OGS Mechanics Keys LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 549 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics Keys LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate OGS Mechanics Keys LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Answered all my questions and even had someone available on Sunday to get to my car. The engineer that arrived worked away for an hour and I had a brand new key having lost all of mine. They also texted me a quote with a direct line to get back into contact with the salesperson, which made using them a lot easier so I wasn't bounced around from person to person at their company. I would highly recommend and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was kept waiting for 1 1/2 hours, with no indication of how long I should wait to begin with, and when I tried my key it broke and fell apart in my hands, I was told to come back and then kept waiting for a further 1 1/2 hours. there was complete disregard for my time and there was no communication with me while I was sitting and waiting. So disappointing! the customer service leaves ALOT to be desired."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and helpful services, keep to the time and very professional. Well done and keep up the good work. Many thanks. Akanni"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good nice man a quick got in the car a made new key it 20mins fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your mechanic spent 1.5 hours trying to fix the key problem to my Civic, but couldn't and came to the conclusion that it was not a problem with the key, fob or modules. I did ask him if he could put this in writing, so would appreciate that please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Took 30 sec to open my car door. Paid with my card and received the invoice to my email. Took 3 minutes for very helpfull engineer to sort everything out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Many thanks for you help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service the technician was very professional would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, after main dealer finding obstacles and excuses, the engineer arrived all the work ran smoothly and he even made tume to advise a friend as well, a big thumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and professional technician.Price was cheapest in the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service and helpful lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the work carried out. Time scale was quick. Mechanic was very polite. Will recommend OGS Mechanics Keys Ltd to friends and families."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really impressive and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick to respond my call solved my problems with my key (on Sunday afternoon ) in 1 hour Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service you provided is to the highest standards I'm gonna recommend you to all people I know. Manny Thanks Artur"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer was very professional and polite. I was impressed with the punctuality and speed of the job. I highly recommend the company for their services provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AWESOME SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional was done within a hour no issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came on time very polite good advice given and job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OGS Mechanics Keys LTD is rated 4.85 based on 549 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This