Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.09 Rating 116 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleasure to deal with. Would happily use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and the Fitter's were great, any aftercare problems were dealt with quickly and resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Solar panels installed and still working good. Job well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied and very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a few years ago since we received double glazing from yourselves. It was a moderate cost with friendly staff. They tidied up after themselves and we have had no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the installation. Work carried out efficiently and I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Installed solar panels satisfactorily on date specified and have had no problems so far. Capital outlay will be recovered in slightly longer period than initially indicated.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst the sales team time was great the subsequent outcome was not. I hasten to add not all Cairngorms fault. Planning permission was turned down. They did come up with suggestions like building a wall( we live in open country and were hoping for 180* views). After deciding not to go ahead they kept the deposit and added on wages....somewhere in the region of £3000 in total. I totally accept they had to pay the surveyor. However I’m down £3000 and have nothing to show for it. Disappointing really.
Posted 1 year ago
It was obviously disappointing for everyone that that planning permission was turned down but as you have said, we did put forward alternative designs which would have been approved by planning but you choose not to proceed. The costs retained were to cover the cost of architectural drawings, planning permission fees & other costs involved in trying to obtain planning permission as per our terms & conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service all round
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Prices were very competitive and no undue pressure to buy. Quality of product and workmanship are excellent. When I had a minor fault after instatllation it was rectified within 24 hours, can't ask for better than that.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
CG were very professionalthrought the process from Inquiry, Quotation, installation and after care. Every member of the various teams where friendly and helpful. When you phoned staff were very keen to find the person you wished to speak and if they were not available, took a message and the person made contact with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Service and product both excellent. They will be my first choice should I require more work in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Took almost a year to rectify the issues with my solar panels, I only got things done by complaining, not good after service.
Posted 1 year ago
We're very sorry to read your review, we would like to investigate this further. Could you send an e-mail over to Jack.Michael@cairngormgroup.co.uk so we can investigate and we will reply as soon as possible!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, the workmen were great when installing my windows. Will definitely recommend to others!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review! Glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service from start to finish and great product. The boys did a great job and you couldn't even tell they had been there by the time they'd finished and cleaned up.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb Service, will definitely be back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product beautifully installed 3 years ago and have had no major issues.
A small door hinge problem was dealt with immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.09 based on 116 reviews