OGS Mechanics Keys LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 494 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics Keys LTD

How would you rate OGS Mechanics Keys LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pamela Coburn
Unverified Reviewer
"Victoria was terrific- patient, reassuring, cheerful and resourceful. Yoi are lucky to have her as an employee acting as an interface with the public."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The best mechanics in town.I had the timing chain,clutch,flywheel and some other stuff(which they've spotted them) on my BMW to be changed.One of my friends told me about them,I didn't hesitate and I don't feel sorry.They'be done a great job in a good time.They kept me updated so I knew what were they doing.I strongly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Richard
Verified Buyer
"Reprogrammed 2 no. Keys for my Mercedes S Class as both of my originals stopped working leaving me stranded. The only very slight hiccough is the fact that my name is not Mr Richard it’s Mr Steve Scott"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly and quick service, nice guys and no hassels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Fabeo Russell
Verified Buyer
"Very good job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent online chat which got a quote and engineer booked for me within minutes. Engineer turned up at 9am next day and had a new remote key within 45 mins. Excellent service will definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service high recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roxburgh Construction Ltd?
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive and quick turnaround!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pat Younge
Verified Buyer
"Clear in explaining what needed to be done. Solutions orientated. Quick. Smart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Gerald Mtunzi
Verified Buyer
"Saved my day when I needed to be at a gig the same night. Great service and would recommend anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dylan Ingram
Verified Buyer
"Victoria who I dealt with on the phone is lovely, warm, welcoming and very helpful. The technician who dealt with me was also very accommodating and did a very professional job. Although I hope I will never be in the situation again where I would need to use the services of a company like this, if I did need to I wouldn't hesitate in contacting Car Key Solutions again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite , and professional mechanic, friendly and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allyson Munarriz
Verified Buyer
"From the I first spoke to Victoria it was an excellent and very straightforward service. She was great and followed up after each call as quickly as she said she would. Great communication by text to to keep me up to date about when the technician was coming. When he arrived it took around 45 minutes as promised. Not a cheap service by any means but worth it to get my key replaced in less than 24 hours with such great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gaudiosus Ernest Dadzie
Verified Buyer
"On time and a pleasant gentleman."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"He was late but done it fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On time and good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BLAZE PECESKI
Verified Buyer
"Fast end friendly service. Would recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service but not able to do it out of 9-5 hours which lets it down"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Gerrard Mcmahon
Verified Buyer
"on time, quick, polite. Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OGS Mechanics Keys LTD is rated 4.86 based on 494 reviews