Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 422 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
4.9
Based on 422 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01513565618

Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Gary Kirk
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Anonymous
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Anonymous
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Pak Ng
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Dan Elliott
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2017
Trevor Ardies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service! I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Jamie who sourced the car to Lorraine who dealt with our admin! Everything was so easy and we were kept informed throughout the whole process. Would 100% recommend Car Leasing Online!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Lorraine for all you've done for us over the last few months. You've helped us with all our admin and kept us up to date with the progress if the order. Great service as always! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great all-round experience. I'd never leased a car before and carleasing-online made it easy. Superb communication, great service and at the end of it, a car I'm really happy with at a price that I don't begrudge. You can't say fairer than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very impressed with the service from Car Leasing Online from start to finish. Micheal and Lorraine have been extremely helpful and communicated with me throughout the process and kept me up to date on progress. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to lease a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the car! Very friendly and helpful staff! Thanks Lorraine and Chris D you were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. No surprises, simple efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service that I received from Carleasing-online was first class. Lorraine helped and guided me through the process seamlessly and was responsive to my every question and need. The car was delivered to me within two working weeks - well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. No hidden prices or hard sell. Very helpful throughout and kept me informed even when there were delays (which was out of their hands). I would recommend using Carleasing-online. Many thanks to Lorraine & Glen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the moment I first spoke with Lorraine until the delivery of the car the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I dealt with Greg and especially Lorraine during the order and delivery of my vehicle. Whilst we did run into delays that were out of eithers control, I must say the communication throughout has been amazing! I can not recommend them enough, 10/10 service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish the process of leasing a car from Car-leasing online has been so smooth and car delivered in less than 3 weeks. Staff have been so helpful and easily contactable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic professional service, would thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and this is the second time I have used this company to arrange my lease vehicle. Great communication and really helpful team. Thank you - will return again !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have recently acquired a new company vehicle via Car-Leasing Online. I was a bit apprehensive, having never used an on-line car leasing company before. I must say, I have been very impressed with Car-Leasing Online from the first contact right through to delivery of the vehicle. Acquiring new vehicles during the pandemic has been somewhat of a challenge, but Craig in sales was really helpful, furnishing me with a full list of vehicles available, including approximate delivery dates. Once I had decided on the vehicle, I was then placed in the very efficient hands of Lorraine in admin, who kept me informed throughout the process, always replying to emails very promptly. I would certainly recommend Car-Leasing Online to anyone looking for new vehicles. I cannot fault the way they have conducted business with me, and I will certainly deal with them again. My experience has been very positive, and it’s good to be able to deal with an honest company who deliver what they promise. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lorraine was so helpful throughout the whole process. She was always on hand to help with my many questions! Delivery was quick and easy. I would happily use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Leased a Nissan Juke through this company and had a few nerves as I’d not heard of them before. I needn’t have worried. I had one point of contact and that was Lorraine Deacon. She was superb. My queries were always answered on the same day or next morning if I’d asked late on. I was in the loop throughout, something that is very important to me. I can definitely recommend.
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Honestly from filling out the online form right to delivery of the car, had to be one of the best customer services yet. Both sales person and after sales were amazing. Always responsive, and just polite. Even the person who dropped off the car was super lovely. Highly recommend using them. Thanks team, you have one super happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything ran very smoothly in the run up to and on the day of my car being delivered. Very professional and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I knew I wanted to lease an electric car but couldn’t get a good deal in a dealership, it was coming in at PCP prices or more. Micheal & Lorraine at Carleasing-online we’re just fantastic at finding a truly superb price on a 2 year Electric lease and walking me through the clear and simple process from ordering to delivery. All of which was very quick. A week discussing which lease was right and then 2 weeks for the chosen car to arrive; it has been, hands down, the most enjoyable and stress free car buying experience and I would recommend Carleasing-online to anyone wanting to lease and to do it all from the comfort of your laptop. A dealership I approached did a follow up call a few days ago and are mind-blown at the monthly payment on the same car through Carleasing, I’ll definitely be back in 24 months time, the Hyundai Kona Electric is exactly what we spec’d & is brand new with 10 delivery miles on its clock, very happy. Many Thanks again Micheal & Lorraine.
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the customer service from the team and the short time it took for my car to be delivered. Would recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Carleasing-online.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 422 reviews