Catering Insurance Reviews

4.85 Rating 274 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent proficient service provided by Emma Oliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Craig was really helpful and made everything clear and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Emma was very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Your representative Ema was efficient professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Catering Insurance - and Emma Oliver in particular - were quick, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I couldn’t have been happier with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service from Craig! So refreshing to deal with a company who really care about their customers! Great prices. Would never go anywhere else now I’ve found them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and good knowledge on the product. Very happy with the service I 've experienced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple to renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We would highly recommend to anyone looking for cover in this industry to speak with this company first. They are very professional and understand your requirements, processing quickly and efficiently which in turn saves so much time. No need to look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy polite staff and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great policies for all my self - employed retail needs and at very reasonable pices. All arranged by a very proficient staff member too, so a very big thank you to a lovely young lady Charlie."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have had to explore making a claim today and we have difficulty in locating the correct number. Lisa pearshouse has been amazing at tracking down the info we needed. She was very helpful, and it made a huge difference to a rather difficult day! I hope that your organisation can recognise this for Lisa in some way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with catering insurance, I was dealt with by a chap called Craig who was informative, helpful and very pleasant, great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beat my last quote and Craig explained everything simply over the phone. Felt like the policy was tailor made for my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was great to have such a friendly and understanding lady on the end of the line. After applying online I was called back straight away and quickly and expertly guided through the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.85 based on 274 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This