BZ Paintball Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,584 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BZ Paintball
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BZ Paintball Reviews

About BZ Paintball:

BZ Paintball is the leading paintball supplier for all your paintball equipment. We have the UK's largest walk-in paintball shop where you can browse all the latest paintball equipment, we can take orders online and over the phone, making it easy for you to get hold of whatever paintball gear you need.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642605000

Email:

info@bzpaintball.co.uk

Location:

38B Dukesway,Teesside Industrial Estate, Thornaby

Write Your review

Tell us how BZ Paintball made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Scott Langley
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Shane
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Darren Groeger
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Guest
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Adam Parkman
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 26th June 2019
Dru Lucas
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 26th May 2019
Anonymous
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item arrived on time and is exactly what I was after!

I'll probably purchase another as time and finances permit :D
Had to change a few things with refunds included, but eventually got what was needed, came the next day and would just like to suggest a page update of ‘out stock’ on items that aren’t available instead of buying them then finding out. Thanks
Had to change a few things with refunds included, but eventually got what was needed, came the next day and would just like to suggest a page update of ‘out stock’ on items that aren’t available instead of buying them then finding out. Thanks
Very quick delivery, excellent product
Supplied what I wanted in good packaging.
BZ Paintball had one of the lowest price in Europe for this gun. Also, free shipping to the Netherlands and an already lowered fps, making it playable without having to buy a power down bolt, added to reasons to add this gun to my collection. This gun is light but effective on the field and makes an intimidating sound, especially on full-auto.
Very good would order from them again
Good, I am An automated review bot
Service from the website was great but still haven’t received my item over a week later. Royal Mail keep sending it to the wrong place
Good service and very friendly
Paintball’s arrived and was well packaged , there was only one bag with a break
Trustworthy seller arrived quickly without any problems. the klarna pay wouldn't work when I tried though but no biggy
Very helpful and quick delivery
Well a made a silly mistake and removed a disposable tank from my gun and frozed the o ring and cracked lol so had to order more
Very good fast service the 50 cal revolver has insane power very happy
Easy to order from a reputable company with excellent prices. They do need to make their packaging a little less bulky for the smaller items and it would be great to receive environmentally friendly packaging - eg without plastic tape.
Anyway, all arrived shipshape and sound.
Always a pleasure to deal with, prompt delivery.
Easy order and quick delivery.
The gun package is very good just one little issue trying to find bigger tanks to fit the gun but other than that very good
The gun package is very good just one little issue trying to find bigger tanks to fit the gun but other than that very good
BZ Paintball is rated 4.85 based on 1,584 reviews