OGS Mechanics Keys LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 518 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics Keys LTD

How would you rate OGS Mechanics Keys LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am a disabled man and lost my keys and was delighted when my Carer emailed her number to them and they promptly called her back and arranged a good price and where with me within an hour.The mechanics where very clear in what they had to do and on how long BUT reassured me that I would have a set of keys by the end of the work.The work was excellent and the mechanics where very professional,polite and very quick,I will recommend your service to others!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick and effective!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Got me back on the road within 40 minutes. Excellent work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service all round attended really quickly thankyou so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice Guy, on time and very friendly job done in less than 30 mins"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Gerloff
Verified Buyer
"A very efficient service with helpful and friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jim Hollands
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service - same day appointment- turned up on time and did the job - all good - polite operative - in today’s world where we are promised so much and it isn’t delivered these guys exceeded my expectations- well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They done a good job with my Porsche keys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There was a problem with the barrel of the driver side lock which made the lock difficult to repair, the guy stayed at it four and half hours in order to fix and fully sort the problem, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staffs were polite, professional and welcoming. The gentleman ( staff ) that attended and fixed my key issues was very amazing and my new key now is more solid than the original from the car manufacturer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice chap carried out the work efficiently and was very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived at time arranged, polite and very helpful. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was kweek and professionally done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great service, super fast, friendly locksmith"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good !company 5-stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"pure silk, spot on customer interface"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrei Ivan
Verified Buyer
"very satisfied for the service did for me . good staff member and work sebastian did for my car nissan partfhinder thank you very much and i really appreciate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Repaired / replaced two keys / fobs for my Insignia. Took them a while (over an hour in total), and the first attempt wouldn't work in the ignition, but they got there in the end. Great price, far better and quicker than getting 2 new keys from Vauxhall, and they look and work just as well. very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service start to finish. Great communication all the way through and the technician sorted out the key in one visit even though Range rover keys are prone to needing to reprogram the KVM module. Couldn't be happier. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OGS Mechanics Keys LTD is rated 4.86 based on 518 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This