Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,652 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Appointment at 6pm turned up at 5.30 very happy with job done friendly no mucking about job done in 30 minutes 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Mechanic arrived at set time and provided the repair as specified. Was professional and courteous. The repair was good and got car running again from roadside repair. Would recommend the garage for this specific repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - immediately fixed the fault, provided great advice and even checked out another small car issue I was having - most inpressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, professional and quality work! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your feedback . CKS team is thrilled you’re so happy with our services.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient and polite Very impressed with the level of customer service Stuck to phone quote which I found very honest and reassuring would not hesitate to recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers.
Posted 2 days ago
Express delivery of keys, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, convenient and more affordable than other options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice job and fast service,Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 3 days ago
I’m really pleased with there service perfect people and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your feedback . CKS team is thrilled you’re so happy with our services.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service Much appreciated Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers. Once again thank you for your custom.
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful, good price and quick service. would defintely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your feedback . CKS team is thrilled you’re happy with our services. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
Posted 4 days ago
Done good work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent response, excellent technician who explained the processes involved in re keying the cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback . We couldn’t be happier that our technician Cristian provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second time I’ve used Car key Solutions and I’m very pleased again. They don’t keep you waiting and solve any problems immediately— they certainly know what they’re doing and know how to keep their customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your key -repair experience with us at our workshop.We appreciate your business, thank you again!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick response and they get the job done first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service. Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service., efficient, quick and polite. I would highly recommend Car Key Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.
Posted 6 days ago
On time done job quick and professional no bad points , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 6 days ago
Great and fast service. 100% recommend Massive thanks to Silviu for getting us out of a jam super quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
very helpful, and would recommend to anyone, the man that came out was lovely and very helpful and knowledgable, many thanks to him and your team, I am well impressed and one happy satisfied customer. Debbie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated technician Cristian will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Posted 1 week ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.85 based on 1,652 reviews