Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 394 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01513565618

Great service. Gives good deals and reply to communications even out of hours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy service and fab customer service
Posted 7 months ago
I have had a good experience with this website and thanks to Lorraine who dealt with all my queries in a timely manner. Theresa
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and I was kept informed at every stage of the process
Posted 1 year ago
Easy service to use, delivery of car was very quick once all the stuff had gone through. Sometimes phones weren’t answered but that’s normal. Overall a good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Service from everyone was first class. Responses from Craig and Lorraine were timely and always accurate. My experience has been very good and I would recommend Carleasing-Online to anybody. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service throughout from agreeing the deal through to delivery and beyond strong communication throughout process
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, lovely car came week after prediction, all good just no floor mats
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful & pleased with vehicle supplied which arrived in good time Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, straight forward & delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and communication by email with Lorraine. Car delivered within 10 days from start. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Good professional service, prior to and post taking delivery of car. Experienced a few issues during ordering but Car Leasing Online were quick to solve these to a satisfactory outcome.
Posted 2 years ago
During the whole process, my customer service representative, Glen Brazier, was very understanding, accommodating and took on board any requests I had. This resulted in the receipt of my car earlier than anticipated, which left me elated. I would recommend their service.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and courteous staff. The price quoted on line was the price I paid on delivery. Car delivered on the day as promised. Only problem was in the initial order when I asked for a quote on 8000 miles p/a and received one for 10000 p/a which then caused confusion with the paperwork and led to a minor delay in the delivery date.
Posted 3 years ago
I dealt with glen brazier, who was very helpful, and responded to my queries promptly , was very happy with how easy and straight forward the whole experience was.
Posted 3 years ago
The team were responsive and acted quickly to secure a good deal for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Craig at carleasing-online was very helpful at patient with all my questions. I got a great deal on my car and the service was quick and hassle free. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Posted 4 years ago
The sales exec was very helpful in giving me a few car options unlike some other leasing companies. Total process only took a few weeks before the car arrived, car itself is fantastic!
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and quicklyg ot vehicle to me.
Posted 5 years ago
The whole process was very easy and all dates were kept by CarLeasing-Online. The only area to perhaps improve a little is in returning messages when left for the sales representatives, although only a minor issue. All in all a great service.
Posted 5 years ago
Carleasing-online.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 394 reviews