Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 617 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi it was so easy to fill up the application and doesn't take long to be approved and even the money be deposited without any hassle
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service easy and hassle-free, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward and helped every step
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review!

We value our returning customers very much, and we look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again

Have a great day!!

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
The most easy loan I have ever know. Thanks for your help
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, friendly, reliable and never judge or pressurise.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback! We really appreciate it!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

Have a great day!!

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service , no time wasting. Form filled and funds transferred within hours . My salary had a huge deduction for unpaid leave and I needed to fix a problem with my car !
Thank you for rescuing me as I need to travel 45 miles every day for work .
Many thanks Cashfloat.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service!

We're so glad we were able to help you out on short notice. Hope your car is OK!

Have a great day! 😃

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excelens! OK!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, easy to use, definitely not like what other loan companies are criticised for! Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking some valuable time to leave us your feedback!

We're glad to hear that you found our pay day loan service easy to use! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

Have a great day!

From the Cashfloat Team
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast, excellent customer service, lady on the phone ever so helpful. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly efficient and very easy process, no hassle which is what you want when already in a stressful situation, would well recommend to anyone looking for a fast easy loan to get them out of a pickle!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so glad we were able to help you out of your pickle 😊

Don't forget, you can pay your loan early at any time with no extra charge to save money on interest! Looking forward to helping you a helping hand again, should you ever need it!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply easy fast no hassle
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service. Responsible and fair decisions.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!

At Cashfloat, we really do make a huge effort to lend responsibly and make fair decisions, so thank you for acknowledging that!

We're glad you enjoyed our fast payday loan service, and look forward to lending you a helping hand again in the future, should you find yourself needing it!

Best regards,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
very quick, very happy with service and response
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent well delivred service ,first class without any hassle
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service!

We're so happy you found our online loans hassle-free.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with. No waiting on phone calls, easy to be contacted
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Had difficulty making one payment and agreeable arrangements were made that suited me.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review!

We're really happy that you found our online loan service easy to use and that you made use of our flexible repayments policy which allows you to tweak your repayment plan to suit your circumstances.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, so quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very quick .
Posted 1 year ago
Cracking company, hassle free money when you really need it
Posted 1 year ago
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad we could help you out when you really needed it.

Have a 'cracking' day! 😉

The Cashfloat Team
Posted 1 year ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 617 reviews