Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,571 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 14th April 2021
Jacqueline Mceachron
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 1st April 2021
Emmanuel Annan Riverson
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 27th February 2021
KJ McFarlane
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 27th February 2021
KJ McFarlane
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tariq
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ross Sissons
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ross Sissons
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Car key Service from the technician Stefan! Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services. We couldn’t be happier that our technician provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Came round to the house to open my licked car and retrieve my only car keys which were inside the car! The team came in under 30 minutes and cut a spare key fir me and unlocked the car really quickly. Great service!!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Car Keys Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind customers like you make our job a pleasure.
Posted 2 days ago
I had a broken fob key and no spare so had a new key cut and my fob repaired. Great service and friendly staff would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, much appreciated! Thanks for using Car keys Solutions, enjoy your new key, and always here whenever you need us in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, you got me out of a very difficult situation - thnak you!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Posted 2 days ago
Found staff the very honest and professional.
Would recommend and use again.
Posted 4 days ago
We are always keen to provide the best service possible and it is a great honour to receive such good feedback. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Great people and great service! Fast and safe, I really recommend this guys.
Posted 4 days ago
We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with Car Keys Solutions. If you ever need our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contacts us.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick service, very happy with the service thank you
Posted 4 days ago
We are truly grateful to you for choosing us as your service provider and giving us the opportunity to grow. None of our achievements would have been possible without you and your unwavering support.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service l googled them we arranged that day within an hour my car was running again
Posted 4 days ago
It is great to hear you are happy with the service provided. If you require our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for trusting, Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to solve. Very helpful. Good communication.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
Posted 5 days ago
Can only give 5 stars, but would have given 6 !
Taking my order and giving a quotation was an amazingly pleasant young lady. Thank you Victoria for your incredibly fast and super pleasant manner.
Within less than 6 hours the engineer turned up in a spotless mobile workshop and carried out the work very quickly indeed. Very professional service. Cannot sing their praises highly enough. Thanks all G
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services. We couldn’t be happier that our technician provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks.
Everything was on point and will definitely use again and recommend your services.
Posted 6 days ago
I would like to thank you for sharing this great review of our services! We are glad we could help in such an unfortunate situation.
Posted 5 days ago
The engineer arrived early and manage to do a 1 hour job in 40min which was great.

New car key works well
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to provide the service and our technicians will be very pleased to know that their work is appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Vasi was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. A real pleasure. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Vasi. You're right, he is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises! Thank you for choosing us, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need our service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Engineer who attended was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent work
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services. We couldn’t be happier that our technician provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, was back in my car within 45 mins of calling. Friendly and polite technician
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to thank you for sharing this great review of our services! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Car Keys Solutions. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish these guys provided an excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to provide the service and our technicians will be very pleased to know that their work is appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I called Car Key Solutions on a bank holiday as I had locked my keys with my dog in the car. I called at 11am and an earth angel appeared within 30 minutes of my call.
I can't rate this service enough. Very understanding and compassionate and got the job done quicker than I expected.
Great, quick, friendly service which deserves this 5 star rating. Thank you so much for your help.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Car Keys Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind customers like you make our job a pleasure.
Have a nice day!
Posted 1 week ago
Really efficient service. Great communication, kept me informed of expected arrival time. Swift work from Adrian. Really helped me out. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Have a nice day!😊
Posted 1 week ago
The service is amazing, very professional, fast response!!
Posted 1 week ago
We are always keen to provide the best service possible. Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 week ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 2,571 reviews