Catering Insurance Reviews

4.83 Rating 207 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Wayne Aldersley
Verified Buyer
"Very fast to come back to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Gary was very pleasant to speak to and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and took the time to explain the policy in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lisa Smith
Verified Buyer
"Emma was very informative, easy to listen to and understand and very knowledgeable. Thankyou I will highly recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cheryl Lee
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant people giving relevant advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Kemp
Verified Buyer
"Just starting up an ice cream van and had phoned a few companies who wer'nt that helpful at all. So phoned Catering Insurance and spoke to a man called Craig who could'nt do enough for me right from the start. Got an excellent deal for my van and public liabilty which could'nt be beaten or even come close. Anyone looking insurance etc give this company a call. One very happy customer. Thanks Craig your a star."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Philip McLean
Verified Buyer
"Stephen was very friendly professional and extremely helpful. When the phone call dropped during call he sent me a quote by email and also got back in touch. What more can you ask for ???? Oh yes best of all was the quote. Highly recommend these guys . Thank you . Phil Mac"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Huseyin Gecici
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and friendly. No messing and got what l needed to carry out my business. Very pleased with the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leonard Begaj
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service very helpful Easy to understand the policy and helping to get the right deal Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lewis Pitman
Verified Buyer
"Very nice person called Emma helpful and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Aubury
Verified Buyer
"I got the best service from Emma, she was really helpful and made everything so easy for me. Also got the best price around. Thanks Emma for all your help, Colin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Friendly call staff ? Emma was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Lowe
Verified Buyer
"The woman i spoke 2 2day i think her name was emma was verry helpfull a profesional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allan Haddow
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Very professional attitudes on the whole, and the best price I could find on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tommaso Urso
Verified Buyer
"Top service off David grey. Very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rayan Shoaib
Verified Buyer
"DAVID GRAY! The man! Made it simple and easy for everything. Got me the best quote for my business. Always helpful. Good lad. Deserves a bonus!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sue Efthymiou
Verified Buyer
"Efficient call centre staff No hassle phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christopher Fry
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Blake
Verified Buyer
"Helpful sales team. Fast quotation. No fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.83 based on 207 reviews