Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,233 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Florin
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Mr. John Coffey
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Ionut
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 9th November 2019
Mr Luciano
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 11th October 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 7th October 2019
Eddie
More Photos & Videos
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 8th September 2019
LandBeasts Automobile Classica
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service repaired and returned with in 3 days key came back like new replacement key casing new key blade for intense and porpoises a new key hats off to you
Posted 17 hours ago
Once again - recieved a 5 star service from both the customer service agent over the phone and the engineer who visited me within a couple of hours.
An exceptional aftercare service was provided as my central locking button had stopped working - The issue was resolved within 10 minutes. I am very pleased that I had chosen to use Car Key Solutions when I needed a replacement key back in June. A highly professional customer experience was recieved once again - Brilliant Service - That I will always recommend to anyone looking for the Best Company to help with their car key issue. Keep up the Brilliant work guys - I truly appreciate your kind assistance today.
Posted 18 hours ago
brilliant service, quick response. very nice man that came out to fix it . many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service very professional
Posted 4 days ago
Very polite & helpful
Called me to check everything was ok
Great customer service
Great price! I was quoted £200 but got the same thing for £45!!!
Posted 4 days ago
totally fantastic from start to finish -charming contacts ,speedy service and well worth the money.
these are really good people
many ,any thanks
alan mckay
Posted 5 days ago
Super efficient service, they even called me to say they would be a little late. Job done in a trice and at a considerably lower price than I was quoted elsewhere. Vey satisfied indeed.
Posted 5 days ago
Incredible service. Swift. Reasonably price. And my car issue wasn’t anything to do with the door lock but my engineer committed to helping him and solved the tricky issue with a smile. So Impressed. I know who I will call if I do need a locksmith!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent services in a very short time!
Posted 5 days ago
The mechanic that replaced my key was friendly, explained how 2 work the key and was very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Technician was very friendly and helpful. Was very impressed with his service.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Lost my BMW key and they replicated it within an hour. Vasile was very knowledgeable and very efficient. Cost was reasonable considering that they travelled from North to South East London. Highly recommend if you're as stupid as me losing your only key
Posted 1 week ago
prompt service! sorted my damaged remote in a day really pleased with the result.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service, would recommend to others!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, they were efficient and changed things around to get to me early as I had meetings in London and had left my house keys in the car.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from first point of contact, Victoria was amazing arranging for my issues to be sorted out for me. They were able to refurbish my proximity key with a new casing and new blade cut for my Audi A3 E-Tron. Technician was brilliant and knew what he was doing and got the job done quick. Very happy thank you. Will be coming back soon to have my second key made/programmed
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to respond , the service from the call hander to the technician was professional friendly and polite. Would recommend this service
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, very professional and 80% cheaper than the dealer.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 2,233 reviews