Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 294 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01513565618

Very professionally handled from start to finish. We were kept informed by Lorraine Deacon at every step and any concerns were answered promptly. Thanks again, Lorraine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've been really happy with the service I received at Car Leasing Online. I dealt with Chris and Lorraine, and both were really helpful. They organised the car for me so quickly! Would definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy contact made and quick responses to questions, got a good deal on my new Mazda 6 in the spec I wanted. Good communication from Mike originally and then from Lorraine to finalise and arrange delivery. Thanks to both. Car was delivered on time and everything as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered an Audi A5 through these chaps and I'm very happy with the car supplied. From start to finish the service was top-notch with queries responded to within a few hours and the overall finance paperwork all completed within a week. Thoroughly recommended. I'll be using them again (if the price is right 😉).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent ‘no fuss’ service. Will use again in the future. Vehicle as described delivered to my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This has been my first experience of leasing a car online and I can honestly say I was helped all the way and everything was made very easy for me. It has been really good and I am more than happy with the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say, great price, great advice and great communication throughout. I would definitely recommend Carleasing online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly customer service. Extremely helpful when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with this service. Speedy and efficient service, they always keep you well informed about how the application / delivery is progressing. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my first time I’ve leased a car. I took delivery yesterday and I’m very happy. Throughout my experience from having lots of questions at the start through to delivery, the team at Car Leasing Online were on hand to help me. Lorraine was especially helpful and patient with me from paperwork to delivery. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent communication from the outset by Lorraine. Any questions answered promptly and vehicle delivered exactly as arranged. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A seamless experience! Thanks so much to Mike West and Lorraine Deacon for their reactivity, excellent customer services skills which facilitated the choice, finalisation and very rapid delivery of the car (which I love!). And I have a great deal too!! Absolutely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price available and really good customer service. Can always get someone on the phone and they are clear and helpful about the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would certainly use again. From initial contact and quote to delivery of vehicle everything was dealt with swiftly and professionally. Both Mike for quote stage and then Lorraine during admin and delivery stage were very helpful, friendly and always swift to update and respond. Excellent service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish great, quick responses to any queries and got my car to me ASAP Would definitely use again and recommend to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second vehicle I've leased through Car Leasing Online, and because of my experiences with them, I wouldn't consider using any other company now. Everything about them is just spot-on. From the incredible customer service skills they (Mike and Lorraine) always display, to the amazing special offers they always seem to have. Nothing seems to much trouble.. They make the whole process an absolute pleasure.. I whole heartedly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Third time around I've used Car Leasing Online now and wouldn't consider using anyone else. The deals are just perfect and the customer service fantastic in finding the right car for the right price. From initial enquiry through to delivery Mike and Lorraine ensured all went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've leased a vehicle privately. All was very smooth, service levels were strong with quick responses to queries & clear explanations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to do business with, very competitive rates and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carleasing-online.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 294 reviews