Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.09 Rating 116 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I came all the way from California and was very impressed with you professionalism and performance installing the windows.

Thank you kindly,
Leland
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help.
Posted 1 year ago
OK
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and a fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Four years after fitting twenty-nine units and we are as happy with them as when they went in. We had a little hiccup during the fitting but Cairngorm resounded to that admirably and all was very well. Couldn't have done better, and nice people to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Ian!
Posted 1 year ago
You did a very good job
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and a fantastic kitchen and worktop range. What more can you ask for.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
As our three previous orders , always perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on the doors and windows which were fitted. The only problem we have had is one of the door seals was coming away from the frame at floor level and this was speedily re-affixed by a Technician.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people to greet us on arrival. Toilets clean as always. Shame only one block was open. Great site next to the beach. Only down side is Aviemore is becoming quite expensive to stay compared to other sites around Scotland.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was good from first contact to completion. Although there was some damage to a door frame this was replaced in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time very friendly and no mess
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with all the work done.Couldn't be happier good service a big thank you to Cairngorm and all the workmen involved.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience was great and the installation guys were excellent and very knowledgeable and left my house in a very tidy state.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review! Glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Customer Care and Kitchen Design from Islay in the Kitchen Department.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review! Glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service thanks. Great value
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
its all good
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
The service and clean up was good. Have found with time though that the doors are not very draft proof leaving the hall area with a definite chill.
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have been in touch with regards to this issue but have received no response as of yet.

Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
It was a few years ago since we received double glazing from yourselves. It was a moderate cost with friendly staff. They tidied up after themselves and we have had no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
We found the advice given helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.09 based on 116 reviews