Caring For Care Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,265 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Caring For Care
Read Caring For Care Reviews

About Caring For Care:

Caring for Care are a national healthcare training provider. Our high quality, cost effective training is delivered by practising healthcare professionals.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 563333

Email:

office@caringforcare.co.uk

Location:

Suite F10 The Old Town Hall, Gimson Street, Stoke On Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Caring For Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have use Caring for Care a few times now and have always been impressed by their communication. I have called Emma at short notice for a course and she has been fantastic and arranged the course for a time that suited, even at very short notice. The trainers that have been here have been very good. They have great presentation style and give lots of opportunities for staff to ask questions and talk about real life examples, which are really enjoyable and informative course. A wonderfully practical course - both personally and professionally. The feedback from my staff has been very positive. Caring for Care has more than met my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very interesting and useful training .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
ii enjoyed the course from start to finish it was interesting and the teacher was very good, explained everything through out, power point where not over powering, even though we had a power cut, the teacher still kept us in gross
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent course, great Instructor .Wonderful delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
When my colleagues and I participated in a Caring For Care course it was an enjoyable and very informative experience. The content was at all times understandable and relevant - most useful for my role of employment. Our tutor was fantastic, ensuring at regular intervals that everyone was following the content covered, answering any questions and explaining information in a precise and clear way understandable to all. The day was engaging with interaction required so that it wasn't monotonous for participants. I would most certainly consider another course with Caring For Care should the need arise in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Incredibly informative, I've used everything learned on the course whilst irrigating, the training leaves nothing unanswered whilst being delivered in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The course was so informative. We did practical and theory. The teacher was fantastic and answered lots of questions. Would recommend to anyone who wants to do ear syringing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great trainer, very informative and stimulating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The training i undertook Catheterization training was delivered professionally . They made the day enjoyable as well informative .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good leaning skills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with us. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
The training was okay thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with us. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
It was a very good course I enjoyed it very much and the trainer was very good too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Moving and Handling training with Chris. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent Training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with us. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
The trainer was very clear, and friendly and made sure we understood everything that was in the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with us and that Ben was clear and friendly throughout the session. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Very well presented and informational
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with us and found it informative. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
An informative, well-delivered course on Safeguarding and Fire Safety. The content was clear and the instructor adapted her delivery to the audience which included people with visual impairment. An enjoyable day's training, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you found our Safeguarding and Fire Safety training and that she was able to adapt the training to fit the needs of the group. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
The course was excellent, trainer explained and made you feel at ease , would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with Sarah and that she made you feel at ease during the course. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
The tutor as flexible and took time with us. Very well orgainsed too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed training with Sarah and that she was flexible and organised throughout the training session. We hope to see you again in the future—the Caring for Care Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Caring For Care is rated 4.88 based on 1,265 reviews