Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 552 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emma Oliver was fantastic. Very prompt, polite, personable and knowledgable for the insurance I required. Due to her competency I didn’t even get a second quote. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!!!
Posted 1 day ago
A quick response to the online form request made a refreshing change; followed up by a great communication with John who phoned back when he said he would and came up with a cracking quote which we have taken up. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful lady. Quick and easy. Very happy customer. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent,efficient and importantly a friendly service to use .
Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Found the young lady Sukhi to be very professional and helpful. A very pleasant experience
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service. Great value for money.

Very friendly and professional assistant.

Honestly, beats the competition hands down!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What should I review? i havent had to make a claim
Yet so don’t have the experience to write a review ! As far as the setting up of the insurance the young lad was Very nice But his diction was pretty difficult to understand it was mumbled and slurred -please get your staff to speak clearly really annoying having to ask to have it all
Repeated as I couldn’t get what was being said
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spoke to John who was excellent professional but friendly and is an excellent ambassador for your company.
Mrs J Wynn
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Jonathan. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Sal was fantastic! Really helpful would recommend anyone to deal with him
Posted 1 month ago
I was confident that all insurance needs for my new trainer were being addressed. The young man who dealt with my call was very amiable and patient. Thank you very much for the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication
A pleasant transaction
Sukhi a great member of staff and sales representative would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant efficient and friendly service whilst getting my insurance
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful and got me the cheapest quote.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from these guys and a quote no one could beat. Just the job
Posted 4 months ago
The lady who sold me my insurance was Ace!
Posted 5 months ago
Emma was very helpful, clear and quick. Got exactly the right insurance sorted exactly when I needed it.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly service and cheap insurance
Posted 5 months ago
So helpful very nice member of staff was emma
Posted 5 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 552 reviews