www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,323 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good response to my pre-order question so I knew what to expect. Clearly printed Bronica Manual with clear photos (not the typical poor quality of a 10th generation photocopy!).šŸ‘ The A5 size is convenient, but I would have preferred to have a choice of A4. Happy and confident to use again. Many thanks. šŸ‘šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Rather thin for the price and quality only adequate but info was useful
Posted 1 month ago
Hello The manual has only 12 pages and was taken from an original dating 1975. The manual with this many pages fall into our first price bracket. We do have to cover over head and also postage and packing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Print quality is great and binding is awesome. Arrived fast. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality & service. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
The manual is great and it is so easy to use with its spiral binding. Open to a page and no need to fold the manual open.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service. Great quality manuals, quick delivery, cannot fault.
Posted 1 month ago
Obtained for our Grandaughter 14 soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Detailed. If Only it had An Index
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased with the manual and price would have given 5* if I had received a confirmation email
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very prompt service. The printed manual is easy to use. The company is a delight to place orders with. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow
Posted 1 month ago
I searched everywhere for a Fuji XPRO 2 manual as the ex demo camera I bought came without a manual. I am very pleased with the manual which has the added bonus of being spiral bound making it easier to use especially when taking photographs outside.
Posted 1 month ago
I obviously misread your description. I thought I was getting a spiral bound book. I'll do it myself next time.
Posted 1 month ago
During the ordering process you get a choice of spiral or "perfect" binding. Manuals with over 150 pages automatically have spiral binding added. Your manual was less than 150 pages so you needed to add the spiral binding if you wanted it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value but the print could be a a point or two higher
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Wire bound manual is excellent, enabling it to be opened flat. Very pleased in all respects.
Posted 1 month ago
Iā€™m pleased with the instruction manual for my Durst enlarger. I like the fact that it is spiral bound.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality reprint
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. very happy with the item purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
It's brilliant to be able to purchase these manuals for older cameras, and at such reasonable prices. Without them, it would be difficult to get the best use out of the equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
So glad that OTC have taken the trouble to republish and make available all these manuals, it beats having to search through the web
Posted 1 month ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,323 reviews