Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,950 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Mr. John Coffey
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Ionut
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 9th November 2019
Mr Luciano
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 11th October 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 7th October 2019
Eddie
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 8th September 2019
LandBeasts Automobile Classica
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 10th August 2019
Azher
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great next day service!
Posted 13 hours ago
All was Fantastic:) and professional Thank you very much.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy with the service, very efficient and I now have a new key
Posted 17 hours ago
First class service fixed first time.
Posted 1 day ago
Car Key Solutions were excellent, it is a pity that their courier company let them down. In the end I drove toCKS where they quickly repaired my two keys
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional company driver on time and was able to do the job in hand
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and received my electronic car key back on the day promised! My keys worked and I’m finally able to drive! I was quoted ridiculous prices from other companies; I’m really grateful that I found them online and they were able to fix my car keys with less than quarter of the amount I was expecting to pay. Was very sceptical about sending my car key (the only one that I had) through the courier service but it was fine.
Great team of people that were professional, honest and convinced me that they can do the job. Thank you so much 🙏.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service on a Sunday in the middle of Covid with many businesses shut or doing limited business I thought I was stuffed with only one key stupidly locked in the car at the Golf Club, Internet search I found Key solutions and as promised by 17.00 hours my problems are solved with a new spare key and remote made at the Golf Club and original recovered from within the car, home now to barbecue and beer.

Thank you Key Solutions
Posted 2 days ago
Superb, friendly service for a very tough job on my Aston Martin. No other locksmith was able to help but Car Key Solutions were so helpful, came out on a Sunday and spent six hours fixing my cars transponder problems. Price was as quoted and not a penny more. Very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable technician.
Posted 2 days ago
The Locksmith was professional, very friendly made me feel a valued customer and was excellent at his job. I would use Car key solutions again and will recommend your company to all my friends and contacts.
Posted 3 days ago
They had a few problems but stuck at it and did a good job.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful indeed
😁
Posted 3 days ago
Dealt with my key in 5 days from collection to return. Everything now working fine. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Key collected by DHL on Friday 22nd June one day after placing our order. Received a call from Car Key Solutions on BANK HOLIDAY Monday 25th checking that it had been collected. Covid-19 and bank holiday delayed DHL delivery until Wed 27th. Repaired same day and received it back by 1st class post Sat 30th. Repaired fault and returned in a new casing and new emergency key cut to match. All works perfectly and no longer a loose fit in the ignition slot but a snug fit. Thank you guys.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb, Key was returned very promptly and worked straight away. Spot on service.
Posted 3 days ago
He was very friendly and have a good customer service. P
Posted 3 days ago
Honestly, never had experience with this before but these guys made it painless. Very reasonably priced, more than happy to accommodate me without an appointment and good over the phone advice which led me to them.
I highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 days ago
Very good helpful service very polite fixed the problem in no time would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.86 based on 1,950 reviews