Caring For Care Reviews

4.83 Rating 179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Caring For Care
Read Caring For Care Reviews

About Caring For Care:

Caring for Care are a national healthcare training provider. Our high quality, cost effective training is delivered by practising healthcare professionals.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 563333

Email:

office@caringforcare.co.uk

Location:

Suite F10 The Old Town Hall, Gimson Street, Stoke On Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Caring For Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very knowledgeable trainer. We were able to ask questions and the visual presentation was better than the face to face training we had previously received. Definitely would recommend Caring for Care.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good clear information, good conversation and engaging
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear your feedback on our Post-Falls Assessment training with Sarah and that you found our course informative and engaging. Is there anything we could improve on in the future? So that we can achieve five stars in the future? Thank you—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative and has given me confidence in assuring someone after a fall and facing what action then needs to be taken.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear you found our Post-Falls Assessment training informative and that it has given you the confidence to deal with situations in your job role. We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Fab training And trainer. Really enjoyed it. Looking forward to cascading to our key players.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our Post Falls Assessment training with Sarah! We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy was my trainer on today's course, safeguarding adults. Tracy was very professional, approachable and informative. I thoroughly enjoyed the course today and t Feel I can take alot way from it, confident and correctly.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear the praise you have for Tracy and enjoyed the course and felt more confident in the subject. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy was my trainer on my safeguarding adults.i I have came away feeling more confident in this area .really enjoyed the course and found it very interesting.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our Safeguarding Adults training! We are delighted that you came away from the course feeling more confident and found the course interesting! We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Wa a very good in depth course
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad that you enjoyed our course! Is there anything we could improve on in the future so that we can get five stars? The Caring the Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy was very friendly very knowledgeable and presented the course very well.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear you found Tracy was friendly and presented the course well. We hope to see you again soon—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative and interesting course. I really benefited from the knowledge I acquired at this course. Trainer was friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good trainer Martin McManus
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your training with Martin! We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Kev is a very approachable person. His attention to detail is second to none. Very enjoyable course and lots learnt.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer with Kev! We are pleased that you found Kev friendly and approachable and felt you learnt a lot from the session. We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Kev was excellent. He was very reassuring and allowed us to speak with confidence in the classroom
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer with Kev! We are glad that you felt that Kev was reassuring, and you felt you could ask questions confidently within the classroom. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic day, lots of knowledge. Very supportive. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are delighted to hear you had a good day attending our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer course! We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Really enjoyable day and put atease
Posted 4 days ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable day on our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer course and felt at ease. Is there anything we could improve on, so we get five stars in the future?—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Informative, excellent communication, would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer with Kev! We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent training , well delivered , learnt a lot and came away feeling confident.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent training , well delivered , learnt a lot and came away feeling confident.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you are feeling more confident after attending our course. We hope to see you again soon—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic course delivered by Kevin Shelmerdine. Very informative and useful content that I can apply in my role.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic course delivered by Kevin Shelmerdine. Very informative and useful content that I can apply in my role.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer with Kev! We are glad that you found the course content informative and can apply it to your role. We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you enjoyed our First Aid Training! We hope to see you again soon! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Caring For Care is rated 4.83 based on 179 reviews