Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,535 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
07967158635

Email:
contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:
Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"excellent Service would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wow what a find on google. 2 problem car keys. Finally fixed. Speedy service. Great value fymoney. Very happy customer! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Fantastic service very professional very happy about massive thank you for 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very quickly done and very professional very good service will recommend to orther people who need your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"On time workshop in van explained all gave options cost as quoted with a year warranty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Service. Professional, Prompt and Quick (less than 3 hours from booking to the finished job). Also cheaper than using main dealer who also quoted a fix time of days/weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 1 day ago
"I have simply no words..... The tech was professional , he knew 100% what he is doing. In about 10-15 minutes i had key again for my Toyota Prius. Thank you guys!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated technician will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 1 day ago
"Exellent service quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, simple. Sorted within a few hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Chris was amazing fix the problem in no time at all the price was Awesome will Reccomend car keys solutions to all my friend and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Posted 5 days ago
"The technician kept us informed of his arrival all the time. He was polite and very professional in his approach and work. I will be recommending your company to everyone. Thankyou for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, nice gye"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional & friendly technician, same day response service and my car was back on the road with 70 minutes. Definitely I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and friendly folk ..saved me £150 from going to main dealership.. they came to house within an hour and all was fixed with new key in 20mins ..will definitely recommend and use again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 5 days ago
"A very nice man he got straight on with the job, I explained what was wrong and he repaired the keys. He said they would be like new and they was, he said wouldn’t take to long and it didn’t. I would definitely recommend car key solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Quick, easy, friendly and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 1 week ago
"nice lads very helpful on the phone and polite they keep in touch all the time turn up on time do very professional job and keep to there quote would recommend them and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 1 week ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.85 based on 1,535 reviews