www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,426 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Manual came in GREAT condition and bound very nicely .Will order AGAIN if I need other manuals.Thanks SO MUCH .
Posted 3 weeks ago
renewing my interest in analogue photography and with a granddaughter interested in film I needed to replace the lamp in my slide projector. Although I have the original box and packing the manual has gone awol. Camera Manual came to the rescue. A fantastic service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well worth the money - in the past I have downloaded manuals from the internet and then tried to copy - what a lot of work! Now things like the fairly basic and cheap compact travel camera I just bought can do so much that it's manual runs to 305 pages. OK, as I want to use it for "holiday snaps", I won't be ploughing thru' all 305 pages, but it's nice to know that any help I need I can find it. The manual arrived in A5 size so it sits nicely on my bookshelves with my paperbacks and, being spiral bound, stays open on the coffee table unlike some of my earlier efforts that I have attempted, usually unsuccessfully, to weight down with whatever was at hand.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The manual arrived in less than 24 hours and is extremely well put together; faultless!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful as there are differences from my previous model.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Nikon supplied manual is really only suitable for a younger person, whose eyesight is in excellent condition. I am a pensioner and require glasses but with the Nikon supplied manual I required a magnifying glass as well as my specks. The OTC manual arrived the following day of my placing the order and I really happy with it and as a bonus came in two parts wrapped with ring-binders, making it easier to take the part of the manual you are working on, with you. Great service, good job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted. Now I can start using my camera. Clear instructions. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and fast service, well satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well documented and binded, very much worth the purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the job
Posted 3 weeks ago
just what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I needed and on time. Thumbs up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your production of the manual is excellent as usual. That's more than be said for the manual itself. A more confusing and confused document I've never seen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I was searching for a copy of this camera manual for our museum's 1898 Kodak camera, but could not find one in the U.S. The copy quality is good on the manual, and it will prove a valuable asset to our understanding of how the camera operates. I was happy to find it in the U.K. and receive it in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the manual and customer service. Thank you, John at Falls Mill & Museum, Belvidere, TN
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always! I have several of your manuals for my cameras, all are excellent! 👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quick service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased a Fujifilm X-E2s camera, but fortunately, it didn't come with its original owners manual. I'm old school, I like to read a printed book and not a pdf version on my computer screen. www.Camera-Manual.com produced a printed version for me, nicely spiral-bound. It was delivered quickly and the I thought at a reasonable cost. Job done, one very happy customer. Thank you www.Camera-Manual.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant manual easy to read the spiral binding makes it super useful the book lays flat so one hand only needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
great book. thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,426 reviews