Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,301 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Excellent service, quick response"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt arrival, polite, quick work. Didn’t offer to test keys with me, but I did so whilst paying."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Couldn't retrieve broken key from lock however they did get me mobile and working...thank you so much"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Absolutely amazing service all around"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 hours ago
"telephone support was very helpful and all costs advised up front. repair went very smoothly and allowed staff member to drive home safely. I would recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very glad I chose this company: didn’t have to wait long and job done! Very polite auto locksmith."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 hours ago
"I was delighted you were able to supply two replacement remote/key units for my 18 year old VW last year. Recently a key fell out of one remote. After contacting you, your mobile technician cut a new key blade and assembled the unit very quickly. Thank you for your punctual service, courteous technician, and free follow up service. THANK YOU !!!"
Posted 2 days ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Well the key fob is working so far so good. Excellent customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 hours ago
"The guy that fixed my car was extremely funny and nice which made the time that he was getting my keys cut alot shorter"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 3 days ago
"The members of staff I spoke to were very friendly and open, didn't get the feeling there was going to be a catch. Mike repaired the old remote key, which had a damaged door opening button, while I waited and came over to the car to test it. The email correspondence was again very efficient, open and friendly."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great help"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 days ago
"The key engineer was very polite and very efficient. Thank you so much for all your help."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly, knew what he was doing and got on with job, will recommend your company"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 days ago
"The guy arrived on time and was very competent,polite and friendly.He was a credit to you"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, quick and efficient, really recommend them."
Posted 4 days ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service, very quickly."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 5 days ago
"The person whole came to sort out the key fob was really good and explained what he was going to do he provided to service."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 5 days ago
"I have an Old iveco . Didn't match anything but your tech persevered and manually cut me a new key . 4 hours of sweating and head scratching ( very impressed)"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us.Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.
Posted 6 days ago
"I had ongoing issues with my ML350 intermittent starting. Came across these guys on the net. Called them at 3.30pm car fixed at 7pm. These guys are really professional and really do over achieve. Can't praise them enough. Carl"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your appreciation.
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and fast turnaround. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 6 days ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.85 based on 1,301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access