Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 248 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Absolutely straight forward process. I was kept informed all the way. The staff were polite and helpful. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My second car with this company, good comms, and a professional service Will use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received from both Mike and Lorraine. Thank you both for all your help and for keeping me informed and up to date."
Posted 5 days ago
"My experience using Carleasing-online was excellent, they provided exceptional customer service that I have not experienced in a long time and would especially like to mention Lorraine Deacon and Glen Brazier who between them looked after everything from start to finish. I didn't have to worry about a thing. I would absolutely recommend Carleasing-online to anyone looking for a seamless process with very courteous and professional people."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service throughout, great customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service from start to finish. Lorraine was always there to answer any queries promptly and provided me with updates throughout the process. Would 100% recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my second time in leasing with Carleasing.co.uk and i have always appreciated just how easy these guys are to deal with. The responses to questions are instant, they treat you with respect and add a personal touch. There is never any pressure on Sales or extra's Refreshing! Special mention to Lorriane in Admin and Mike in Sales who both stand out as decent people. Will continue to use for those very reasons."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely a joy to deal with so quick to response to any question problems with etc. I dealt with Lorraine Deacon whom was amazing Thank you. I will definitely recommend car leasing-online very professional."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent job, I am so happy to meet and work with you also."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service - always helpful throughout & excellent help always offered by the team, especially Lorraine. Very pleased!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really outstanding service, I let the team know that I'd really like the car for this weekend (less than 2 weeks after I requested the car), and they had it delivered to my door within 1.5 weeks! The car is perfect, customer service was great, and looking forwards to taking my new Golf on adventures."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service from start to finish. Customer service and communication with the team was first class. Delighted with my car and deal."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from the opening call through to delivery. Very happy with the car, all promises delivered and was kept informed throughout the journey"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good experience dealing with Carleasing online, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, many thanks to Mike in Sales and especially Lorraine Deacon in Admin. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a BMW 5 series whilst lounging around a pool in Greece. The process was simple and all done via email and electronic signature of documents. When I got home the car was delivered to my home promptly, on the agreed day ( the day I arrived back in the country). Lorraine, with whom I dealt, was always quick to respond to queries. Having bought my last 5 BMW’s from the local dealerships in the past, I would now recommend using carleasing.co.uk to everyone. It is a simple, convenient and a better deal."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Lorraine and Mike were excellent. I could not recommend Car Leasing On Line highly enough and will definitely use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service from start to finish! Thanks especially to Lorraine!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company, helpful staff, wide selection, quick service. A special mention for Lorraine Deacon, most helpful person ever. If I could send flowers I would."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellant service all round- kept informed all along and delivery all ran to schedule. All staff very helpful, will certainly use again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Car leasing online provide an excellent service, are easy to deal with and kept me well informed of progress from start to finish. Despite a good rain shower, my car was delivered in a clean condition and the delivery driver was very helpful. Big thumbs up to Michael and Lorraine, thoroughly recommend these guys."
Posted 2 months ago
Carleasing-online.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 248 reviews