Caring For Care Reviews

4.89 Rating 686 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Caring For Care
Read Caring For Care Reviews

About Caring For Care:

Caring for Care are a national healthcare training provider. Our high quality, cost effective training is delivered by practising healthcare professionals.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 563333

Email:

office@caringforcare.co.uk

Location:

Suite F10 The Old Town Hall, Gimson Street, Stoke On Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Caring For Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have use Caring for Care a few times now and have always been impressed by their communication. I have called Emma at short notice for a course and she has been fantastic and arranged the course for a time that suited, even at very short notice. The trainers that have been here have been very good. They have great presentation style and give lots of opportunities for staff to ask questions and talk about real life examples, which are really enjoyable and informative course. A wonderfully practical course - both personally and professionally. The feedback from my staff has been very positive. Caring for Care has more than met my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin is an excellent, knowledgeable and engaging trainer. The days flew by with lots of good humour and excellent teaching . Thoroughly enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with Kev and found Kev knowledgeable and engaging throughout the training. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for a Care Team.
Posted 15 hours ago
Kevin was a great teacher. He made me feel really at ease and comfortable. It was a really informative 2 day course, which provided me with info I'll never forget! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience training with Kev, and he made you feel at ease and comfortable during the session. We are pleased that you found our Basic Life Support Train the Trainer informative and provided you with skills to teach this training in your workplace. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 16 hours ago
I was very nervous about delivery of the training, no need kev was amazing! Great training presentation delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that any worries you had about the training were put at ease when training with Kev, and that key delivered the course well. We hope to see you again for further training in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 16 hours ago
Training was very informative. Fantastic information given, techniques on how to get the best out of our learners when delivering the course. Very laid back and fun, but still serious enough when explaining and handling important information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Basic Life Support Training with Kev and that he could make the training fun and teach all the important bits at the same time! We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great delivery method and really relaxed atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear your feedback for our Basic Life Support Train the Trainer with Kev and that the atmosphere in the training room was relaxed. We hope to see you again in the future—The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 17 hours ago
Really detailed and friendly course. Glad i came
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with us! We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Really detailed and friendly course. Glad i came
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with us! We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Had attended catheterization class.Good experience.. wonderful teaching..thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience attending our catheterisation training. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Well led and professional. At a good pace for us all, friendy and relaxed . Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that Sarah kept the training at a good pace and the environment was friendly and relaxed. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Tracy Stockdale was our trainer and she delivered very good sessions over two days. She was very professional and manage to deliver her knowledge with no difficulties. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy was my trainer, very friendly and knowledgeable. Always happy to answer questions. Very patient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that Tracy was friendly, knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you had about the course. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Tracy was my trainer she is highly skilled and knowledgeable training was very informative,intersting and interactive. Thoroughly enjoyed learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you found our Medication Administration Train the Trainer with Tracy informative, interesting and interactive and that you enjoyed attending our course. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Really engaging trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you found our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer with Sarah engaging. We hope to see you again in the future. The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Really engaging trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you found our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer with Sarah engaging. We hope to see you again in the future. The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Good teaching style, friendly, helpful, experienced, good resources booklet, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you found our trainer Sarah friendly and helpful. Is there anything we could improve on in the future to achieve a five-star rating next time?—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Good teaching style, friendly, helpful, experienced, good resources booklet, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you found our trainer Sarah friendly and helpful. Is there anything we could improve on in the future to achieve a five-star rating next time?—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Really useful course and resources to be able to take back to my service and upskill staff. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you found our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer useful and that you will be able to upskill your staff members after attending. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely lady with lots of knowledge, very helpful and reassuring. No question was ever too much. Really appreciate you taking the time to help us as much as you did
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your training with Sarah and that she was helpful and reassuring throughout training. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative, enjoyable experience, relaxing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience attending our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer course with Sarah and that you found it an informative and relaxing environment. We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative, enjoyable experience, relaxing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience attending our Moving and Handling Train the Trainer course with Sarah and that you found it an informative and relaxing environment. We hope to see you again in the future! The Caring for Care Team.
Posted 4 days ago
Caring For Care is rated 4.89 based on 686 reviews