Catering Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
4.9
Based on 601 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Emma Oliver was fantastic. Very prompt, polite, personable and knowledgable for the insurance I required. Due to her competency I didn’t even get a second quote. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to renew, nice to speak to a human too. Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Could you please send me an email of your address? I need a paper copy of my certificate. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful personal service. Good prices too - thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Only giving 4 stars as the process took an awfully long time but got the insurance I needed at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Both Jack and Sal that I spoke to were so polite, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good customer service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Spoke with Jack Riese who was very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and John was very clear with his information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good people working there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma has helped me 3rd year in a row now & honestly feel very happy with hers & your service. She's professional and friendly and goes the extra mile! Thank you Emma Bonus well deserved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service offering good cover at a reasonable price. Wholeheartedly recommended. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with..Harvey was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma was very helpful and advise was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute first class from start to finish of setting up new insurance for my new catering van business. Saleem dealt with my setting up both my vehicle insurance policy as well as public liability insurance. His customer service is top draw and he was easy to speak to and very clear with relaying all information needed. Top Man. I would highly recommend Catering Insurance to anyone looking to insure their catering vehicle. Great price, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great customer service from Sukhi. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 601 reviews