OGS Mechanics Keys LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 625 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics Keys LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate OGS Mechanics Keys LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The mechanic that came out to me was excellent and i am very happy with his service. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend it to everyone i know. Thank you to my mechanic that came out to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Attended to very quickly and work was carried out effiecently and professionally. Hiwever, it would have been good to be told how the long the work would take. Otherwise very happy with the experience and would happily recommend OGS Keys Ltd. By the way I found out about you from advertising billboard in the car wash place at the top of Nether street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks Guys for the hard work. I am really impressed. The technician came on time. As soon as he saw the car key, he knew where the problem was. He reprogrammed it and the car started first time after that. The prices are really good. I will recommend you and I would like to mention the lady who picked up the phone when I called was very polite friendly and intelligent - she knows her job. Well done, keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and professional worker showed me how it was all done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Turned up on time. Went above and beyond, as job took a bit longer than 1st thought. Didn't let that stop him though. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good job, good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After exploring the option of getting the problem of lost key solved through Nissan, without much joy due to the burdensome recommendation from them including getting the car towed to them at the garage, I thought, well this is going to be a very expensive and hardly cost effective task. A simple Google search gave me Keys Solutions. Gave them a call and got a quote. Less than 4 hours from appointment, I've a functioning key and a functioning car. Very professional admin staff and calm and professional technician. Highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price charged by OGS to replace the jammed steering lock on my C Class seemed expensive but it was a lot less than the quote from the garage recommended by the RAC and I would have had the hassled of getting the RAC to transport the car to them. OGS came to the car and fixed the problem in less than an hour so I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and helpful. Went the extra mile when finding an after market immobilizer also fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, no issues, very polite and hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent first call. An exact appointment time. A quality product and worship. 50%cheaper than the dealer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just brought second hand car with one remote Key, Needed spare so gave these a Ring came to my home within 2 hours work done in in les than an hour very happy will use again if needed Thanks A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our 1st appointment nobody turned. Had to phone as it was getting late to make another appointment. The service we received at the 2nd appointment was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This company are very polite, efficient and very very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service, - I live in Milton Keynes, was flying from Heathrow, they made the engineer see me at the time I wanted them. And also the price was reasonable. A very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team that do my work were real professionals They came to Nw10 4ed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
OGS Mechanics Keys LTD is rated 4.86 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This