Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.09 Rating 116 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prices were very competitive and no undue pressure to buy. Quality of product and workmanship are excellent. When I had a minor fault after instatllation it was rectified within 24 hours, can't ask for better than that.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
CG were very professionalthrought the process from Inquiry, Quotation, installation and after care. Every member of the various teams where friendly and helpful. When you phoned staff were very keen to find the person you wished to speak and if they were not available, took a message and the person made contact with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Service and product both excellent. They will be my first choice should I require more work in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, the workmen were great when installing my windows. Will definitely recommend to others!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review! Glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service from start to finish and great product. The boys did a great job and you couldn't even tell they had been there by the time they'd finished and cleaned up.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb Service, will definitely be back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product beautifully installed 3 years ago and have had no major issues.
A small door hinge problem was dealt with immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone that I had any dealings with made it very easy for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff. Great help with purchase of walking boots. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted both with the process and the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
A quick response to our request and a explanation as to why what we wanted was no possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault the assessors or the installers of our new windows. A truly reliable company - 10 out of 10 for the after fitting clean up too.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review - Glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
You fitted the solar panels on time in time and they have worked well. We are vert pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't fault any of the process from calling into the sales room in Inverness to the product being installed professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone I dealt with in the Cairngorm group were very professional and very helpful. They arrived on time did the job as agreed and left my premises clean and tidy.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the review! Glad we have been able to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, skilled and polite craftsmen and helpful customer service. Thankyou Cairngorm!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review Claire!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.09 based on 116 reviews