Caring For Care Reviews

4.89 Rating 420 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Caring For Care
Read Caring For Care Reviews

About Caring For Care:

Caring for Care are a national healthcare training provider. Our high quality, cost effective training is delivered by practising healthcare professionals.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 563333

Email:

office@caringforcare.co.uk

Location:

Suite F10 The Old Town Hall, Gimson Street, Stoke On Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Caring For Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and professional training.
Posted 23 hours ago
Was very easy to follow along with.
Posted 2 days ago
Was very easy to follow along with.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good instructions. Good knowledge very helpful and polite would recommend this course
Posted 2 days ago
Very good instructions. Good knowledge very helpful and polite would recommend this course
Posted 2 days ago
Very enjoyable
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative. Really enjoyed the training course. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Good training
Posted 2 days ago
John Starr amazing person . High reccomended
Posted 2 days ago
John Starr amazing person . High reccomended
Posted 2 days ago
Very good, friendly, informative and professional training.
Posted 4 days ago
It was educative and I enjoyed the course.
Posted 4 days ago
Great thorough training with John Starr
Posted 4 days ago
Today's course was excellent. Good content, very informative. I am sure everyone will benefit from the course. Kevin is very knowledgeable.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you found our Emergency First Aid at Work training with Kev informative and that you felt everyone benefited from attending the course. We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin was a great trainer, he is very patient and explained everything in detail. He was happy to recap any points requested.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Emergency First Aid at Work training with Kev and that you found him friendly and patient. We hope to see you in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
It was an amazing course. And the tutor did a good presentation
Posted 6 days ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your training! We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
The trainer was very professional and knowledgeable didn’t make it boring as you can find with some training. Over all a great experience and learnt a lot more.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your training today with Tracey and that she kept it fun and engaging and that you learnt a lot from the training. We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Update from Tracey today for Epilepsy training . Tracey was fantastic and supported me to be more confident in administration. Tracey has a relaxed and professional approach to training . I highly recommend. Thank you so much .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your training with Tracey and that you felt that she supported you throughout training and gave you confidence in the subject. We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
The trainer was excellent Tracy Stockdale she put everyone at ease and got the best out of everyone. The group all contributed and shared ideas and we came up with an action plan for the company going forward. Very well presented day and made us all think about our own practices very enjoyable and helpful for future changes. Thank you Tracy well done
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! We are delighted to hear your feedback from our Care Planning course with Tracey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the theoretical and group elements of the course and that Tracey made sure that everyone felt comfortable during the session. We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin was informative, engaging and a great source of knowledge. He used a variety of training tools that supported all styles of learning. He explained the use of all the equipment in a clear, comprehensive manner. Kevin was professional, friendly and helpful. A great trainer !
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed Kev's teaching style and found him engaging and informative. We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Caring For Care is rated 4.89 based on 420 reviews