BZ Paintball Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,239 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BZ Paintball
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BZ Paintball Reviews

About BZ Paintball:

BZ Paintball is the leading paintball supplier for all your paintball equipment. We have the UK's largest walk-in paintball shop where you can browse all the latest paintball equipment, we can take orders online and over the phone, making it easy for you to get hold of whatever paintball gear you need.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642605000

Email:

info@bzpaintball.co.uk

Location:

38B Dukesway,Teesside Industrial Estate, Thornaby

Write Your review

Tell us how BZ Paintball made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BZ Paintball Reviews | 24th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 20th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 28th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Darren Groeger
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 29th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 30th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 31st January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communications and quick delivery - excellent.
Great quick service considering the lockdown. Needed a Slp tank valve for my Hpa the set up. Easy website transaction.. thanks guys.
Awesome product, great quality and feels real.
No problems highly recommended for anyone
Excellent service ordered on the morning, all sorted within 2 hrs
Very comfy gloves, perfect fit and arrived quickly
Brilliant service. Ordered online and quick delivery given the current times.

If I needed to order in the future I wouldn’t hesitate
Easy to find the exact product I wanted and the website is much better then others I’ve used previously, highly recommend buying from here.
Quick and easy process. Great shop!
I have reviewed BZpaintball with a one star, I order the “Victor Spyder starter kit” and when it arrived I later realised that It came with a faulty leaking co2 tank when I went to get it filled, very disappointed in this as I’ve tried to call them for the past two days with no response whatsoever.
*Update*
BZpaintball has sent over replacement burst disks free of charge as that was the issue, replying to me very quickly within half an hour of my complaint and resolving my issue hastily.
Excellent service and fast delivery will definitely use BZ tactical again.
Perfect, came exactly when predicted, in love with the gear
Excellent customer service and great prices
Excellent costumer service excellent delivery
Very happy thanks guys 🤘🏻
Very good price and fast shipping would definitely recommend
Great service and speedy delivery! Thanks guys!
Great service, will use again. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Great mask. Great price and quick delivery. Cant wait to use it.
Great. Good price, swift delivery. Will be back.
BZ Paintball is rated 4.85 based on 1,239 reviews