BZ Paintball Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,331 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BZ Paintball
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BZ Paintball Reviews

About BZ Paintball:

BZ Paintball is the leading paintball supplier for all your paintball equipment. We have the UK's largest walk-in paintball shop where you can browse all the latest paintball equipment, we can take orders online and over the phone, making it easy for you to get hold of whatever paintball gear you need.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642605000

Email:

info@bzpaintball.co.uk

Location:

38B Dukesway,Teesside Industrial Estate, Thornaby

Write Your review

Tell us how BZ Paintball made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BZ Paintball Reviews | 24th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 20th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 28th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 31st January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 30th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 29th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Darren Groeger
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paintball’s arrived and was well packaged , there was only one bag with a break
Trustworthy seller arrived quickly without any problems. the klarna pay wouldn't work when I tried though but no biggy
Very helpful and quick delivery
Well a made a silly mistake and removed a disposable tank from my gun and frozed the o ring and cracked lol so had to order more
Very good fast service the 50 cal revolver has insane power very happy
Easy to order from a reputable company with excellent prices. They do need to make their packaging a little less bulky for the smaller items and it would be great to receive environmentally friendly packaging - eg without plastic tape.
Anyway, all arrived shipshape and sound.
Always a pleasure to deal with, prompt delivery.
Easy order and quick delivery.
The gun package is very good just one little issue trying to find bigger tanks to fit the gun but other than that very good
The gun package is very good just one little issue trying to find bigger tanks to fit the gun but other than that very good
Always a good service although one gripe being website stayed free postage over £50 orders but still had to pay for postage
It would be nice if it come with co2
Thank you
Kieron
very pleased with item. good delivery.
Parcel came straight away and staff were great help
I would have liked it more if it said it was not the clear lens
Great service and a great price.
Was fast delivery, really good to play with no fog all day but scratches easily. Maybe i should remember i am not Rambo lol! Would recommend 8/10
The AVS security process was a pain. I normally get goods delivered to my office but your system wouldn't allow it.
Order received quickly. Items as described
It would be 5 stars for this little order, but I felt like a tester (which isn't uncommon) using the web page.
BZ Paintball is rated 4.86 based on 1,331 reviews