Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 551 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A quick response to the online form request made a refreshing change; followed up by a great communication with John who phoned back when he said he would and came up with a cracking quote which we have taken up. Thanks!
Posted 12 hours ago
Very helpful lady. Quick and easy. Very happy customer. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent,efficient and importantly a friendly service to use .
Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Found the young lady Sukhi to be very professional and helpful. A very pleasant experience
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service. Great value for money.

Very friendly and professional assistant.

Honestly, beats the competition hands down!
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to John who was excellent professional but friendly and is an excellent ambassador for your company.
Mrs J Wynn
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Jonathan. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Sal was fantastic! Really helpful would recommend anyone to deal with him
Posted 1 month ago
I was confident that all insurance needs for my new trainer were being addressed. The young man who dealt with my call was very amiable and patient. Thank you very much for the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication
A pleasant transaction
Sukhi a great member of staff and sales representative would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant efficient and friendly service whilst getting my insurance
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful and got me the cheapest quote.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from these guys and a quote no one could beat. Just the job
Posted 4 months ago
The lady who sold me my insurance was Ace!
Posted 5 months ago
Emma was very helpful, clear and quick. Got exactly the right insurance sorted exactly when I needed it.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly service and cheap insurance
Posted 5 months ago
So helpful very nice member of staff was emma
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service and the pry
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and informative guy. Quickly took me through all the relevant information and set up my surname quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 551 reviews