Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 565 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Emma Oliver was fantastic. Very prompt, polite, personable and knowledgable for the insurance I required. Due to her competency I didn’t even get a second quote. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Sal was great to communicate with and organised my insurance set up effortlessly.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellence service
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Jack was second to none his customer service 100 per cent focussed not the cheapest quote but by far i felt the best ... jack listened and answered all my questions nothing too much trouble a lovley friendly chap to .... thanks so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Catering Insurance, my cover was quickly put into place after receiving the most competitive quote on the market. It's exactly what I was looking for in terms of a comprehensive package so I highly recommend this company if you require a bespoke quote for your pride & joy!
Catering Insurance 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and court
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and lovely people, shout out Emma
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great staff great service amigo Jon service great 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
John is a very helpful and professional person. Great to deal with and I would recommend to all.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and happy with the price
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service and help I received from Emma Oliver regarding my insurance renewal
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Jon 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service!!!
Posted 1 month ago
A quick response to the online form request made a refreshing change; followed up by a great communication with John who phoned back when he said he would and came up with a cracking quote which we have taken up. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful lady. Quick and easy. Very happy customer. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,efficient and importantly a friendly service to use .
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Found the young lady Sukhi to be very professional and helpful. A very pleasant experience
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service. Great value for money.

Very friendly and professional assistant.

Honestly, beats the competition hands down!
Posted 1 month ago
What should I review? i havent had to make a claim
Yet so don’t have the experience to write a review ! As far as the setting up of the insurance the young lad was Very nice But his diction was pretty difficult to understand it was mumbled and slurred -please get your staff to speak clearly really annoying having to ask to have it all
Repeated as I couldn’t get what was being said
Posted 2 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 565 reviews