OGS Mechanics Keys LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 470 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics Keys LTD

How would you rate OGS Mechanics Keys LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service kept me updated about arrival time and although my key problem was differcult really patient key man didn't give up until problem was solved excellent service by whole team happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The feeling that I feel,is that your service is as years ago the customer is made to feel important, just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tgey got the job done, with A class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolute joy the technician did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Leigh Parkes
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Prompt. Job done well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Global Express Supplies LTD .
Verified Buyer
"Florin is a very friendly and professional individual. Highly recommend your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GMM Fuel Assist
Verified Buyer
"Grt service ! Definitely recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the ease at which the work was carried out i would highly advise you to used this company if you have any issues regarding lost/ damaged/broken keys or just a spare key excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Tivrins
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service. Very honest and professional. Got a replacement key as my key was very warn and I can now use all locks on my vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"He knew his job good and was very courteous in his approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Farrell
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly, supplied new key fob and key without fuss. Nice and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Goodman
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service, kept in touch with ETA via text. Cut 2 new keys and re coded Renault Trafic van, all working well. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tanya Drannikova
Verified Buyer
"Fixed my problem quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christian was able to get on with the job quickly and worked as fast as possible to get the replacement keys sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eugene Yost
Verified Buyer
"A new merc key was never going to be cheap but a very helpful same day home visit saved the cost of a tow. Even though the engineer was delayed in traffic, the live tracker showed me where he was. Very friendly and efficient service from booking through to completion. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan Construction & Management Ltd
Verified Buyer
"He managed to cut and programme 2 no keys in less than an hour. His customer services skills are outstanding as well as his technician skills. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends who would have the same problems. Peter Istoc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Wilson .
Verified Buyer
"Quick to have our car back on the road"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi thanks OGS good service done very well clean and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Graham Hipkin
Verified Buyer
"Got the car working and provided extra transponder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mcdermott Car And Commercial .
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and friendly in all Avery good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OGS Mechanics Keys LTD is rated 4.86 based on 470 reviews