Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The guy who turned up was very good and made me up a new key in next to no time.. will recommend this service to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service, phoned in the morning for a home visit and they were there that early afternoon! Unfortunately the engineer was unable to do my key because my car was newer. The engineer explained this to me as did the office who phoned within minutes to apologise and make an appointment for the following morning which is exactly what happened. As it was a home visit the engineers can't account for every eventuality so to get back as quick as they did was the next best thing. I liked the way they kept you informed as to when they would be with you. The job itself was done without any fuss at a price that was quoted before hand. I would and will be recommending Car Key Solutions to everyone. Thanks to the great staff both mobile and in the office and the standard of the work. Thank you very much guys, job very well done!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good, quick, efficient no hassle very very very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 2 days ago
Very lovely helpful and good staff Very fast finished the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and was polite and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and very helpful Good and reliable Technicians know their job Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Car Keys Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind customers like you make our job a pleasure. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 3 days ago
Great service - gave me lots of extra information about my car I didn’t know too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. Right to my door and incredible value for money. Half the price of the car's dealer and twice the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Great communication and quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for sharing your review with us. If you ever need our service we'll be more than happy to assist. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 3 days ago
Always a first class service use the all the time no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was a pleasure assisting you the other day. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 4 days ago
Great and friendly service. Felt like they make the very best effort to make everything right. Had duplicate keys made for a Skoda. Can thoroughly recommend. And they have a good coffee machine while you wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is great to hear you are happy with the service provided. If you require our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for trusting, Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional. Came to house on time. polite. However, car key stopped working within 3 days. Spoke to office, and was told I would have to go into office for them to inspect the key to avoid call out charge. very inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant, They came the same day and 2 hours earlier then first said but letting me know they would be, The guy was friendly fast and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient quick service with the customer kept up to date throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 5 days ago
A very efficient and friendly service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 5 days ago
I have used this company twice recently. On both occasions they were prompt and very efficient. Their service comes with a smile, and I feel happy to highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Car Keys Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind customers like you make our job a pleasure. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, very reasonably priced, friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication before he arrived, lovely and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is great to hear you are happy with the service provided. If you require our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for trusting, Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Quick and efficient, value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 6 days ago
My experience with Chris, today was really great. Will definitely recommend Car key Solutions to anyone that needs your services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions! Together with our professional team, we promise to do our very best every job we attend to. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 6 days ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 2,879 reviews