Car Keys Solutions Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,088 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Keys Solutions
4.9
Based on 3,088 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Car Keys Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3603 5556

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Keys Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Keys Solutions 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Nigel Cullen
Car Keys Solutions 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Ash
Car Keys Solutions 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Valentin
Car Keys Solutions 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Roland
Car Keys Solutions 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Jacqueline Mceachron
Car Keys Solutions 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Emmanuel Annan Riverson
Car Keys Solutions 5 star review on 27th February 2021
KJ McFarlane
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, efficient and professional. Even tried to fix the key fob before offering a new one. Thanks guys A1
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 days ago
All done and sorted with in an hour 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Justin, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with us. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 1 week ago
Came to address and made 2 keys all within about an hour after calling them. Very quick and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy and helpful people and confident in their work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient, friendly, professional service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear customer, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 1 week ago
What a fantastic company! Repaired my key (without my car being present) and total cost was just £65 (you will need all the bits and sometimes this does not work they informed me). Done in just 20 minutes. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear S, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Tom, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st class service!! They guy who done my car was very good and explained everything about the process. Excellent value for money will defo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear JB, We appreciate you took the time to share your positive review. If you ever need our services again, we would be more than happy to assist. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. Service was efficient and prompt. Would have appreciated my car restored properly to the original state after the key programming was completed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Henry, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our technician apologizes for the inconvenience caused by forgetting to return the chair to its original position.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service from pleasant people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear customer, Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Within the hour 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service. Keys sorted in a short time and worked perfectly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed a spare key for my BMW. Company easy to contact, very helpful and they were able to do the job quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Akhtar, We are always keen to provide the best service possible. Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sebastian was awesome! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Zoltan, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with us. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and reasonably priced. The chap turned up on time and seemed very knowledgable and did everything I asked for on two cars. Very very pleased and would thoroughly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Paul, It is great to hear you are happy with the service provided. If you require our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Peter, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We forgot to take the guy’sname and we remember he said he’s new but he looked liked he knew everything well done mate we were talking about him on our way home Best best service ever we received we called to get a key made and got two keys made at the end just because of the very very kind and polite behaviour of the gentleman he was very professional 5 star service 10/10 would highly recommend to anyone to use these guys we were broken down in Stratford the grove! Hope the bosses see this and give the guy this feedback once again thank you man for your help man you are a star and keep doing your great work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Hadar, Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! I’m sure our technician (Nicu) would be really proud of the feedback. We always ensure our customers are happy and satisfied with our service and we always aim to deliver higher expectations than the customer could imagine. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift, efficient, polite and expert. Could not ask for anything more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jammie, We appreciate you took the time out to share your positive review. If you ever need our services again, we would be more than happy to assist. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great service, quick, efficient and a good price. Your mechanic is a credit to your company, and a pleasure to have conduct the replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Skipp, Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. Great price.!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Xhevahir, Thanks for the positive feedback, much appreciated! Thanks for using Car keys Solutions, enjoy your new key and be always here whenever you need us in the future. Regards, CarKeysSolutions Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Keys Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 3,088 reviews