. Thankuou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patrick Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick Dumenil
Verified Buyer
"Polite staff and very responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Jepson
Verified Buyer
"Dave Gray made every effort to put my mind at ease , a professional and a real asset for any business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service for the exact insurance cover I needed. Staff very friendly and helpful on the telephone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rory Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Very happy customer, quick and fast response with a quote. Would definitely recommend. Also woman on the phone was absolutely brilliant. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Craig was so helpful. A credit to your company. He is very knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Harrison
Verified Buyer
"The insurance was very competitive and I was able to Taylor it to meet my business requirements. Your staff (Emma) had excellent knowledge of what was being offered and understood my requirements, she was also very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews