Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 579 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
I would thoroughly recommend cakeshop.com, the customer service was excellent, the delivery was quick and the cake topper looked amazing on my daughter’s cake!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a picture on a sheet of icing. It arrived on time and was very good. My brother was so pleased with his surprise birthday cake.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered quite a few of the cake toppers from this site and I’m never disappointed. Very clear and easy order process, same day despatch (though you do have to wait for the post) and the product is great when it arrives and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
The topper was perfect just as I pictured thank you.. 100% recommend
Posted 1 year ago
easy site to use and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended ! My first topper from Cakeshop, excellent reproduction of my photo & super fast delivery. I would not use a different supplier again.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely customer service, excellent products (which looked fab on our cakes) and a great experience. Will definitely be using again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to create online, delivered the next day. Well packaged and they looked amazing, will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery arrived on time and great quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered the day after I purchased, fantastic quality & great price, really pleased & will purchase again.
Posted 1 year ago
Picture quality is good and perfect size for a cupcake. Toppers came of the sheet easy after putting in the freezer for a few minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and came really fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great cake topper. Looked even better than I expected and arrived on time. Thank you. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly & worked as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the toppers, they were exactly what I wanted. Emily was really helpful. The items arrived super quickly and look beautiful. Excellent service. GB
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic cake topper, super fast delivery, lovely product thanks you.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the print was very poor, meaning I was unable to use the toppers.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality print and great customer service, with a short turnaround time.
Posted 1 year ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 579 reviews